This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Goya




C/ Joaquim Costa, 68


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Goya




+ See more at http://www.teatregoya.cat/

Teatre Goya

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Goya that has 7 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at C/ Joaquim Costa, 68 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Universitat, Ronda Sant Antoni.

Cinco horas con Mario From Friday 30 October to Sunday 15 November 2020

Cinco horas con Mario

Teatre Goya, Barcelona
Escape room - Teatre Goya From Thursday 19 November to Sunday 29 November 2020

Escape room - Teatre Goya

Teatre Goya, Barcelona
Nenes i nens (Barcelona) From Sunday 22 November to Sunday 6 December 2020

Nenes i nens (Barcelona)

Teatre Goya, Barcelona
El monstre dels colors From Sunday 7 February to Sunday 28 March 2021

El monstre dels colors

Teatre Goya, Barcelona
Esperando a Godot From Thursday 3 June to Sunday 20 June 2021

Esperando a Godot

Teatre Goya, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Goya





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

things to do

  

going out barcelona december 2020

  

going out sunday barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »