This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palau Música Catalana




C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Palau Música Catalana




Palau Música Catalana

Find out the event agenda of Palau Música Catalana that has 116 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Monday 20 August 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Mon 20 Aug 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Alba Ventura, piano en Barcelona Monday 20 August 2018

Concierto de Alba Ventura, piano en Barcelona

Mon 20 Aug 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La ópera Carmen de Bizet en Barcelona Friday 24 August 2018

La ópera Carmen de Bizet en Barcelona

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Friday 24 August 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Monday 27 August 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Mon 27 Aug 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Daniel Ligorio, piano en Barcelona Monday 27 August 2018

Concierto de Daniel Ligorio, piano en Barcelona

Mon 27 Aug 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Flauta Mágica en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana) Sunday 2 September 2018

La Flauta Mágica en Barcelona (Palau de la Música Catalana)

Sun 2 Sep 2018, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Quarta de Mahler con Gustavo Dudamel & Mahler Chamber Orchestra en Barcelona Tuesday 18 September 2018

Concierto Quarta de Mahler con Gustavo Dudamel & Mahler Chamber Orchestra en Barcelona

Tue 18 Sep 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Quarta de Brahms con Gustavo Dudamel & Mahler Chamber Orchestra en Barcelona Wednesday 19 September 2018

Concierto Quarta de Brahms con Gustavo Dudamel & Mahler Chamber Orchestra en Barcelona

Wed 19 Sep 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto La Novena de Beethoven amb la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona Saturday 22 September 2018

Concierto La Novena de Beethoven amb la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Trio Ramales & Joan Seguí Mercadal en Barcelona Monday 1 October 2018

Concierto de Trio Ramales & Joan Seguí Mercadal en Barcelona

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Thursday 4 October 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Las Variaciones Goldberg con András Schiff en Barcelona Thursday 4 October 2018

Concierto Las Variaciones Goldberg con András Schiff en Barcelona

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Saturday 6 October 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Chopin, Polònia i Dràcula amb la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona Saturday 6 October 2018

Concierto Chopin, Polònia i Dràcula amb la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Andrea González Caballero & Duo Vallès Vera en Barcelona Monday 8 October 2018

Concierto de Andrea González Caballero & Duo Vallès Vera en Barcelona

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Wednesday 10 October 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Simon Keenlyside & Malcolm Martineau en Barcelona Wednesday 10 October 2018

Concierto de Simon Keenlyside & Malcolm Martineau en Barcelona

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Sunday 14 October 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Roger Morelló & MazikDuo en Barcelona Monday 15 October 2018

Concierto de Roger Morelló & MazikDuo en Barcelona

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Thursday 18 October 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Cobla Sant Jordi-Ciutat de Barcelona en Barcelona Friday 19 October 2018

Concierto Cobla Sant Jordi-Ciutat de Barcelona en Barcelona

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 18:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Ars sacra amb l'Orfeó Català en Barcelona Sunday 21 October 2018

Concierto Ars sacra amb l'Orfeó Català en Barcelona

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 11:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Bernat Prat & Adrián Díaz Martínez en Barcelona Monday 22 October 2018

Concierto de Bernat Prat & Adrián Díaz Martínez en Barcelona

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Wednesday 24 October 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto La Cenerentola de Rossini con Cecilia Bartoli en Barcelona Thursday 25 October 2018

Concierto La Cenerentola de Rossini con Cecilia Bartoli en Barcelona

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Murray Perahia en Barcelona Thursday 8 November 2018

Concierto de Murray Perahia en Barcelona

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Carmen Boza + Intana . MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES 2018 Friday 9 November 2018

Carmen Boza + Intana . MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES 2018

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Roger Mas + Joe Dolman . MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES 2018 Saturday 10 November 2018

Roger Mas + Joe Dolman . MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES 2018

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Gemma Humet + Alidé Sans . MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES 2018 Friday 16 November 2018

Gemma Humet + Alidé Sans . MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Una galàxia de músiques Saturday 17 November 2018

Una galàxia de músiques

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Xoel López . MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES 2018 Saturday 17 November 2018

Xoel López . MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Iván Martín en Barcelona Wednesday 21 November 2018

Concierto Iván Martín en Barcelona

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Petit de Cal Eril . MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES 2018 Wednesday 21 November 2018

El Petit de Cal Eril . MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES 2018

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Novena de Beethoven Thursday 22 November 2018

La Novena de Beethoven

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
London Community Gospel Choir . MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES 2018 Friday 23 November 2018

London Community Gospel Choir . MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES 2018

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Leticia Moreno & OCM Sunday 25 November 2018

Leticia Moreno & OCM

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Cloenda d'El Primer Palau 2018 Tuesday 27 November 2018

Cloenda d'El Primer Palau 2018

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
West Side Story de Bernstein Saturday 1 December 2018

West Side Story de Bernstein

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Les fonts d'Israel de Schein con Philippe Herreweghe en Barcelona Monday 3 December 2018

Concierto Les fonts d'Israel de Schein con Philippe Herreweghe en Barcelona

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Una voce in off de Xavier Montsalvatge Tuesday 11 December 2018

Una voce in off de Xavier Montsalvatge

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Messies de Händel con Daniel Hope en Barcelona Thursday 13 December 2018

Concierto Messies de Händel con Daniel Hope en Barcelona

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Les quatre estacions de Vivaldi Monday 17 December 2018

Les quatre estacions de Vivaldi

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Festival de valsos i danses Saturday 22 December 2018

Festival de valsos i danses

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concert de Sant Esteve en Barcelona Wednesday 26 December 2018

Concert de Sant Esteve en Barcelona

Wed 26 Dec 2018, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Vikingur Ólafsson plays Philip Glass en Barcelona Tuesday 15 January 2019

Concierto Vikingur Ólafsson plays Philip Glass en Barcelona

Tue 15 Jan 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Magdalena Kožená & Mitsuko Uchida en Barcelona Thursday 17 January 2019

Concierto de Magdalena Kožená & Mitsuko Uchida en Barcelona

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Txaikovski contra Napoleó amb la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona Saturday 19 January 2019

Concierto Txaikovski contra Napoleó amb la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Carmina Burana & OCM Sunday 20 January 2019

Carmina Burana & OCM

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Diego Ares & Casal Quartett en Barcelona Monday 21 January 2019

Concierto de Diego Ares & Casal Quartett en Barcelona

Mon 21 Jan 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Cobla Marinada en Barcelona Monday 21 January 2019

Concierto Cobla Marinada en Barcelona

Mon 21 Jan 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Requiem de Mozart con Thomas Hengelbrock en Barcelona Monday 28 January 2019

Concierto Requiem de Mozart con Thomas Hengelbrock en Barcelona

Mon 28 Jan 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Shéhérazade de Rimski-Kórsakov Tuesday 29 January 2019

Shéhérazade de Rimski-Kórsakov

Tue 29 Jan 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Trios Nocturns de Schubert amb Trio Wanderer Thursday 31 January 2019

Concierto Trios Nocturns de Schubert amb Trio Wanderer

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto El Piano de Rachmàninov amb la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona Saturday 2 February 2019

Concierto El Piano de Rachmàninov amb la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Xarxa Coral en Barcelona Sunday 3 February 2019

Concierto de Xarxa Coral en Barcelona

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 12:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Les Estacions de Piazzolla . IBERCAMERA 18/19 Monday 4 February 2019

Les Estacions de Piazzolla . IBERCAMERA 18/19

Mon 4 Feb 2019, 20:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Renée Fleming en Barcelona Tuesday 5 February 2019

Concierto de Renée Fleming en Barcelona

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Inacabada de Schubert + Brahms 2 . Salvador Mas & OCM Sunday 10 February 2019

La Inacabada de Schubert + Brahms 2 . Salvador Mas & OCM

Sun 10 Feb 2019, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concerts bachians amb Vespres d'Arnadí en Barcelona Monday 11 February 2019

Concerts bachians amb Vespres d'Arnadí en Barcelona

Mon 11 Feb 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Josep M. Colom en Barcelona Wednesday 13 February 2019

Concierto Josep M. Colom en Barcelona

Wed 13 Feb 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
London Philharmonic Saturday 16 February 2019

London Philharmonic

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Esther Yoo & OCM Sunday 24 February 2019

Esther Yoo & OCM

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Valentina Lisitsa en Barcelona Monday 25 February 2019

Concierto Valentina Lisitsa en Barcelona

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Cobla Sant Jordi - Joan Lluís Moraleda en Barcelona Wednesday 27 February 2019

Concierto Cobla Sant Jordi - Joan Lluís Moraleda en Barcelona

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Die schöne Müllerin de Schubert con Matthias Goerne en Barcelona Monday 4 March 2019

Concierto Die schöne Müllerin de Schubert con Matthias Goerne en Barcelona

Mon 4 Mar 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Winterreise de Schubert con Matthias Goerne en Barcelona Tuesday 5 March 2019

Concierto Winterreise de Schubert con Matthias Goerne en Barcelona

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Grigory Sokolov en Barcelona Wednesday 6 March 2019

Concierto Grigory Sokolov en Barcelona

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Schwanengesang de Schubert con Matthias Goerne en Barcelona Thursday 7 March 2019

Concierto Schwanengesang de Schubert con Matthias Goerne en Barcelona

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Papà Mozart amb Joan Pera i la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona Saturday 9 March 2019

Concierto Papà Mozart amb Joan Pera i la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 18:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto La Locomotora Negra en Barcelona Monday 11 March 2019

Concierto La Locomotora Negra en Barcelona

Mon 11 Mar 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto La Tercera de Mahler con Jonathan Nott en Barcelona Thursday 14 March 2019

Concierto La Tercera de Mahler con Jonathan Nott en Barcelona

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Rinaldo Alessandrini & OCM Sunday 17 March 2019

Rinaldo Alessandrini & OCM

Sun 17 Mar 2019, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto La consagración de la primavera de Stravinsky en Barcelona Tuesday 19 March 2019

Concierto La consagración de la primavera de Stravinsky en Barcelona

Tue 19 Mar 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Impressions sobre els Haikus en Barcelona Wednesday 20 March 2019

Concierto Impressions sobre els Haikus en Barcelona

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concert per a piano 1 de Txaikovski Thursday 21 March 2019

Concert per a piano 1 de Txaikovski

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Juan de la Rubia, órgano en Barcelona Sunday 24 March 2019

Concierto de Juan de la Rubia, órgano en Barcelona

Sun 24 Mar 2019, 18:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Javier Perianes en Barcelona Tuesday 26 March 2019

Concierto Javier Perianes en Barcelona

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Cobla Sant Jordi-Ciutat de Barcelona en Barcelona Monday 1 April 2019

Concierto Cobla Sant Jordi-Ciutat de Barcelona en Barcelona

Mon 1 Apr 2019, 18:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Passió segons sant Mateu amb Gabrieli Consort & Players en Barcelona Wednesday 10 April 2019

Concierto Passió segons sant Mateu amb Gabrieli Consort & Players en Barcelona

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Aranjuez Thursday 11 April 2019

Concierto de Aranjuez

Thu 11 Apr 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Semele de Händel con Sir John Eliot Gardiner en Barcelona Wednesday 24 April 2019

Concierto Semele de Händel con Sir John Eliot Gardiner en Barcelona

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Ainhoa Arteta & OCM Sunday 28 April 2019

Ainhoa Arteta & OCM

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concert per a violí de Txaikovski Monday 6 May 2019

Concert per a violí de Txaikovski

Mon 6 May 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Juan Diego Flórez en Barcelona Tuesday 7 May 2019

Concierto de Juan Diego Flórez en Barcelona

Tue 7 May 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Iveta Apkalna, órgano en Barcelona Saturday 11 May 2019

Concierto de Iveta Apkalna, órgano en Barcelona

Sat 11 May 2019, 17:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Les Variacions Enigma . Kian Soltani & OCM Sunday 12 May 2019

Les Variacions Enigma . Kian Soltani & OCM

Sun 12 May 2019, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto La Bohème de Puccini amb la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona Saturday 18 May 2019

Concierto La Bohème de Puccini amb la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona

Sat 18 May 2019, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Benjamin Grosvenor en Barcelona Monday 20 May 2019

Concierto Benjamin Grosvenor en Barcelona

Mon 20 May 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Philip Glass & Orfeó Català en Barcelona Tuesday 21 May 2019

Concierto Philip Glass & Orfeó Català en Barcelona

Tue 21 May 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Diana Damrau en Barcelona Wednesday 22 May 2019

Concierto de Diana Damrau en Barcelona

Wed 22 May 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Música acuática con Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin en Barcelona Thursday 23 May 2019

Concierto Música acuática con Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin en Barcelona

Thu 23 May 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Simfonia Fantàstica de Berlioz amb la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona Saturday 25 May 2019

Concierto Simfonia Fantàstica de Berlioz amb la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona

Sat 25 May 2019, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Einstein on the beach de Philip Glass en Barcelona Monday 27 May 2019

Concierto Einstein on the beach de Philip Glass en Barcelona

Mon 27 May 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto BCN216 & Francesc Prat en Barcelona Wednesday 29 May 2019

Concierto BCN216 & Francesc Prat en Barcelona

Wed 29 May 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Integral de Bach per a clavecí amb Benjamin Alard en Barcelona Thursday 30 May 2019

Concierto Integral de Bach per a clavecí amb Benjamin Alard en Barcelona

Thu 30 May 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Nelson Goerner en Barcelona Tuesday 4 June 2019

Concierto Nelson Goerner en Barcelona

Tue 4 Jun 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Banda Municipal de Barcelona en Barcelona Wednesday 5 June 2019

Concierto Banda Municipal de Barcelona en Barcelona

Wed 5 Jun 2019, 18:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Thursday 22 November to Thursday 6 June 2019

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Integral de Bach per a ilaüt amb Thomas Dunford en Barcelona Thursday 6 June 2019

Concierto Integral de Bach per a ilaüt amb Thomas Dunford en Barcelona

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Joaquín Achúcarro, piano Thursday 6 June 2019

Joaquín Achúcarro, piano

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto La Setena de Beethoven con la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona Saturday 8 June 2019

Concierto La Setena de Beethoven con la Simfònica del Vallès en Barcelona

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae (OCM) 18/19 From Sunday 14 October to Sunday 9 June 2019

Orquestra Simfònica Camera Musicae (OCM) 18/19

Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Cinquena de Beethoven + Chopin 2 . Seong-Jin Cho & OCM Sunday 9 June 2019

La Cinquena de Beethoven + Chopin 2 . Seong-Jin Cho & OCM

Sun 9 Jun 2019, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Missa en Si menor de Bach Wednesday 12 June 2019

Missa en Si menor de Bach

Wed 12 Jun 2019, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Quartet Casals & Alban Gerhardt en Barcelona Tuesday 18 June 2019

Concierto Quartet Casals & Alban Gerhardt en Barcelona

Tue 18 Jun 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Havaneres amb Terra Endins en Barcelona Wednesday 19 June 2019

Concierto Havaneres amb Terra Endins en Barcelona

Wed 19 Jun 2019, 18:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto Lucas & Arthur Jussen en Barcelona Monday 1 July 2019

Concierto Lucas & Arthur Jussen en Barcelona

Mon 1 Jul 2019, 19:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Palau Música Catalana





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

events dance barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »