This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Llantiol




C/ Riereta, 7


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Llantiol




+ See more at http://www.llantiol.com/

Teatre Llantiol

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Llantiol that has 16 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Riereta, 7 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here.

EscenaPunto.0 - Y LOS PECES SALIERON A COMBATIR CONTRA LOS HOMBRES Thursday 23 May 2019

EscenaPunto.0 - Y LOS PECES SALIERON A COMBATIR CONTRA LOS HOMBRES

Thu 23 May 2019, 20:30 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Óscar Sáenz - Sexo, Mentiras y Vídeos de Whatsapp (Barcelona) Friday 24 May 2019

Óscar Sáenz - Sexo, Mentiras y Vídeos de Whatsapp (Barcelona)

Fri 24 May 2019, 23:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - CANALLAS Y PRINCESAS Saturday 25 May 2019

Ramón LSD - CANALLAS Y PRINCESAS

Sat 25 May 2019, 23:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
PROJECT B - DYSPHORIA Sunday 26 May 2019

PROJECT B - DYSPHORIA

Sun 26 May 2019, 19:30 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
??????? ?????? ? ????????? - ????????? ???????? Monday 27 May 2019

??????? ?????? ? ????????? - ????????? ????????

Mon 27 May 2019, 20:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
JOAN NATZARI - OYE SIRI Wednesday 22 and Wednesday 29 May 2019

JOAN NATZARI - OYE SIRI

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
ÁNGEL DEL MORAL - PALIKE Thursday 30 May 2019

ÁNGEL DEL MORAL - PALIKE

Thu 30 May 2019, 20:30 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
IMPRODERADAS - PELUQUERÍA DE BARRIO Thursday 23 and Thursday 30 May 2019

IMPRODERADAS - PELUQUERÍA DE BARRIO

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
LLANTIOL VERMUT CLUB - SESIÓN VERMUT From Friday 24 May to Friday 31 May 2019

LLANTIOL VERMUT CLUB - SESIÓN VERMUT

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS From Friday 24 May to Friday 31 May 2019

VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
TIAN LARA - ANIMALADAS Saturday 1 and Sunday 9 June 2019

TIAN LARA - ANIMALADAS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Anna García Cuartero - ¡Y YO CON ESTOS CUERNOS! Wednesday 19 June 2019

Anna García Cuartero - ¡Y YO CON ESTOS CUERNOS!

Wed 19 Jun 2019, 22:30 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - MANÍAS From Tuesday 28 May to Tuesday 25 June 2019

Ramón LSD - MANÍAS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
GUILLEM ESTADELLA - ESTOY MADURANDO From Sunday 2 June to Sunday 30 June 2019

GUILLEM ESTADELLA - ESTOY MADURANDO

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ligar en Barcelona (Barcelona) Saturday 6 July 2019

Ligar en Barcelona (Barcelona)

Sat 6 Jul 2019, 23:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ligar en Barcelona - Ramón LSD (Barcelona) Saturday 6 July 2019

Ligar en Barcelona - Ramón LSD (Barcelona)

Sat 6 Jul 2019, 23:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Llantiol





You can also be interested in...


comedy el raval

  

going out tonight barcelona

  

comedy

  

things to do thursday barcelona

  

cafe bars el raval

  

  • more »