This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Saturday 19 September to Sunday 15 November 2020:

From Sunday 20 September to Sunday 29 November 2020:

Tuesday 22 September 2020:
Catalunya aixeca el teló Tuesday 22 September 2020

Tue 22 Sep 2020, 21:00 - Teatre Victòria, Barcelona

From Thursday 24 September to Sunday 7 February 2021:

Friday 25 and Saturday 26 September 2020:

Sunday 27 September 2020:
La fiesta de la impro (Barcelona) Sunday 27 September 2020

Sun 27 Sep 2020, 12:00 - Tinta Roja, Barcelona

Thursday 1 October 2020:

From Thursday 1 October to Thursday 22 October 2020:

Friday 2 and Saturday 3 October 2020:

Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 October 2020:



Sorted by: 



  • more »