This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 7 July 2022:

Saturday 27 August 2022:

Sunday 28 August 2022:

Friday 2 September 2022:
DE TU A TU amb la Companyia Mur Friday 2 September 2022

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Friday 9 September 2022:

Thursday 15 September 2022:
EL GEGANT DEL PI de Pau Vinyals Thursday 15 September 2022

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Friday 16 September 2022:

Saturday 17 September 2022:
PATUFET de la Cia. La Puntual Saturday 17 September 2022

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 17:30 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Thursday 22 September 2022:

Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 September 2022:






Sorted by: 


  • more »