This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Opium Mar




Passeig Maritim, 34


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Opium Mar




Opium Mar

Find out the event agenda of Opium Mar that has 9 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Passeig Maritim, 34 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

? Domingo - Full Party - Opium Barcelona Sunday 26 September 2021

? Domingo - Full Party - Opium Barcelona

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 13:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Soundays Sunday 26 September 2021

Soundays

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
? Lunes - Blackout Mondays - Opium Barcelona Monday 27 September 2021

? Lunes - Blackout Mondays - Opium Barcelona

Mon 27 Sep 2021, 19:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Loco Lunes Monday 27 September 2021

Loco Lunes

Mon 27 Sep 2021, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
? Martes - Ladies Night - Opium Barcelona Tuesday 28 September 2021

? Martes - Ladies Night - Opium Barcelona

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 19:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Downtown Tuesday 28 September 2021

Downtown

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
? Miércoles - Humpday - Opium Barcelona Wednesday 29 September 2021

? Miércoles - Humpday - Opium Barcelona

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Dreamnights Wednesday 29 September 2021

Dreamnights

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
? Jueves - Mid Way - Opium Barcelona Thursday 30 September 2021

? Jueves - Mid Way - Opium Barcelona

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 19:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Opium Mar





You can also be interested in...


events

  

guestlists tuesday barcelona

  

parties electronica barcelona

  

events hip hop barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »