This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Eixample Teatre




C/ Aragó, 140


Barcelona (Eixample)



Go to Map


Eixample Teatre




+ See more at http://www.eixampleteatre.cat/

Eixample Teatre

Find out the event agenda of Eixample Teatre that has 7 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ Aragó, 140 in Barcelona, Eixample. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Izquierda del Ensanche.

¡Miércoles Día del espectador! En Eixample Teatre (Barcelona) Tuesday 26 January 2021

¡Miércoles Día del espectador! En Eixample Teatre (Barcelona)

Tue 26 Jan 2021, 20:00 Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
Sex Escape ¡Una comedia en 69 minutos! (Barcelona) Wednesday 27 January 2021

Sex Escape ¡Una comedia en 69 minutos! (Barcelona)

Wed 27 Jan 2021, 20:00 Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
Magia Family (Barcelona) Saturday 23 and Saturday 30 January 2021

Magia Family (Barcelona)

Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
Un encuentro Sobrenatural (Barcelona) Tuesday 2 and Tuesday 16 February 2021

Un encuentro Sobrenatural (Barcelona)

Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
¿Quieres pecar conmigo? (Barcelona) From Saturday 23 January to Saturday 27 February 2021

¿Quieres pecar conmigo? (Barcelona)

Eixample Teatre, Barcelona
La loca comedia de los 80 (Barcelona) From Friday 22 January to Sunday 28 February 2021

La loca comedia de los 80 (Barcelona)

Eixample Teatre, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Eixample Teatre





You can also be interested in...


going out

  

tickets

  

tickets weekend barcelona

  

theatre plays sunday barcelona

  

tickets thursday barcelona

  

  • more »