This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 January 2021:
LES TRES GERMANES Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 January 2021

Teatre Lliure, Barcelona
LES TRES GERMANES LES TRES GERMANES FABIÀ PUIGSERVER MONTJUÏC LES TRES GERMANES Anton Txékhov
... & Julio Manrique from Thursday, 7 January 2021 to Sunday, 17 January 2021 FABIÀ PUIGSERVER MONTJUÏC cast

Friday 22 and Saturday 23 January 2021:

Sunday 24 and Friday 29 January 2021:

Thursday 28 January 2021:

Friday 29 and Saturday 30 January 2021:

Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 January 2021:

Friday 5 and Saturday 6 February 2021:

From Wednesday 10 February to Friday 12 February 2021:

From Friday 5 March to Sunday 11 April 2021:



Sorted by: 



  • more »