This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sant Andreu Teatre




c/ Neopàtria, 54


Barcelona (Sant Andreu)



Go to Map


Sant Andreu Teatre




+ See more at http://www.sat-teatre.cat/

Sant Andreu Teatre

Find out the event agenda of Sant Andreu Teatre that has 11 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at c/ Neopàtria, 54 in Barcelona, Sant Andreu. Get the directions and the map here.

Bending the walls & Beyond (Barcelona) Thursday 22 October 2020

Bending the walls & Beyond (Barcelona)

Thu 22 Oct 2020, 20:30 Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Complicitats (Barcelona) Friday 23 October 2020

Complicitats (Barcelona)

Fri 23 Oct 2020, 20:30 Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Retrospectiva 2.0 (Barcelona) Saturday 24 October 2020

Retrospectiva 2.0 (Barcelona)

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 20:30 Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Plas!Tic (Barcelona) Sunday 25 October 2020

Plas!Tic (Barcelona)

Sun 25 Oct 2020, 17:30 Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Circula! (Barcelona) Friday 30 October 2020

Circula! (Barcelona)

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 20:30 Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Klé (Barcelona) From Saturday 31 October to Sunday 15 November 2020

Klé (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Sempreviva (Barcelona) Friday 27 and Saturday 28 November 2020

Sempreviva (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Història d'un mitjó (Barcelona) From Saturday 5 December to Sunday 13 December 2020

Història d'un mitjó (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Pinkfish & Jellyfish (Barcelona) Friday 18 and Saturday 19 December 2020

Pinkfish & Jellyfish (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Piccolo circ de fil (Barcelona) Sunday 20 December 2020

Piccolo circ de fil (Barcelona)

Sun 20 Dec 2020, 12:00 Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona
Clinc! (Barcelona) From Sunday 27 December to Monday 4 January 2021

Clinc! (Barcelona)

Sant Andreu Teatre, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Sant Andreu Teatre





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

theatre plays barcelona december 2020

  

going out

  

  • more »