This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Tantarantana




Carrer Les Flors, 22


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Teatre Tantarantana




+ See more at http://www.tantarantana.com/

Teatre Tantarantana

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Tantarantana that has 13 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Carrer Les Flors, 22 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Loco amoris (Barcelona) Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 December 2021

Loco amoris (Barcelona)

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Tómbola From Saturday 4 December to Sunday 12 December 2021

Tómbola

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
M. A. R. (Barcelona) Saturday 18 December 2021

M. A. R. (Barcelona)

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 20:00 Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
La ruta de la palta From Thursday 16 December to Sunday 9 January 2022

La ruta de la palta

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Nyotaimori, espines del sistema From Friday 21 January to Sunday 6 February 2022

Nyotaimori, espines del sistema

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
El gegant del Pi From Thursday 13 January to Sunday 6 February 2022

El gegant del Pi

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Si mai has baixat From Friday 11 February to Sunday 27 February 2022

Si mai has baixat

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
El desig del cor (Barcelona) From Thursday 10 February to Sunday 6 March 2022

El desig del cor (Barcelona)

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Amor. Un exercici argumentatiu From Friday 4 March to Sunday 20 March 2022

Amor. Un exercici argumentatiu

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Para ver si así me quieres From Friday 25 March to Sunday 10 April 2022

Para ver si así me quieres

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Assajar és de covards: la bombolla From Monday 20 December to Monday 9 May 2022

Assajar és de covards: la bombolla

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Goyo From Friday 13 May to Sunday 5 June 2022

Goyo

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Estat desgràcia From Thursday 19 May to Sunday 5 June 2022

Estat desgràcia

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Tantarantana





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays barcelona

  

going out barcelona march 2022

  

venues barcelona

  

theatre plays barcelona december 2021

  

theatre barcelona january 2022

  

  • more »