This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Llantiol




C/ Riereta, 7


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Llantiol




+ See more at http://www.llantiol.com/

Teatre Llantiol

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Llantiol that has 15 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Riereta, 7 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here.

JORDI CARNER - TOCAT DEL BOLET Monday 17 December 2018

JORDI CARNER - TOCAT DEL BOLET

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 20:30 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Vermunólogos (Barcelona) Sunday 16 and Friday 21 December 2018

Vermunólogos (Barcelona)

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
TIAN LARA - ANIMALADAS Saturday 15 and Saturday 22 December 2018

TIAN LARA - ANIMALADAS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
JOAN NATZARI - OYE SIRI Wednesday 19 and Wednesday 26 December 2018

JOAN NATZARI - OYE SIRI

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
ÁNGEL DEL MORAL - PALIKE Thursday 20 and Thursday 27 December 2018

ÁNGEL DEL MORAL - PALIKE

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
DANIEL MARMOR - HIPNOTIZARTE From Sunday 16 December to Sunday 30 December 2018

DANIEL MARMOR - HIPNOTIZARTE

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - CANALLAS Y PRINCESAS From Saturday 15 December to Saturday 26 January 2019

Ramón LSD - CANALLAS Y PRINCESAS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
LLANTIOL VERMUT CLUB - SESIÓN VERMUT From Sunday 16 December to Sunday 27 January 2019

LLANTIOL VERMUT CLUB - SESIÓN VERMUT

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
FLAMENCO DE CERCA - LAURA SANTOS Sunday 27 January 2019

FLAMENCO DE CERCA - LAURA SANTOS

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 21:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
CIA.3DE3 - ATRACO EN AYUNAS From Monday 14 January to Monday 28 January 2019

CIA.3DE3 - ATRACO EN AYUNAS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Festival MUTIS - GENTE NOCTURNA Thursday 21 March 2019

Festival MUTIS - GENTE NOCTURNA

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 21:30 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Llantiol





You can also be interested in...


theatres barcelona

  

comedy

  

going out saturday barcelona

  

things to do thursday barcelona

  

magic shows barcelona

  

  • more »