This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Monday 25 May to Tuesday 21 July 2020:

From Tuesday 26 May to Sunday 7 June 2020:

Thursday 28 May 2020:
Luis Pardo - Hypnoerotic (Barcelona) Thursday 28 May 2020

Thu 28 May 2020, 22:00 - Eixample Teatre, Barcelona

From Thursday 28 May to Sunday 7 June 2020:

Friday 29 May 2020:
Luis Pardo - En tu mente (Barcelona) Friday 29 May 2020

Fri 29 May 2020, 22:30 - Eixample Teatre, Barcelona

From Friday 29 May to Sunday 31 May 2020:

From Friday 29 May to Friday 26 June 2020:

Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 May 2020:

Saturday 30 May 2020:

Saturday 6 June 2020:



Sorted by: 



  • more »