This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Poliorama




C/ La Rambla, 115


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Poliorama




+ See more at http://www.teatrepoliorama.com

Teatre Poliorama

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Poliorama that has 10 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at C/ La Rambla, 115 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

De mares i filles (Barcelona) From Thursday 22 October to Sunday 25 October 2020

De mares i filles (Barcelona)

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
Dansa per tutti (Barcelona) Sunday 25 and Sunday 1 November 2020

Dansa per tutti (Barcelona)

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
Jo vaig amb mi (Barcelona) From Sunday 15 November to Sunday 13 December 2020

Jo vaig amb mi (Barcelona)

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
El Mètode Grönnholm (Barcelona) From Thursday 5 November to Sunday 20 December 2020

El Mètode Grönnholm (Barcelona)

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
El Mètode Gronholm From Thursday 5 November to Thursday 31 December 2020

El Mètode Gronholm

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
És Nadal a dins el Pot Petit (Barcelona) From Saturday 26 December to Thursday 31 December 2020

És Nadal a dins el Pot Petit (Barcelona)

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
La Llamada From Wednesday 2 June to Sunday 27 June 2021

La Llamada

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Poliorama





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

theatre plays barcelona october 2020

  

theatre plays barcelona december 2020

  

venues plaça catalunya

  

  • more »