This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatre Tantarantana




Carrer Les Flors, 22


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Teatre Tantarantana




+ See more at http://www.tantarantana.com/

Teatre Tantarantana

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Tantarantana that has 14 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Carrer Les Flors, 22 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Fantàstic Funeral Festiu (Barcelona) Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 December 2022

Fantàstic Funeral Festiu (Barcelona)

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Mi madre en bragas (Barcelona) From Saturday 3 December to Friday 23 December 2022

Mi madre en bragas (Barcelona)

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Los hijos perdidos (Barcelona) From Thursday 19 January to Sunday 5 February 2023

Los hijos perdidos (Barcelona)

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
El gegant del Pi (Barcelona) From Wednesday 11 January to Sunday 5 February 2023

El gegant del Pi (Barcelona)

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Blank (Barcelona) From Thursday 16 February to Sunday 12 March 2023

Blank (Barcelona)

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Tot en ordre From Friday 10 March to Sunday 2 April 2023

Tot en ordre

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
George Kaplan From Wednesday 15 March to Sunday 9 April 2023

George Kaplan

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
[Blank] From Thursday 16 March to Tuesday 11 April 2023

[Blank]

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Rumor de pasos (Barcelona) From Friday 14 April to Sunday 16 April 2023

Rumor de pasos (Barcelona)

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Aprendre a nadar From Thursday 11 May to Sunday 4 June 2023

Aprendre a nadar

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona
Res de tu (Barcelona) From Thursday 8 June to Sunday 25 June 2023

Res de tu (Barcelona)

Teatre Tantarantana, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Tantarantana




  • more »