This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 24 January 2021:
RAMON de Mar Monegal Sunday 24 January 2021

Sun 24 Jan 2021, 18:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 January 2021:

Saturday 30 January 2021:

Friday 5 February 2021:

Saturday 6 February 2021:
PEGADOS! El musical Saturday 6 February 2021

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Sunday 7 February 2021:

Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 February 2021:

Wednesday 17 February 2021:
DE MARES I FILLES de Paco Mir Wednesday 17 February 2021

Wed 17 Feb 2021, 18:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Saturday 20 February 2021:



Sorted by: 



  • more »