This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Villarroel




C/ Villarroel, 87


Barcelona (Eixample)



Go to Map


Teatre Villarroel




+ See more at http://www.lavillarroel.cat‎

Teatre Villarroel

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Villarroel that has 9 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at C/ Villarroel, 87 in Barcelona, Eixample. Get the directions and the map here.

Quema la memoria (Barcelona) Monday 17 and Monday 24 February 2020

Quema la memoria (Barcelona)

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
Aquella nit From Tuesday 18 February to Saturday 7 March 2020

Aquella nit

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
Perdón (Barcelona) From Saturday 29 February to Sunday 29 March 2020

Perdón (Barcelona)

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
La Gavina (Barcelona) From Friday 13 March to Sunday 26 April 2020

La Gavina (Barcelona)

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
El pequeño poni From Saturday 2 May to Sunday 17 May 2020

El pequeño poni

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
Nenes i nens From Thursday 30 April to Sunday 17 May 2020

Nenes i nens

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
A.K.A. (Also Known As) (Barcelona) From Thursday 21 May to Sunday 7 June 2020

A.K.A. (Also Known As) (Barcelona)

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
Ovelles (Barcelona) From Wednesday 20 May to Sunday 7 June 2020

Ovelles (Barcelona)

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
Un dia qualsevol From Wednesday 10 June to Sunday 28 June 2020

Un dia qualsevol

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Villarroel





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

tickets barcelona

  

tickets barcelona june 2020

  

where to visit

  

  • more »