This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Opium Mar




Passeig Maritim, 34


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Opium Mar




Opium Mar

Find out the event agenda of Opium Mar that has 23 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Passeig Maritim, 34 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

Jueves - Euphoria - Opium Thursday 9 April 2020

Jueves - Euphoria - Opium

Thu 9 Apr 2020, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Viernes - Addicted - Opium Friday 10 April 2020

Viernes - Addicted - Opium

Fri 10 Apr 2020, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Sábado - Just Opium - Opium Saturday 11 April 2020

Sábado - Just Opium - Opium

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Domingo - Black & Gold - Opium Sunday 12 April 2020

Domingo - Black & Gold - Opium

Sun 12 Apr 2020, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
DOMINGO: TURN UP Sunday 12 April 2020

DOMINGO: TURN UP

Sun 12 Apr 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Lunes - Deseo - Opium Monday 13 April 2020

Lunes - Deseo - Opium

Mon 13 Apr 2020, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
CALIPSO | REGGAETON & RNB Tuesday 14 April 2020

CALIPSO | REGGAETON & RNB

Tue 14 Apr 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
MILK OF PARADISE Wednesday 15 April 2020

MILK OF PARADISE

Wed 15 Apr 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
EUPHORIA Thursday 16 April 2020

EUPHORIA

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
ADDICTED Friday 24 April 2020

ADDICTED

Fri 24 Apr 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
JUST OPIUM Saturday 25 April 2020

JUST OPIUM

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
DOMINGO: TURN UP Sunday 26 April 2020

DOMINGO: TURN UP

Sun 26 Apr 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
DESEO Monday 27 April 2020

DESEO

Mon 27 Apr 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
CALIPSO | REGGAETON & RNB Tuesday 28 April 2020

CALIPSO | REGGAETON & RNB

Tue 28 Apr 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
MILK OF PARADISE Wednesday 29 April 2020

MILK OF PARADISE

Wed 29 Apr 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
EUPHORIA Thursday 30 April 2020

EUPHORIA

Thu 30 Apr 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
ADDICTED Friday 1 May 2020

ADDICTED

Fri 1 May 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
JUST OPIUM Saturday 2 May 2020

JUST OPIUM

Sat 2 May 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
DOMINGO: TURN UP Sunday 3 May 2020

DOMINGO: TURN UP

Sun 3 May 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
DESEO Monday 4 May 2020

DESEO

Mon 4 May 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
CALIPSO | REGGAETON & RNB Tuesday 5 May 2020

CALIPSO | REGGAETON & RNB

Tue 5 May 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
MILK OF PARADISE Wednesday 6 May 2020

MILK OF PARADISE

Wed 6 May 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
EUPHORIA Thursday 7 May 2020

EUPHORIA

Thu 7 May 2020, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Opium Mar





You can also be interested in...


venues vila olímpica

  

things to do

  

going out friday barcelona

  

going out barcelona may 2020

  

guestlists sunday barcelona

  

  • more »