This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sant Andreu Teatre




c/ Neopàtria, 54


Barcelona (Sant Andreu)



Go to Map


Sant Andreu Teatre




+ See more at http://www.sat-teatre.cat/

Sant Andreu Teatre

Find out the event agenda of Sant Andreu Teatre that has 18 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at c/ Neopàtria, 54 in Barcelona, Sant Andreu. Get the directions and the map here.

La llàntia maravellosa (Barcelona) From Saturday 4 December to Sunday 12 December 2021

La llàntia maravellosa (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Entertainment (Barcelona) Friday 17 and Saturday 18 December 2021

Entertainment (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Avua (Barcelona) Sunday 19 December 2021

Avua (Barcelona)

Sun 19 Dec 2021, 12:00 Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Pep Bou Experiències (Barcelona) From Monday 27 December to Tuesday 4 January 2022

Pep Bou Experiències (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
En Patufet (i els seus pares) (Barcelona) From Saturday 8 January to Sunday 23 January 2022

En Patufet (i els seus pares) (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Retorn Friday 28 and Saturday 29 January 2022

Retorn

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Terra Sunday 30 January 2022

Terra

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Hansel i Gretel, el musical (Barcelona) From Saturday 5 February to Sunday 13 February 2022

Hansel i Gretel, el musical (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Italino Grand Hotel (Barcelona) Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 February 2022

Italino Grand Hotel (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Els tres ossos (Barcelona) From Saturday 5 March to Sunday 13 March 2022

Els tres ossos (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
9 (Barcelona) Sunday 20 March 2022

9 (Barcelona)

Sun 20 Mar 2022, 12:00 Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Mucha Muchacha (Barcelona) Thursday 24 March 2022

Mucha Muchacha (Barcelona)

Thu 24 Mar 2022, 20:00 Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Hacemos como que bailamos Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 March 2022

Hacemos como que bailamos

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Lumière From Saturday 2 April to Sunday 10 April 2022

Lumière

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
L'arc de Sant Martí i la Lluna (Barcelona) From Sunday 24 April to Sunday 1 May 2022

L'arc de Sant Martí i la Lluna (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
On vas, Moby Dick? (Barcelona) From Saturday 7 May to Sunday 15 May 2022

On vas, Moby Dick? (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Japan (Barcelona) Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 May 2022

Japan (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
SAT! Sant Andreu Teatre . Programació 21-22 From Friday 3 December to Sunday 26 June 2022

SAT! Sant Andreu Teatre . Programació 21-22

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Sant Andreu Teatre





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays barcelona

  

events barcelona

  

theatre plays barcelona december 2021

  

theatre plays tonight barcelona

  

gigs

  

  • more »