Sunday 21 July 2024:
CRIB Sunday 21 July 2024

Sun 21 Jul 2024 - Opium Mar, Barcelona

Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 July 2024:

From Friday 19 July to Sunday 21 July 2024:

From Thursday 27 June to Sunday 21 July 2024:

From Saturday 13 July to Tuesday 23 July 2024:

From Saturday 20 April to Sunday 28 July 2024:

From Friday 28 June to Sunday 28 July 2024:

From Sunday 21 April to Sunday 28 July 2024:
Cobbler & Co . Stand-Up in English . Sunday From Sunday 21 April to Sunday 28 July 2024

The Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona
? Every Sunday at 8pm
Tickets: 8 euros online, 7 euros group discount (4+), 10 euros on the door... some other amazing comedians!
Join her every Sunday for a relaxed evening of stand-up as the best... > Lateness/Refund Policy: If you don’t come on time, we may resell your ticket and not refund you, and you... , wine, mixed drinks, free snacks, and table games!
Where? At The Comedy Clubhouse - Barcelona´s






Sorted by: