This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Romea




C/ De l'Hospital, 51


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Romea




+ See more at http://www.teatreromea.com

Teatre Romea

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Romea that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ De l'Hospital, 51 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Rambla Catalunya.

Adossats en Barcelona (Teatre Romea) From Thursday 13 December to Sunday 6 January 2019

Adossats en Barcelona (Teatre Romea)

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
Adossats (Barcelona) From Thursday 13 December to Sunday 6 January 2019

Adossats (Barcelona)

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
Fedra (Barcelona) From Wednesday 9 January to Sunday 20 January 2019

Fedra (Barcelona)

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
Alícia al País de les Meravelles Sunday 27 January 2019

Alícia al País de les Meravelles

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 11:00 Teatre Romea, Barcelona
Federico García Redescobrint Lorca Sunday 3 March 2019

Federico García Redescobrint Lorca

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 17:30 Teatre Romea, Barcelona
El Desguace de las Musas (Barcelona) From Wednesday 6 March to Sunday 24 March 2019

El Desguace de las Musas (Barcelona)

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
Cinemúsica (Barcelona) Sunday 24 and Sunday 31 March 2019

Cinemúsica (Barcelona)

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
La Partida d'Escacs (Barcelona) From Saturday 18 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

La Partida d'Escacs (Barcelona)

Teatre Romea, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Romea





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

tickets barcelona

  

children shows el raval

  

theatre plays

  

  • more »