This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Opium Mar




Passeig Maritim, 34


Barcelona (Vila Olímpica)



Go to Map


Opium Mar




Opium Mar

Find out the event agenda of Opium Mar that has 18 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Passeig Maritim, 34 in Barcelona, Vila Olímpica. Get the directions and the map here.

Jueves - Euphoria - Opium Thursday 17 October 2019

Jueves - Euphoria - Opium

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Champagne Thursday Thursday 17 October 2019

Opium Barcelona Champagne Thursday

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 23:59 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Taboo Thursday 17 October 2019

Taboo

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Viernes - Addicted - Opium Friday 18 October 2019

Viernes - Addicted - Opium

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Loyalty Friday 18 October 2019

Opium Barcelona Loyalty

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 23:59 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Just Opium Saturday 19 October 2019

Opium Barcelona Just Opium

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Sábado - Just Opium - Opium Saturday 19 October 2019

Sábado - Just Opium - Opium

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Domingo - Samsara - Opium Sunday 20 October 2019

Domingo - Samsara - Opium

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Mambo Sunday 20 October 2019

Opium Barcelona Mambo

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 23:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Soundays Sunday 20 October 2019

Soundays

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Samsara Pres. Shimza, Lawfish & Mine Mia Sunday 20 October 2019

Samsara Pres. Shimza, Lawfish & Mine Mia

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 23:30 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Lunes - Deseo - Opium Monday 21 October 2019

Lunes - Deseo - Opium

Mon 21 Oct 2019, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Opium Barcelona Loco Lunes Monday 21 October 2019

Opium Barcelona Loco Lunes

Mon 21 Oct 2019, 23:59 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Martes - Calipso - Opium Tuesday 22 October 2019

Martes - Calipso - Opium

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona
MARTES - TUESDAY: en Opium Barcelona Tuesday 22 October 2019

MARTES - TUESDAY: en Opium Barcelona

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
MIERCOLES - WEDNESDAY: WEDJS 2019: en Opium Barcelona Wednesday 23 October 2019

MIERCOLES - WEDNESDAY: WEDJS 2019: en Opium Barcelona

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 00:00 Opium Mar, Barcelona
Samsara Pres. Yokoo, Lost Desert & Dorian Craft Sunday 27 October 2019

Samsara Pres. Yokoo, Lost Desert & Dorian Craft

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 23:30 Opium Mar, Barcelona
<b> New Year </b> Tuesday 31 December 2019

New Year

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 23:55 Opium Mar, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Opium Mar





You can also be interested in...


parties vila olímpica

  

going out new year's eve barcelona

  

going out

  

parties new year's eve barcelona

  

live music

  

  • more »