This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jove Teatre Regina




Carrer de Sèneca, 22


Barcelona (Gràcia)



Go to Map


Jove Teatre Regina




+ See more at http://www.jtregina.com/

Jove Teatre Regina

Find out the event agenda of Jove Teatre Regina that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Carrer de Sèneca, 22 in Barcelona, Gràcia. Get the directions and the map here.

Tian Lara: Animaladas, en Barcelona (Barcelona) Saturday 1 December 2018

Tian Lara: Animaladas, en Barcelona (Barcelona)

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
¡Ya vienen los reyes! . Black Friday From Saturday 8 December to Saturday 29 December 2018

¡Ya vienen los reyes! . Black Friday

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Bon Nadal Dr. Greenwich From Friday 7 December to Friday 4 January 2019

Bon Nadal Dr. Greenwich

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Cuentos Cruentos . Black Friday From Friday 11 January to Sunday 27 January 2019

Cuentos Cruentos . Black Friday

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
El vestit nou de l'emperador From Saturday 9 February to Sunday 24 February 2019

El vestit nou de l'emperador

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
El malalt imaginari From Saturday 2 March to Sunday 10 March 2019

El malalt imaginari

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Lila, una princesa diferent From Saturday 16 March to Sunday 24 March 2019

Lila, una princesa diferent

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Gospel for kids (Barcelona) From Saturday 30 March to Friday 19 April 2019

Gospel for kids (Barcelona)

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Rateta, i si escombres l'escaleta From Saturday 27 April to Sunday 12 May 2019

Rateta, i si escombres l'escaleta

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona
Txema The postman From Saturday 18 May to Sunday 26 May 2019

Txema The postman

Jove Teatre Regina, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Jove Teatre Regina





You can also be interested in...


comedy

  

venues gràcia

  

magic shows barcelona

  

things to do saturday barcelona

  

theatre

  

  • more »