This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jove Teatre Regina




Carrer de Sèneca, 22


Barcelona (Gràcia)



Go to Map


Jove Teatre Regina




+ See more at http://www.jtregina.com/

Jove Teatre Regina

Find out the event agenda of Jove Teatre Regina that has 12 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Carrer de Sèneca, 22 in Barcelona, Gràcia. Get the directions and the map here.

La gallina dels ous d'or (Barcelona) Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 February 2020

La gallina dels ous d'or (Barcelona)

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
It´s Comedy Gold (Barcelona) Friday 6 March 2020

It´s Comedy Gold (Barcelona)

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 22:00 Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Roast Battle (Barcelona) Friday 13 March 2020

Roast Battle (Barcelona)

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 22:00 Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
El misteri de Houdini From Sunday 23 February to Sunday 15 March 2020

El misteri de Houdini

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
El somni d'una nit d'estiu From Saturday 29 February to Sunday 15 March 2020

El somni d'una nit d'estiu

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
L'altre amic - Show de primavera (Barcelona) Friday 20 March 2020

L'altre amic - Show de primavera (Barcelona)

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 22:00 Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
La ventafocs From Saturday 21 March to Friday 10 April 2020

La ventafocs

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Ningú és un Zombi (Barcelona) From Saturday 18 April to Sunday 3 May 2020

Ningú és un Zombi (Barcelona)

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Raúl Anton: Regreso al pasado 80/90 (Barcelona) Friday 15 May 2020

Raúl Anton: Regreso al pasado 80/90 (Barcelona)

Fri 15 May 2020, 21:00 Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Agustín Durán - Cazafantoches (Barcelona) Friday 22 May 2020

Agustín Durán - Cazafantoches (Barcelona)

Fri 22 May 2020, 21:00 Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Comedy Zoo (Barcelona) From Saturday 29 February to Saturday 23 May 2020

Comedy Zoo (Barcelona)

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
El conillet blanc (Barcelona) From Saturday 9 May to Sunday 24 May 2020

El conillet blanc (Barcelona)

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Jove Teatre Regina





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

going out barcelona april 2020

  

live music

  

  • more »