This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


W Hotel




Plaza de la Rosa dels Vents


Barcelona (Barceloneta)



Go to Map


W Hotel




W Hotel

Find out the event agenda of W Hotel that has 22 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Plaza de la Rosa dels Vents in Barcelona, Barceloneta. Get the directions and the map here.

Jueves - Premium Beats - Eclipse Hotel W Thursday 20 February 2020

Jueves - Premium Beats - Eclipse Hotel W

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 23:55 W Hotel, Barcelona
JUKEBOX REMIXED Thursday 20 February 2020

JUKEBOX REMIXED

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 23:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
TWENTY SIX | R&B & HIP HOP SESSION Friday 21 February 2020

TWENTY SIX | R&B & HIP HOP SESSION

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
Viernes - The Circle - Eclipse Hotel W Friday 21 February 2020

Viernes - The Circle - Eclipse Hotel W

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 23:55 W Hotel, Barcelona
Sábado - Urban Tunes - Eclipse Hotel W Saturday 22 February 2020

Sábado - Urban Tunes - Eclipse Hotel W

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 23:55 W Hotel, Barcelona
Domingo - After Retox Sunset Party - Eclipse Hotel W Sunday 23 February 2020

Domingo - After Retox Sunset Party - Eclipse Hotel W

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Monday 24 February 2020

HOUSE SOUNDS

Mon 24 Feb 2020, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
Martes - Queens Rebellion - Eclipse Hotel W Tuesday 25 February 2020

Martes - Queens Rebellion - Eclipse Hotel W

Tue 25 Feb 2020, 23:55 W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Wednesday 26 February 2020

HOUSE SOUNDS

Wed 26 Feb 2020, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
JUKEBOX REMIXED Thursday 27 February 2020

JUKEBOX REMIXED

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 23:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
TWENTY SIX | R&B & HIP HOP SESSION Friday 28 February 2020

TWENTY SIX | R&B & HIP HOP SESSION

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
URBAN TUNES Saturday 29 February 2020

URBAN TUNES

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
PREMIUM BEATS Sunday 1 March 2020

PREMIUM BEATS

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
HOUSE SOUNDS Monday 2 March 2020

HOUSE SOUNDS

Mon 2 Mar 2020, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
QUEENS REBELLION Tuesday 3 March 2020

QUEENS REBELLION

Tue 3 Mar 2020, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
House Sounds Wednesday 4 March 2020

House Sounds

Wed 4 Mar 2020, 22:30 W Hotel, Barcelona
JUKEBOX REMIXED Thursday 5 March 2020

JUKEBOX REMIXED

Thu 5 Mar 2020, 23:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
TWENTY SIX | R&B & HIP HOP SESSION Friday 6 March 2020

TWENTY SIX | R&B & HIP HOP SESSION

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
URBAN TUNES Saturday 7 March 2020

URBAN TUNES

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 18:00 W Hotel, Barcelona
House Sounds Wednesday 11 March 2020

House Sounds

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 22:30 W Hotel, Barcelona
House Sounds Wednesday 18 March 2020

House Sounds

Wed 18 Mar 2020, 22:30 W Hotel, Barcelona
House Sounds Wednesday 25 March 2020

House Sounds

Wed 25 Mar 2020, 22:30 W Hotel, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in W Hotel





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

parties barcelona march 2020

  

going out barcelona

  

things to do friday barcelona

  

  • more »