This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Wednesday 13 November to Friday 31 January 2020:

From Wednesday 13 November to Thursday 26 December 2019:

From Thursday 14 November to Thursday 28 November 2019:

From Friday 15 November to Sunday 1 December 2019:

Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 November 2019:

Monday 18 and Monday 25 November 2019:

Thursday 21 November 2019:
PROU PLÀSTICS! Thursday 21 November 2019

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 20:00 - Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona

Sunday 24 November 2019:
IMPRO BARCELONA Sunday 24 November 2019

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 18:30 - BARTS, Barcelona

Thursday 28 November 2019:

From Thursday 5 December to Sunday 29 December 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »