This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Llantiol




C/ Riereta, 7


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Llantiol




+ See more at http://www.llantiol.com/

Teatre Llantiol

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Llantiol that has 8 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at C/ Riereta, 7 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here.

DANIEL HIGIÉNICO - ¡QUE VELLO ES BIBIR! Wednesday 23 September 2020

DANIEL HIGIÉNICO - ¡QUE VELLO ES BIBIR!

Wed 23 Sep 2020, 20:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
IMPRODERADAS - PELUQUERÍA DE BARRIO Thursday 24 September 2020

IMPRODERADAS - PELUQUERÍA DE BARRIO

Thu 24 Sep 2020, 20:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
JESSIKA ROJANO - HARMÓNIKA Thursday 24 September 2020

JESSIKA ROJANO - HARMÓNIKA

Thu 24 Sep 2020, 22:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS From Sunday 20 September to Sunday 27 September 2020

VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
LLANTIOL VERMUT CLUB - SESIÓN VERMUT From Sunday 20 September to Sunday 27 September 2020

LLANTIOL VERMUT CLUB - SESIÓN VERMUT

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
CARLOS DEL POZO - TODO OFENDE Sunday 4 October 2020

CARLOS DEL POZO - TODO OFENDE

Sun 4 Oct 2020, 21:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - CANALLAS Y PRINCESAS From Tuesday 22 September to Tuesday 27 October 2020

Ramón LSD - CANALLAS Y PRINCESAS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - IMBÉCILES From Saturday 19 September to Saturday 31 October 2020

Ramón LSD - IMBÉCILES

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Llantiol





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

things to do

  

tickets barcelona

  

tickets saturday barcelona

  

children shows barcelona september 2020

  

  • more »