This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Tívoli




C/ Caspe, 12


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Tívoli




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatre Tívoli

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Tívoli that has 11 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Caspe, 12 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Urquinaona.

El Joventcito Frankenstein From Friday 11 October to Sunday 20 October 2019

El Joventcito Frankenstein

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
El jovencito Frankenstein From Friday 11 October to Sunday 10 November 2019

El jovencito Frankenstein

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Escenas de la vida conyugal From Wednesday 13 November to Sunday 24 November 2019

Escenas de la vida conyugal

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Dani Rovira From Thursday 28 November to Sunday 8 December 2019

Dani Rovira

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Manolo García - Acústico From Tuesday 3 December to Wednesday 11 December 2019

Manolo García - Acústico

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
El sentido del Humor Sunday 15 December 2019

El sentido del Humor

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
West Side Story From Friday 20 December to Sunday 12 January 2020

West Side Story

Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Abonament Musicals 2019 - 2020 Friday 31 July 2020

Abonament Musicals 2019 - 2020

Fri 31 Jul 2020, 09:00 Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Abonament Musical 2018-2019 Wednesday 5 August 2020

Abonament Musical 2018-2019

Wed 5 Aug 2020, 09:00 Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona
Abonament 2018 2019 Temporada Wednesday 16 September 2020

Abonament 2018 2019 Temporada

Wed 16 Sep 2020, 09:00 Teatre Tívoli, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Tívoli





You can also be interested in...


comedy

  

going out

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

theatre plays

  

show tickets

  

  • more »