This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


City Hall




Rambla de Catalunya, 2


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


City Hall




City Hall

Find out the event agenda of City Hall that has 16 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Rambla de Catalunya, 2 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Cataluña.

URBAN Wednesday 20 November 2019

URBAN

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I WANT MY 90S BACK en City Hall Wednesday 20 November 2019

I WANT MY 90S BACK en City Hall

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 00:00 City Hall, Barcelona
City Hall Pres. The Bass Valley Showcase Wednesday 20 November 2019

City Hall Pres. The Bass Valley Showcase

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 23:59 City Hall, Barcelona
UNMUTED PRES ALEX POTT, RENDHER & THE DEALS Thursday 21 November 2019

UNMUTED PRES ALEX POTT, RENDHER & THE DEALS

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
CITY HALL PRES. LEXLAY Saturday 23 November 2019

CITY HALL PRES. LEXLAY

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
Lunes - iHatemonday - City Hall Monday 25 November 2019

Lunes - iHatemonday - City Hall

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAY Monday 25 November 2019

I HATE MONDAY

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
City Hall & Moonkiza Pres Electronik Tuesdays with Undersugar Tuesday 26 November 2019

City Hall & Moonkiza Pres Electronik Tuesdays with Undersugar

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 23:59 City Hall, Barcelona
BACK TO THE 90´ Tuesday 26 November 2019

BACK TO THE 90´

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
CITY HALL PRES. INNOVATION MUSIC & LOWREC SHOWCASE Wednesday 27 November 2019

CITY HALL PRES. INNOVATION MUSIC & LOWREC SHOWCASE

Wed 27 Nov 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
CITY HALL PRES. BLANCA ROSS & BáRBARA LAGO Saturday 30 November 2019

CITY HALL PRES. BLANCA ROSS & BáRBARA LAGO

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
I HATE MONDAY Monday 2 December 2019

I HATE MONDAY

Mon 2 Dec 2019, 22:00 City Hall, Barcelona
BACK TO THE 90´ Tuesday 3 December 2019

BACK TO THE 90´

Tue 3 Dec 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
City Hall presents Marika Rossa Thursday 19 December 2019

City Hall presents Marika Rossa

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 23:59 City Hall, Barcelona
CITY HALL PRES. ROBERTO SURACE - KENZo Saturday 21 December 2019

CITY HALL PRES. ROBERTO SURACE - KENZo

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 23:55 City Hall, Barcelona
City Hall: PAWSA & Fer BR Tuesday 31 December 2019

City Hall: PAWSA & Fer BR

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 23:59 City Hall, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in City Hall





You can also be interested in...


disco clubs barcelona

  

parties city hall

  

nightlife barcelona

  

parties

  

things to do

  

  • more »