This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Borràs




C/ Urquinaona, 9


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatro Borràs




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatro Borràs

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Borràs that has 9 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Urquinaona, 9 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Urquinaona.

Pantomima Full, en Barcelona (Barcelona) Friday 12 April 2019

Pantomima Full, en Barcelona (Barcelona)

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 23:00 Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Oh, Mami! From Saturday 6 April to Sunday 28 April 2019

Oh, Mami!

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Ilustres Ignorantes From Friday 31 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

Ilustres Ignorantes

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Nunca os olvidaremos From Friday 7 June to Sunday 9 June 2019

Nunca os olvidaremos

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Los vengamonjas . Da Suisa Saturday 22 June 2019

Los vengamonjas . Da Suisa

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 23:00 Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
FAEMINO Y CANSADO From Thursday 27 June to Sunday 30 June 2019

FAEMINO Y CANSADO

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Juan Amodeo From Friday 29 March to Saturday 6 July 2019

Juan Amodeo

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatro Borràs





You can also be interested in...


things to do tonight barcelona

  

comedy

  

things to do saturday barcelona

  

things to do thursday barcelona

  

tickets

  

  • more »