This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Theatre


From Tuesday 7 July to Sunday 19 July 2020:

From Wednesday 8 July to Sunday 14 February 2021:

From Wednesday 8 July to Sunday 26 July 2020:

Thursday 9 July 2020:
Barbes de Balena . CRUÏLLA XXS Thursday 9 July 2020

Thu 9 Jul 2020, 20:30 - Teatre Victòria, Barcelona

From Thursday 9 July to Thursday 30 July 2020:

Thursday 9 and Sunday 2 August 2020:

Friday 10 July 2020:

From Friday 10 July to Sunday 12 July 2020:

From Friday 10 July to Friday 31 July 2020:



Sorted by: 



  • more »