This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Tívoli




C/ Caspe, 12


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Tívoli




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatre Tívoli

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Tívoli that has 11 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Caspe, 12 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Urquinaona.

Queenmanía (Barcelona) Sunday 12 May 2019

Queenmanía (Barcelona)

Sun 12 May 2019, 12:00 Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Sara Baras From Thursday 25 April to Sunday 19 May 2019

Sara Baras

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Benjamin Clementine en Guitar BCN 2019 en Barcelona Tuesday 28 May 2019

Benjamin Clementine en Guitar BCN 2019 en Barcelona

Tue 28 May 2019, 20:00 Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Ballet de Moscú From Wednesday 22 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

Ballet de Moscú

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Ballet Nacional de Cuba From Wednesday 3 July to Sunday 14 July 2019

Ballet Nacional de Cuba

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Jorge Javier Vázquez From Friday 19 July to Sunday 28 July 2019

Jorge Javier Vázquez

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Escenas de la vida conyugal From Wednesday 13 November to Sunday 24 November 2019

Escenas de la vida conyugal

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Abonament Musical 2018-2019 Wednesday 5 August 2020

Abonament Musical 2018-2019

Wed 5 Aug 2020, 09:00 Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Abonament 2018 2019 Temporada Wednesday 16 September 2020

Abonament 2018 2019 Temporada

Wed 16 Sep 2020, 09:00 Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Tívoli





You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

going out tonight barcelona

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

going out weekend barcelona

  

theatres ciutat vella

  

  • more »