This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Condal




Avinguda del Paral.lel, 91


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Teatre Condal




+ See more at http://www.teatrecondal.cat

Teatre Condal

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Condal that has 9 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Avinguda del Paral.lel, 91 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Escape Room, en Barcelona (Barcelona) From Wednesday 30 September to Sunday 15 November 2020

Escape Room, en Barcelona (Barcelona)

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Daniel Diges vs Gerónimo Rauch Monday 16 November 2020

Daniel Diges vs Gerónimo Rauch

Mon 16 Nov 2020, 20:00 Teatre Condal, Barcelona
España Ingobernable (Barcelona) Saturday 21 November 2020

España Ingobernable (Barcelona)

Sat 21 Nov 2020, 20:30 Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Nueva York en un poeta Friday 27 November 2020

Nueva York en un poeta

Fri 27 Nov 2020, 22:00 Teatre Condal, Barcelona
El màgic d'Oz (Barcelona) From Friday 4 December to Sunday 6 December 2020

El màgic d'Oz (Barcelona)

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
El Pare de la Núvia (Barcelona) From Wednesday 16 December to Saturday 23 January 2021

El Pare de la Núvia (Barcelona)

Teatre Condal, Barcelona
Asesinato en el Orient Express (Barcelona) Thursday 4 February 2021

Asesinato en el Orient Express (Barcelona)

Thu 4 Feb 2021, 20:00 Teatre Condal, Barcelona
La tercera juventud From Friday 18 June to Sunday 20 June 2021

La tercera juventud

Teatre Condal, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Condal





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

things to do

  

tickets barcelona

  

live music barcelona november 2020

  

going out halloween barcelona

  

  • more »