Teatre Condal




Avinguda del Paral.lel, 91


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Teatre Condal




+ See more at http://www.teatrecondal.cat

Teatre Condal

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Condal that has 8 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Avinguda del Paral.lel, 91 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Escape room 2 . Exclusives PLUS From Friday 1 March to Friday 15 March 2024

Escape room 2 . Exclusives PLUS

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Gordas From Monday 4 March to Monday 18 March 2024

Gordas

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Sharonne All Divas Tuesday 2 April 2024

Sharonne All Divas

Tue 2 Apr 2024, 20:00 Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Una llum timida From Monday 8 April to Monday 27 May 2024

Una llum timida

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
BGMC & The Queen Friday 7 and Saturday 8 June 2024

BGMC & The Queen

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Las bingueras de Eurípides From Friday 14 June to Saturday 22 June 2024

Las bingueras de Eurípides

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Tinder sorpresa From Friday 1 March to Friday 28 June 2024

Tinder sorpresa

Teatre Condal, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Condal