This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Llantiol




C/ Riereta, 7


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Llantiol




+ See more at http://www.llantiol.com/

Teatre Llantiol

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Llantiol that has 9 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Riereta, 7 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here.

IMPRODERADAS - PELUQUERÍA DE BARRIO Thursday 17 October 2019

IMPRODERADAS - PELUQUERÍA DE BARRIO

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 22:30 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
CARLOS MANCERA - LO SIENTO MAMA, SOY MILLENNIAL Thursday 17 October 2019

CARLOS MANCERA - LO SIENTO MAMA, SOY MILLENNIAL

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 20:30 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
ALEX BORSTEIN - Alex Borstein & The Amstergang Thursday 24 October 2019

ALEX BORSTEIN - Alex Borstein & The Amstergang

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 20:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Ramón LSD - IMBÉCILES Saturday 19 and Saturday 26 October 2019

Ramón LSD - IMBÉCILES

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS From Friday 18 October to Sunday 27 October 2019

VERMUNÓLOGOS - VERMUNÓLOGOS

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
LLANTIOL VERMUT CLUB - SESIÓN VERMUT From Friday 18 October to Sunday 27 October 2019

LLANTIOL VERMUT CLUB - SESIÓN VERMUT

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
JOAN NATZARI - OYE SIRI From Wednesday 16 October to Wednesday 30 October 2019

JOAN NATZARI - OYE SIRI

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
MONÓLOGAMIA - SI SABEN COMO NOS PONEMOS,PA' QUÉ NOS CONQUISTAN Saturday 9 November 2019

MONÓLOGAMIA - SI SABEN COMO NOS PONEMOS,PA' QUÉ NOS CONQUISTAN

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 23:00 Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
PATRIZIA CON ZETA - BELLA Y BESTIA SOY From Thursday 31 October to Thursday 28 November 2019

PATRIZIA CON ZETA - BELLA Y BESTIA SOY

Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Llantiol





You can also be interested in...


comedy el raval

  

places el raval

  

comedy

  

going out saturday barcelona

  

going out thursday barcelona

  

  • more »