Thursday 29 February 2024:

Friday 1 March 2024:

Saturday 2 March 2024:

Sunday 3 March 2024:
Venècia: entre canals i música Sunday 3 March 2024

Sun 3 Mar 2024, 18:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Tuesday 5 March 2024:

Saturday 9 March 2024:
BÚHO de Titzina Teatro Saturday 9 March 2024

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Wednesday 13 March 2024:
MANON LESCAUT de Giacomo Puccini Wednesday 13 March 2024

Wed 13 Mar 2024, 18:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Saturday 16 March 2024:
AUSTRÀLIA d’Israel Solà Saturday 16 March 2024

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Wednesday 20 March 2024:






Sorted by: