This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Coliseum




Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Coliseum




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatre Coliseum

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Coliseum that has 9 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

Las noches del Club de la Comedia (Barcelona) Tuesday 27 July 2021

Las noches del Club de la Comedia (Barcelona)

Tue 27 Jul 2021, 20:30 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
El Club de la Comedia Tuesday 27 July 2021

El Club de la Comedia

Tue 27 Jul 2021, 19:30 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Peyu - El Gallardo Español Wednesday 28 July 2021

Peyu - El Gallardo Español

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 20:30 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
LA SRA. TOMASA & EL COLECTIVO Thursday 29 July 2021

LA SRA. TOMASA & EL COLECTIVO

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 20:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
STEFFEN MORRISON COLISEUM Friday 30 July 2021

STEFFEN MORRISON COLISEUM

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 20:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
TALLER DE MÚSICS ENSEMBLE & CHANO DOMÍNGUEZ Sunday 29 August 2021

TALLER DE MÚSICS ENSEMBLE & CHANO DOMÍNGUEZ

Sun 29 Aug 2021, 20:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
La función que sale mal From Wednesday 29 September to Sunday 24 October 2021

La función que sale mal

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Invert, DJ Hazhe, Chuty y Skone Saturday 8 January 2022

Invert, DJ Hazhe, Chuty y Skone

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 11:30 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
John Cleese Thursday 16 June 2022

John Cleese

Thu 16 Jun 2022, 19:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Coliseum





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »