This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Romea




C/ De l'Hospital, 51


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Romea




+ See more at http://www.teatreromea.com

Teatre Romea

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Romea that has 11 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ De l'Hospital, 51 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Rambla Catalunya.

Alícia al país de les maravelles Sunday 7 and Sunday 14 February 2021

Alícia al país de les maravelles

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
53 diumenges (Barcelona) From Tuesday 26 January to Sunday 28 February 2021

53 diumenges (Barcelona)

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
Cinemúsica (Barcelona) Sunday 21 and Sunday 28 February 2021

Cinemúsica (Barcelona)

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
Cine música Sunday 21 and Sunday 28 February 2021

Cine música

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
Hamelí (Barcelona) Sunday 7 and Sunday 14 March 2021

Hamelí (Barcelona)

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
La Granja (Barcelona) Sunday 21 March 2021

La Granja (Barcelona)

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 11:00 Teatre Romea, Barcelona
Madre coraje From Wednesday 21 April to Sunday 25 April 2021

Madre coraje

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
El Rey Lear (Barcelona) From Wednesday 28 April to Sunday 9 May 2021

El Rey Lear (Barcelona)

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
L'occasione fa il ladro Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 June 2021

L'occasione fa il ladro

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
#PuertasAbiertas From Wednesday 12 May to Sunday 13 June 2021

#PuertasAbiertas

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
La scala di seta Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 June 2021

La scala di seta

Teatre Romea, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Romea





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

going out barcelona march 2021

  

theatre plays barcelona january 2021

  

tickets weekend barcelona

  

  • more »