This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatre Romea




C/ De l'Hospital, 51


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Romea




+ See more at http://www.teatreromea.com

Teatre Romea

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Romea that has 11 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at C/ De l'Hospital, 51 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Rambla Catalunya.

Paraíso perdido (Barcelona) From Wednesday 26 October to Sunday 4 December 2022

Paraíso perdido (Barcelona)

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
El conte de Nadal i la Sra. Scrooge From Tuesday 27 December to Friday 30 December 2022

El conte de Nadal i la Sra. Scrooge

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
El pare (Barcelona) From Tuesday 20 December to Sunday 29 January 2023

El pare (Barcelona)

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
La llàntia meravellosa Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 February 2023

La llàntia meravellosa

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
JOJO (Barcelona) Sunday 12 and Sunday 26 February 2023

JOJO (Barcelona)

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
L'adversari From Wednesday 1 March to Sunday 19 March 2023

L'adversari

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
Alma Sunday 12 and Sunday 19 March 2023

Alma

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
La casa del abuelo (Barcelona) Sunday 26 March 2023

La casa del abuelo (Barcelona)

Sun 26 Mar 2023, 10:30 Teatre Romea, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Romea




  • more »