This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Coliseum




Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Coliseum




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatre Coliseum

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Coliseum that has 6 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 595 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

La tienda de los horrores From Wednesday 18 December to Sunday 19 January 2020

La tienda de los horrores

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Avishai Cohen - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona) Monday 27 January 2020

Avishai Cohen - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona)

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 21:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
21 Festival Millenni Monday 27 January 2020

21 Festival Millenni

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 20:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
Hits - Tricicle (Barcelona) From Thursday 23 January to Sunday 16 February 2020

Hits - Tricicle (Barcelona)

Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
L'ÚLTIM INDI Tuesday 18 February 2020

L'ÚLTIM INDI

Tue 18 Feb 2020, 20:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona
John Cleese Monday 13 April 2020

John Cleese

Mon 13 Apr 2020, 18:00 Teatre Coliseum, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Coliseum





You can also be interested in...


comedy

  

going out saturday barcelona

  

going out thanksgiving day barcelona

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

tickets

  

  • more »