Tuesday 14 May 2024:
Ladies Night Tuesday 14 May 2024

Tue 14 May 2024 - Opium Mar, Barcelona
Una llum tímida

Tue 14 May 2024, 20:00 - Teatre Condal, Barcelona

From Saturday 20 April to Sunday 19 May 2024:

From Friday 3 May to Tuesday 21 May 2024:

From Tuesday 7 May to Sunday 26 May 2024:

From Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 28 May 2024:

From Wednesday 8 May to Sunday 2 June 2024:

From Tuesday 30 April to Tuesday 25 June 2024:
Anything Else? . Open Mic in English . Tuesday From Tuesday 30 April to Tuesday 25 June 2024

The Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona
Anything Else? "Anything Else? Open Mic" is Barcelona´s music, spoken word, poetry, and
... storytelling open mic night, hosted in English by Kelly Knight.
Every other Tuesday Show starts at 8pm... (come early to grab a drink and find your seat)
Tickets: 5 euros
Come early to grab a drink. We... Barcelona. It is a safe space for all! Look forward to meeting you at the show! Love Kelly (Host and






Sorted by: