This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palau Música Catalana




C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Palau Música Catalana




Palau Música Catalana

Find out the event agenda of Palau Música Catalana that has 106 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

Pedro Javier González & Dance (Barcelona) Tuesday 19 November 2019

Pedro Javier González & Dance (Barcelona)

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Andrea Motis 'Do outro lado do azul' - 51o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz (Barcelona) Wednesday 20 November 2019

Andrea Motis 'Do outro lado do azul' - 51o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz (Barcelona)

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Arte Flamenco (Barcelona) Friday 22 November 2019

Arte Flamenco (Barcelona)

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Trencadís de cançons (Barcelona) Saturday 23 November 2019

Trencadís de cançons (Barcelona)

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 12:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Barcelona Guitar Trío - Palau de la Música (Barcelona) Saturday 23 November 2019

Barcelona Guitar Trío - Palau de la Música (Barcelona)

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Gautier Capuçon & OCM (Barcelona) Sunday 24 November 2019

Gautier Capuçon & OCM (Barcelona)

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Angela Hewitt en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Monday 25 November 2019

Angela Hewitt en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Pavvla + Cesc - Músiques Sensibles (Barcelona) Tuesday 26 November 2019

Pavvla + Cesc - Músiques Sensibles (Barcelona)

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Quique González - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona) Wednesday 27 November 2019

Quique González - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona)

Wed 27 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Tomatito y José Mercé en el 51 Voll-Damm Festival Internacional de Jazz Friday 29 November 2019

Tomatito y José Mercé en el 51 Voll-Damm Festival Internacional de Jazz

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Ana Tijoux - Músiques Sensibles (Barcelona) Friday 29 November 2019

Ana Tijoux - Músiques Sensibles (Barcelona)

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Concierto de Aranjuez (Barcelona) Saturday 30 November 2019

El Concierto de Aranjuez (Barcelona)

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La ópera Carmen de Bizet en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Sunday 1 December 2019

La ópera Carmen de Bizet en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Missa Solemnis de Beethoven (Barcelona) Wednesday 11 December 2019

Missa Solemnis de Beethoven (Barcelona)

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Alisa Weilerstein en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Thursday 12 December 2019

Alisa Weilerstein en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
The Golden Gate Quartet en el 51 Voll-Damm Festival Internacional de Jazz Friday 13 December 2019

The Golden Gate Quartet en el 51 Voll-Damm Festival Internacional de Jazz

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Obeses - Músiques Sensibles (Barcelona) Friday 13 December 2019

Obeses - Músiques Sensibles (Barcelona)

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Xiula - Músiques Sensibles (Barcelona) Sunday 15 December 2019

Xiula - Músiques Sensibles (Barcelona)

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 12:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Jakub Jósef Orlinksi en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Monday 16 December 2019

Jakub Jósef Orlinksi en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Mon 16 Dec 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Jordi Savall en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Tuesday 17 December 2019

Jordi Savall en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Tue 17 Dec 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Jordi Savall 2a fecha en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Wednesday 18 December 2019

Jordi Savall 2a fecha en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Star Wars & OCM (Barcelona) Thursday 19 December 2019

Star Wars & OCM (Barcelona)

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Estrella Morente - 51o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz BCN (Barcelona) Friday 20 December 2019

Estrella Morente - 51o Voll-Damm Festival de Jazz BCN (Barcelona)

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 21:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Festival de valsos i danses Saturday 21 December 2019

Festival de valsos i danses

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Star Wars & OCM (Barcelona) Saturday 21 December 2019

Star Wars & OCM (Barcelona)

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 12:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Manolo García - 21 Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona) Saturday 28 December 2019

Manolo García - 21 Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona)

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Ana Belén - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona) Sunday 29 December 2019

Ana Belén - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona)

Sun 29 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Carlos Núñez - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona) Monday 30 December 2019

Carlos Núñez - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona)

Mon 30 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Flamenkat (Barcelona) Saturday 4 January 2020

Flamenkat (Barcelona)

Sat 4 Jan 2020, 12:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Christian Gerhaher & Gerold Huber Saturday 11 January 2020

Christian Gerhaher & Gerold Huber

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 18:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Zahara - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona) Friday 17 January 2020

Zahara - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona)

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Els 7 pecats capitals amb Ramon Gener Saturday 18 January 2020

Els 7 pecats capitals amb Ramon Gener

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Rafa Pons - Músiques Sensibles (Barcelona) Saturday 18 January 2020

Rafa Pons - Músiques Sensibles (Barcelona)

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Clara Peya - Músiques Sensibles (Barcelona) Sunday 26 January 2020

Clara Peya - Músiques Sensibles (Barcelona)

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Pastoral de Beethoven (Barcelona) Sunday 26 January 2020

La Pastoral de Beethoven (Barcelona)

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Elisabeth Leonskaja en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Tuesday 28 January 2020

Elisabeth Leonskaja en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Benjamin Alard en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Wednesday 29 January 2020

Benjamin Alard en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Alexandre Tharaud en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Thursday 30 January 2020

Alexandre Tharaud en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
WIM MERTENS Friday 31 January 2020

WIM MERTENS

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Pi4no de Beethoven Saturday 1 February 2020

El Pi4no de Beethoven

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
The Gospel Viu Choir, en concierto (Barcelona) Monday 3 February 2020

The Gospel Viu Choir, en concierto (Barcelona)

Mon 3 Feb 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Sabor de Gràcia - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona) Wednesday 5 February 2020

Sabor de Gràcia - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona)

Wed 5 Feb 2020, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Mark Padmore & OCM Sunday 16 February 2020

Mark Padmore & OCM

Sun 16 Feb 2020, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Grigory Sokolov en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Tuesday 18 February 2020

Grigory Sokolov en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Tue 18 Feb 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Nens Cantaires de Viena Saturday 22 February 2020

Nens Cantaires de Viena

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Widmann, Zimmermann i Várjon en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Monday 24 February 2020

Widmann, Zimmermann i Várjon en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Mon 24 Feb 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Tindersticks - 21 Festival Millenni (Barcelona) Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tindersticks - 21 Festival Millenni (Barcelona)

Tue 25 Feb 2020, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Goran Bregovic - 21o Festival Millenni (Barcelona) Thursday 27 February 2020

Goran Bregovic - 21o Festival Millenni (Barcelona)

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Wynton Marsalis en el 51 Voll-Damm Festival Internacional de Jazz Friday 28 February 2020

Wynton Marsalis en el 51 Voll-Damm Festival Internacional de Jazz

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 21:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Traviata de Verdi Saturday 29 February 2020

La Traviata de Verdi

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Alexander Melnikov en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Wednesday 4 March 2020

Alexander Melnikov en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Wed 4 Mar 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Simfonia Tità de Mahler (Barcelona) Wednesday 4 March 2020

Simfonia Tità de Mahler (Barcelona)

Wed 4 Mar 2020, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Adamo | 21 Festival Millenni en Barcelona Thursday 5 March 2020

Adamo | 21 Festival Millenni en Barcelona

Thu 5 Mar 2020, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Yuja Wang en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Monday 9 March 2020

Yuja Wang en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Mon 9 Mar 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Bohême (Barcelona) Thursday 23 and Thursday 12 March 2020

La Bohême (Barcelona)

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Il duello amoroso de Händel Saturday 14 March 2020

Il duello amoroso de Händel

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Academy of St Martin in the Fields Tuesday 17 March 2020

Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Tue 17 Mar 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Lang Lang en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Saturday 21 March 2020

Lang Lang en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Gran Missa en Do menor de Mozart (Barcelona) Sunday 22 March 2020

Gran Missa en Do menor de Mozart (Barcelona)

Sun 22 Mar 2020, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Mozart a Praga Saturday 28 March 2020

Mozart a Praga

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Passió segons Sant Mateu Monday 30 March 2020

Passió segons Sant Mateu

Mon 30 Mar 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Lied con Sonya Yoncheva en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Tuesday 31 March 2020

Lied con Sonya Yoncheva en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Fidelio de Beethoven con Gustavo Dudamel en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Tuesday 14 April 2020

Fidelio de Beethoven con Gustavo Dudamel en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Tue 14 Apr 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Schubert por Gustavo Dudamel en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Wednesday 15 April 2020

Schubert por Gustavo Dudamel en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Wed 15 Apr 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Alexei Volodin & OCM Wednesday 15 April 2020

Alexei Volodin & OCM

Wed 15 Apr 2020, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Stabat Mater Saturday 18 April 2020

Stabat Mater

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
François-Xavier Roth & Les Siècles Monday 20 April 2020

François-Xavier Roth & Les Siècles

Mon 20 Apr 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Benjamin Grosvenor en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Tuesday 28 April 2020

Benjamin Grosvenor en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Tue 28 Apr 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Anne-Sophie Mutter & friends en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Thursday 30 April 2020

Anne-Sophie Mutter & friends en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Thu 30 Apr 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Leticia Moreno en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Thursday 7 May 2020

Leticia Moreno en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Thu 7 May 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Recital de Daniel Roth en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Monday 11 May 2020

Recital de Daniel Roth en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Mon 11 May 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Cobla Sant Jordi en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Tuesday 12 May 2020

Cobla Sant Jordi en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Tue 12 May 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Joyce DiDonato en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Wednesday 13 May 2020

Joyce DiDonato en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Wed 13 May 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Haydn, un viatge simfònic Saturday 16 May 2020

Haydn, un viatge simfònic

Sat 16 May 2020, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Philippe Jaroussky en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Thursday 21 May 2020

Philippe Jaroussky en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Thu 21 May 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Orquestra Simfònica Gran Teatre del Liceu en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Sunday 24 May 2020

Orquestra Simfònica Gran Teatre del Liceu en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Sun 24 May 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Paul Lewis & OCM (Barcelona) Monday 25 May 2020

Paul Lewis & OCM (Barcelona)

Mon 25 May 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Abono Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae (Barcelona) Monday 25 May 2020

Abono Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae (Barcelona)

Mon 25 May 2020, 00:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Khatia Buniatishvili, Piano Wednesday 27 May 2020

Khatia Buniatishvili, Piano

Wed 27 May 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Novena de Beethoven Saturday 30 May 2020

La Novena de Beethoven

Sat 30 May 2020, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Faust, Queyras, Widmann y Aimard en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Wednesday 3 June 2020

Faust, Queyras, Widmann y Aimard en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Wed 3 Jun 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Cuarteto Quiroga Tuesday 9 June 2020

Cuarteto Quiroga

Tue 9 Jun 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Carolyn Sampson en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Thursday 11 June 2020

Carolyn Sampson en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Thu 11 Jun 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Jörg Widmann en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Friday 12 June 2020

Jörg Widmann en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Fri 12 Jun 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Concierto de Aranjuez (Barcelona) Sunday 14 June 2020

El Concierto de Aranjuez (Barcelona)

Sun 14 Jun 2020, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Carolyn Sampson & The Heath Quartet Monday 15 June 2020

Carolyn Sampson & The Heath Quartet

Mon 15 Jun 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Homenaje a Pau Casals en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Thursday 18 June 2020

Homenaje a Pau Casals en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Thu 18 Jun 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Steven Isserlis, Violoncel Thursday 18 June 2020

Steven Isserlis, Violoncel

Thu 18 Jun 2020, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Traviata (Barcelona) From Thursday 5 December to Saturday 20 June 2020

La Traviata (Barcelona)

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Simfònica de Cobla i Corda en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Monday 29 June 2020

Simfònica de Cobla i Corda en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Mon 29 Jun 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Una tarda a l'òpera Wednesday 1 July 2020

Una tarda a l'òpera

Wed 1 Jul 2020, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Banda Municipal de Barcelona en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Wednesday 1 July 2020

Banda Municipal de Barcelona en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Wed 1 Jul 2020, 18:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Les quatre estacions de Vivaldi (Barcelona) From Sunday 29 December to Saturday 18 July 2020

Les quatre estacions de Vivaldi (Barcelona)

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Orquestra de Guitarres de Barcelona (Barcelona) From Wednesday 15 January to Saturday 25 July 2020

Orquestra de Guitarres de Barcelona (Barcelona)

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
7 faules de La Fontaine Monday 12 October 2020

7 faules de La Fontaine

Mon 12 Oct 2020, 12:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Palau Música Catalana





You can also be interested in...


venues barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

events rnb barcelona

  

concert tickets barcelona march 2020

  

tickets sunday barcelona

  

  • more »