This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatre Coliseum




Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Coliseum




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatre Coliseum

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Coliseum that has 10 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto Pimpinela Gira 40 Aniversario en Barcelona Tuesday 3 October 2023

Concierto Pimpinela Gira 40 Aniversario en Barcelona

Tue 3 Oct 2023, 21:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Goyo Jimenez - Misery Class From Wednesday 4 October to Sunday 8 October 2023

Goyo Jimenez - Misery Class

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Rocky Horror Show From Tuesday 24 October to Sunday 5 November 2023

Rocky Horror Show

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Escenas de la vida conyugal From Wednesday 8 November to Sunday 19 November 2023

Escenas de la vida conyugal

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Los Morancos - Nuevo Show From Friday 24 November to Sunday 17 December 2023

Los Morancos - Nuevo Show

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Love, Love, Love... Tuesday 26 and Wednesday 27 December 2023

Love, Love, Love...

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Berto Romero: Lo nunca visto From Thursday 21 December to Friday 29 December 2023

Berto Romero: Lo nunca visto

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Luis Zahera, Chungo From Saturday 13 January to Saturday 9 March 2024

Luis Zahera, Chungo

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Coliseum