This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Coliseum




Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Coliseum




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatre Coliseum

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Coliseum that has 12 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

Ben Hur en Teatre Coliseum de Barcelona From Saturday 23 February to Sunday 17 March 2019

Ben Hur en Teatre Coliseum de Barcelona

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Looking for Europe Monday 25 March 2019

Looking for Europe

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 19:30 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Pasión Vega en el 20 Festival Mil.lenni de Barcelona Thursday 28 March 2019

Pasión Vega en el 20 Festival Mil.lenni de Barcelona

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 21:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Ruth Lorenzo en el 20 Festival Mil.lenni de Barcelona Friday 29 March 2019

Ruth Lorenzo en el 20 Festival Mil.lenni de Barcelona

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 21:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
IV Concert Luces Solidarias Monday 1 April 2019

IV Concert Luces Solidarias

Mon 1 Apr 2019, 19:30 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Rhapsody of Queen (Barcelona) From Friday 12 April to Sunday 14 April 2019

Rhapsody of Queen (Barcelona)

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Ecos del Rocio Sunday 28 July 2019

Ecos del Rocio

Sun 28 Jul 2019, 17:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
La tienda de los horrores From Wednesday 9 October to Sunday 3 November 2019

La tienda de los horrores

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
LISA STANSFIELD Tuesday 12 November 2019

LISA STANSFIELD

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 20:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Coliseum





You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

events rnb barcelona

  

going out tonight barcelona

  

going out saturday barcelona

  

tickets

  

  • more »