This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 2 June 2020:

From Monday 8 June to Monday 22 June 2020:

From Thursday 11 June to Sunday 14 June 2020:

Wednesday 17 June 2020:
El desplume! (Barcelona) Wednesday 17 June 2020

Wed 17 Jun 2020, 20:00 - Antic Teatre, Barcelona

Friday 26 June 2020:
Arte Flamenco (Barcelona) Friday 26 June 2020

Fri 26 Jun 2020, 21:00 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

From Friday 3 July to Sunday 5 July 2020:

From Wednesday 8 July to Sunday 26 July 2020:

From Tuesday 21 July to Sunday 2 August 2020:

From Tuesday 15 September to Sunday 11 October 2020:

From Friday 14 May to Sunday 16 May 2021:



Sorted by: 



  • more »