This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 16 November 2018:
Voodoo Road (rock/funk/blues) en Nota79 Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Nota79, Barcelona
Alice & The Wonders (Barcelona) Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 20:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Saturday 17 November 2018:
Julie rhodes en rocksound Saturday 17 November 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Rocksound, Barcelona
AKATZ 25 ANIVERSARIO EN BARCELONA Saturday 17 November 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Almo2Bar, Barcelona

Sunday 18 November 2018:
Robert jon & the wreck en rocksound Sunday 18 November 2018

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 21:00 - Rocksound, Barcelona

Monday 19 November 2018:

Friday 23 November 2018:
Juan Zelada Friday 23 November 2018

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Marula Cafe, Barcelona

Saturday 24 November 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »