Teatre Poliorama




C/ La Rambla, 115


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Poliorama




+ See more at http://www.teatrepoliorama.com

Teatre Poliorama

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Poliorama that has 19 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ La Rambla, 115 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Catalunya.

LA LLAMADA, EL MUSICAL From Thursday 18 July to Friday 26 July 2024

LA LLAMADA, EL MUSICAL

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
Gran Gala Flamenco Friday 26 July 2024

Gran Gala Flamenco

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 18:15 Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
THE ECHOES OF PINK FLOYD Friday 6 September 2024

THE ECHOES OF PINK FLOYD

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 21:00 Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
THE FLAMING SHAKERS Saturday 7 September 2024

THE FLAMING SHAKERS

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 21:00 Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
GODSPELL, EL MUSICAL From Thursday 19 September to Sunday 13 October 2024

GODSPELL, EL MUSICAL

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
EL PERRO DEL HORTELANO From Tuesday 15 October to Thursday 31 October 2024

EL PERRO DEL HORTELANO

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
ELS BUONAPARTE From Thursday 17 October to Saturday 2 November 2024

ELS BUONAPARTE

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
FUNTASTIK Sunday 17 November 2024

FUNTASTIK

Sun 17 Nov 2024, 12:00 Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
EL TENORIU From Monday 4 November to Sunday 24 November 2024

EL TENORIU

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
UN TAL SHAKESPEARE Tuesday 10 December 2024

UN TAL SHAKESPEARE

Tue 10 Dec 2024, 20:00 Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
Un tal Shakespeare Tuesday 10 December 2024

Un tal Shakespeare

Tue 10 Dec 2024, 20:00 Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
FLIPAR From Thursday 28 November to Sunday 22 December 2024

FLIPAR

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
Filpar de Jorge Blass From Thursday 28 November to Sunday 22 December 2024

Filpar de Jorge Blass

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
YA ME HAS TOCADO EL CUENTO From Saturday 16 November to Saturday 11 January 2025

YA ME HAS TOCADO EL CUENTO

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
EL JOC DE LA VERITAT From Friday 25 October to Friday 17 January 2025

EL JOC DE LA VERITAT

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
LE CONGRÈS NE MARCHE PAS From Wednesday 25 December to Sunday 19 January 2025

LE CONGRÈS NE MARCHE PAS

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
PER FI SOL! From Thursday 23 January to Sunday 16 February 2025

PER FI SOL!

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
L'ORQUESTRA IMPOSSIBLE Monday 10 March 2025

L'ORQUESTRA IMPOSSIBLE

Mon 10 Mar 2025, 20:00 Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona
ALAN Sunday 9 and Sunday 16 March 2025

ALAN

Teatre Poliorama, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Poliorama