This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatre Goya




C/ Joaquim Costa, 68


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Goya




+ See more at http://www.teatregoya.cat/

Teatre Goya

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Goya that has 10 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at C/ Joaquim Costa, 68 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Universitat, Ronda Sant Antoni.

La trena From Wednesday 28 September to Sunday 23 October 2022

La trena

Teatre Goya, Barcelona
Cadires From Tuesday 27 September to Tuesday 25 October 2022

Cadires

Teatre Goya, Barcelona
Celebraré mi muerte From Wednesday 2 November to Tuesday 29 November 2022

Celebraré mi muerte

Teatre Goya, Barcelona
Tinder Sorpresa (Barcelona) From Friday 30 September to Friday 9 December 2022

Tinder Sorpresa (Barcelona)

Teatre Goya, Barcelona
Ultrashow . Miguel Noguera From Friday 14 October to Friday 16 December 2022

Ultrashow . Miguel Noguera

Teatre Goya, Barcelona
El Monstre de Colors (Barcelona) From Sunday 6 November to Sunday 18 December 2022

El Monstre de Colors (Barcelona)

Teatre Goya, Barcelona
Quant temps em queda? (Barcelona) From Wednesday 8 February to Sunday 12 March 2023

Quant temps em queda? (Barcelona)

Teatre Goya, Barcelona
Una teràpia integral From Wednesday 15 March to Sunday 16 April 2023

Una teràpia integral

Teatre Goya, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Goya




  • more »