This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Auditori de Cornellà




C/ Albert Einstein, 51


Cornellà



Go to Map


Auditori de Cornellà




+ See more at http://www.auditoricornella.com/

Auditori de Cornellà

Find out the event agenda of Auditori de Cornellà that has 8 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at C/ Albert Einstein, 51 in Cornellà. Get the directions and the map here.

Coti en concert acústic (Cornellà de Llobregat) Saturday 1 October 2022

Coti en concert acústic (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
L' Ensemble de Saxòfons (Cornellà de Llobregat) Friday 21 October 2022

L' Ensemble de Saxòfons (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Manel Fuentes: Mi vida con Bruce Saturday 22 October 2022

Manel Fuentes: Mi vida con Bruce

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Nena Daconte (Cornellà de Llobregat) Saturday 12 November 2022

Nena Daconte (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Silencio (Cornellà de Llobregat) Friday 18 November 2022

Silencio (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Fri 18 Nov 2022, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
El musical Barabana (Cornellà de Llobregat) Friday 25 November 2022

El musical Barabana (Cornellà de Llobregat)

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Ana Guerra Saturday 26 November 2022

Ana Guerra

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 20:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà
Valsos i danses Sunday 18 December 2022

Valsos i danses

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 18:00 Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà

Upcoming Events in Auditori de Cornellà



You can also be interested in...

theatre plays

  

live music

  

standup shows

  

going out cornellà

  

city guide barcelona

  

  • more »