Live music in Barcelona, wednesday 6 november 2024


KALEO PAYBACK TOUR Wednesday 6 November 2024

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Christian Löffler Wednesday 6 November 2024

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 19:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Redd Kross Wednesday 6 November 2024

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 20:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

From Wednesday 23 October to Sunday 10 November 2024:

From Tuesday 23 July to Tuesday 24 December 2024:

From Monday 22 July to Tuesday 31 December 2024:

From Wednesday 7 August to Wednesday 7 May 2025:
Throwback Wednesdays (Hip Hop, RnB) From Wednesday 7 August to Wednesday 7 May 2025

Penny Banger, Barcelona
to everyone’s favourite eras of music (80´s-90´s-2000´s). Send us your favorite playlist via mail or






Sorted by: