Tuesday 4 June 2024:
Ladies Night Tuesday 4 June 2024

Tue 4 Jun 2024 - Opium Mar, Barcelona
Autobiografía de un Yogui - El Brujo Tuesday 4 June 2024

Tue 4 Jun 2024, 20:00 - Teatre Apolo, Barcelona

From Wednesday 29 May to Sunday 9 June 2024:

From Thursday 30 May to Friday 21 June 2024:

From Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 25 June 2024:

From Wednesday 24 April to Friday 26 July 2024:

From Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 30 July 2024:
Fat Goose . Open Mic Comedy in English . Tuesday From Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 30 July 2024

The Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona
Fat Goose Open Mic Late night English open mic in the heart of Barcelona every Tuesday at 10pm... )
Tickets: 4 euros online, 5 euros at the door
Language: English
Come early to grab a drink... Cullen and Ewan May.
Every Tuesday Show starts at 10pm (come early to grab a drink and find your seat... ? At The Comedy Clubhouse - Barcelona´s dedicated English Comedy Club.
At The Comedy Clubhouse we

From Friday 19 April to Monday 30 December 2024:

From Friday 19 April to Tuesday 31 December 2024:






Sorted by: