This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jove Teatre Regina




Carrer de Sèneca, 22


Barcelona (Gràcia)



Go to Map


Jove Teatre Regina




+ See more at http://www.jtregina.com/

Jove Teatre Regina

Find out the event agenda of Jove Teatre Regina that has 8 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Carrer de Sèneca, 22 in Barcelona, Gràcia. Get the directions and the map here.

Quin Pollastre! - Guillem Estadella (Barcelona) Thursday 9 December 2021

Quin Pollastre! - Guillem Estadella (Barcelona)

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 21:00 Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
On és la festa? (Barcelona) Thursday 16 December 2021

On és la festa? (Barcelona)

Thu 16 Dec 2021, 21:00 Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Anticoach - Tian Lara (Barcelona) From Friday 3 December to Friday 7 January 2022

Anticoach - Tian Lara (Barcelona)

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Escocía - Txabi Franquesa (Barcelona) From Saturday 4 December to Saturday 8 January 2022

Escocía - Txabi Franquesa (Barcelona)

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
El misteri de Sherlock Holmes (Barcelona) From Sunday 12 December to Sunday 9 January 2022

El misteri de Sherlock Holmes (Barcelona)

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
La llebre i la tortuga (Barcelona) From Saturday 12 February to Sunday 20 March 2022

La llebre i la tortuga (Barcelona)

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
El vestit pop de l'emperador (Barcelona) From Saturday 26 March to Friday 15 April 2022

El vestit pop de l'emperador (Barcelona)

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Orelles de papallona (Barcelona) From Saturday 23 April to Sunday 8 May 2022

Orelles de papallona (Barcelona)

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Jove Teatre Regina





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays barcelona

  

theatre plays barcelona january 2022

  

musical shows barcelona december 2021

  

going out barcelona march 2022

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »