From Wednesday 18 September to Sunday 3 November 2024:

From Wednesday 23 October to Sunday 10 November 2024:

From Saturday 14 September to Friday 20 December 2024:

From Tuesday 23 April to Monday 30 December 2024:

From Saturday 20 April to Monday 30 December 2024:

From Saturday 20 April to Tuesday 31 December 2024:

From Saturday 20 April to Saturday 22 February 2025:
Vip Opium Nightlife Tour From Saturday 20 April to Saturday 22 February 2025

Belushi's Barcelona, Barcelona
A New complete Party Night in Barcelona
We will show you the best of Barcelona´s nightlife
... , and a chance to get to know everyone around.
22.00 Belushi’s Barcelona
Belushi’s Barcelona you... fantastic surprise and create magic , a drink will also welcome you
00:30 - 1:30 Garage 442
Some of... the best electronic music in Barcelona, The dancing starts here and doesn’t stop,
A quick shot is

From Friday 3 May to Friday 6 March 2026:






Sorted by: