Teatre Llantiol




C/ Riereta, 7


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Llantiol




+ See more at http://www.llantiol.com/

Teatre Llantiol

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Llantiol that has 8 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ Riereta, 7 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here.

GERARD JOFRA - ¿HAY ALGUIEN? Saturday 24 and Monday 26 February 2024

GERARD JOFRA - ¿HAY ALGUIEN?

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
FLAMENCO - FLAMENCO Tuesday 27 February 2024

FLAMENCO - FLAMENCO

Tue 27 Feb 2024, 20:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
ART D’ARO - ??????? ?????? Wednesday 28 February 2024

ART D’ARO - ??????? ??????

Wed 28 Feb 2024, 19:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
ENSALADA RUSA - ?????? Thursday 29 February 2024

ENSALADA RUSA - ??????

Thu 29 Feb 2024, 20:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
MUJER TENIA QUE SER - MUJER TENIA QUE SER Thursday 7 March 2024

MUJER TENIA QUE SER - MUJER TENIA QUE SER

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 20:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
WE ARE UKRAINE - ???? ??????? Wednesday 13 March 2024

WE ARE UKRAINE - ???? ???????

Wed 13 Mar 2024, 20:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
RAMÓN cómico - IMBÉCILES From Saturday 24 February to Saturday 30 March 2024

RAMÓN cómico - IMBÉCILES

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS From Friday 23 February to Saturday 6 April 2024

VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Llantiol