This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Harlem Jazz Club




C/ COMTESSA DE SOBRADIEL, 8


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Harlem Jazz Club




Harlem Jazz Club

Find out the event agenda of Harlem Jazz Club that has 9 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ COMTESSA DE SOBRADIEL, 8 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Barrio Gótico, Plaza Sant Jaume.

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 23 July 2019

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
VIRGINIA AND THE WOOLFS - blues, soul, black music Wednesday 24 July 2019

VIRGINIA AND THE WOOLFS - blues, soul, black music

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
LA BANDA DE LA TROVA - CUBA: música cubana, son, chachachá, danzón Thursday 25 July 2019

LA BANDA DE LA TROVA - CUBA: música cubana, son, chachachá, danzón

Thu 25 Jul 2019, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing! Friday 26 July 2019

CHINO & THE BIG BET SWING BAND + SAX ATTACK - swing, swing, swing!

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
SON DE LA RAMBLA - cuban music , son, bolero, danzón Saturday 27 July 2019

SON DE LA RAMBLA - cuban music , son, bolero, danzón

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 30 July 2019

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 30 Jul 2019, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
VERONICA SBERGIA - MAX DE BERNARDI + VICTOR PUERTAS- rag time, blues Wednesday 31 July 2019

VERONICA SBERGIA - MAX DE BERNARDI + VICTOR PUERTAS- rag time, blues

Wed 31 Jul 2019, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz Tuesday 3 September 2019

BLUES JAM SESSION - blues & early jazz

Tue 3 Sep 2019, 22:30 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona
RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá Saturday 7 September 2019

RAY CUZA & SEPTETO SAZONANDO DE CUBA - cuban music, son, chachachá

Sat 7 Sep 2019, 23:00 Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Harlem Jazz Club





You can also be interested in...


live music bolero barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

live music country barcelona

  

live music jazz barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »