Tuesday 2 July 2024:
Ladies Night Tuesday 2 July 2024

Tue 2 Jul 2024 - Opium Mar, Barcelona
Greentea Peng en Barcelona Tuesday 2 July 2024

Tue 2 Jul 2024, 21:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Concierto Juanes en Barcelona Tuesday 2 July 2024

Tue 2 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Kurt Rosenwinkel - MasiMas24 Tuesday 2 July 2024

Tue 2 Jul 2024, 20:00 - Sala Paral·lel 62, Barcelona

From Monday 10 June to Tuesday 2 July 2024:

From Tuesday 25 June to Friday 5 July 2024:

From Wednesday 26 June to Friday 5 July 2024:

From Friday 28 June to Tuesday 9 July 2024:

From Thursday 27 June to Sunday 21 July 2024:

From Tuesday 2 July to Saturday 27 July 2024:






Sorted by: