This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Auditori




C/ Lepant, 150


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Auditori




Auditori

Find out the event agenda of Auditori that has 148 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at C/ Lepant, 150 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

SCHUBERT LIED I: KATHARINA KONRADI & ERIC SCHNEIDER Wednesday 29 January 2020

SCHUBERT LIED I: KATHARINA KONRADI & ERIC SCHNEIDER

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
TXAIKOVSKI: CONCERT PER A VIOLÍ Wednesday 29 January 2020

TXAIKOVSKI: CONCERT PER A VIOLÍ

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Ballem l’Any Nou Thursday 30 and Friday 31 January 2020

Ballem l’Any Nou

Auditori, Barcelona
LA BANDA I L'ORQUESTRA DEL CMMB A L'AUDITORI Saturday 1 February 2020

LA BANDA I L'ORQUESTRA DEL CMMB A L'AUDITORI

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 12:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia Festival Beethoven250 II Saturday 1 February 2020

La Prèvia Festival Beethoven250 II

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SUITE TOC NÚM. 6 Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 February 2020

SUITE TOC NÚM. 6

Auditori, Barcelona
Beethoven Fest. II From Friday 31 January to Sunday 2 February 2020

Beethoven Fest. II

Auditori, Barcelona
LA FOGUERA DE LES VANITATS Tuesday 4 February 2020

LA FOGUERA DE LES VANITATS

Tue 4 Feb 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
DAVID OISTRAKH STRING QUARTET Wednesday 5 February 2020

DAVID OISTRAKH STRING QUARTET

Wed 5 Feb 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
GRAINDELAVOIX Thursday 6 February 2020

GRAINDELAVOIX

Thu 6 Feb 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Repensant Beethoven Friday 7 February 2020

Repensant Beethoven

Fri 7 Feb 2020, 18:45 Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia Festival Beethoven250 III Saturday 8 February 2020

La Prèvia Festival Beethoven250 III

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
FELIU VENTURA Saturday 8 February 2020

FELIU VENTURA

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
EL GRAN TEATRO DEL MUNDO Sunday 9 February 2020

EL GRAN TEATRO DEL MUNDO

Sun 9 Feb 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
EL COR CANTA: POESIA CATALANA Sunday 9 February 2020

EL COR CANTA: POESIA CATALANA

Sun 9 Feb 2020, 12:00 Auditori, Barcelona
FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN250 Sunday 9 February 2020

FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN250

Sun 9 Feb 2020, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Egmont de Beethoven Sunday 9 February 2020

Egmont de Beethoven

Sun 9 Feb 2020, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CANTA GRAN Tuesday 11 February 2020

CANTA GRAN

Tue 11 Feb 2020, 18:30 Auditori, Barcelona
JUSTIN TAYLOR Tuesday 11 February 2020

JUSTIN TAYLOR

Tue 11 Feb 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Crossinglines . L'AUDITORI 19-20 Wednesday 12 February 2020

Crossinglines . L'AUDITORI 19-20

Wed 12 Feb 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SOLLAZZO ENSEMBLE Thursday 13 February 2020

SOLLAZZO ENSEMBLE

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
EVGENY KISSIN Thursday 13 February 2020

EVGENY KISSIN

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MARÍA JOSÉ LLERGO Friday 14 February 2020

MARÍA JOSÉ LLERGO

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
EL MILLOR CINEMA ROMÀNTIC Friday 14 February 2020

EL MILLOR CINEMA ROMÀNTIC

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SONETS DE JOGUINA From Thursday 6 February to Friday 14 February 2020

SONETS DE JOGUINA

Auditori, Barcelona
TRIO BARRAGÁN, SOLTANI, FLORISTÁN Saturday 15 February 2020

TRIO BARRAGÁN, SOLTANI, FLORISTÁN

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia Festival Beethoven250 IV Saturday 15 February 2020

La Prèvia Festival Beethoven250 IV

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
BALLETS IMAGINARIS Sunday 16 February 2020

BALLETS IMAGINARIS

Sun 16 Feb 2020, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
SONETS DE JOGUINA From Saturday 8 February to Sunday 16 February 2020

SONETS DE JOGUINA

Auditori, Barcelona
LA REAL CÁMARA & MARÍA ESPADA Sunday 16 February 2020

LA REAL CÁMARA & MARÍA ESPADA

Sun 16 Feb 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Beethoven Fest. IV Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 February 2020

Beethoven Fest. IV

Auditori, Barcelona
SETTIMINO A 7 DE BROTONS Tuesday 18 February 2020

SETTIMINO A 7 DE BROTONS

Tue 18 Feb 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN250 V From Friday 21 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN250 V

Auditori, Barcelona
CORPUS From Thursday 20 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

CORPUS

Auditori, Barcelona
LA PRÈVIA: CARMINA BURANA Sunday 23 February 2020

LA PRÈVIA: CARMINA BURANA

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 17:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LES DESCOBERTES DE L’ORSINA Sunday 23 February 2020

LES DESCOBERTES DE L’ORSINA

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 17:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Planeta Clarinet Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 February 2020

Planeta Clarinet

Auditori, Barcelona
SCHUBERT LIED III: NATALIA LABOURDETTE & ANASTASIA TIMOFEEVA Thursday 27 February 2020

SCHUBERT LIED III: NATALIA LABOURDETTE & ANASTASIA TIMOFEEVA

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
The Music of Morricone, Zimmer & Williams Sunday 1 March 2020

The Music of Morricone, Zimmer & Williams

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 19:30 Auditori, Barcelona
TURNTABLES Tuesday 3 March 2020

TURNTABLES

Tue 3 Mar 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Perseguit per la mort From Sunday 1 March to Tuesday 3 March 2020

Perseguit per la mort

Auditori, Barcelona
Repensant Beethoven Wednesday 4 March 2020

Repensant Beethoven

Wed 4 Mar 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SIMFONIA TITÀ Wednesday 4 March 2020

SIMFONIA TITÀ

Wed 4 Mar 2020, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
OUT OF THE [CAGE] From Wednesday 4 March to Friday 6 March 2020

OUT OF THE [CAGE]

Auditori, Barcelona
OUT OF THE [CAGE] Saturday 7 March 2020

OUT OF THE [CAGE]

Auditori, Barcelona
SIMONE YOUNG DIRIGEIX PERIANES From Thursday 5 March to Saturday 7 March 2020

SIMONE YOUNG DIRIGEIX PERIANES

Auditori, Barcelona
CATALANESQUES Sunday 8 March 2020

CATALANESQUES

Sun 8 Mar 2020, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
FSO TOUR 19/20 / LA MILLOR MÚSICA DE CINEMA EN CONCERT Sunday 8 March 2020

FSO TOUR 19/20 / LA MILLOR MÚSICA DE CINEMA EN CONCERT

Sun 8 Mar 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JOVE CAPELLA REIAL DE CATALUNYA Sunday 8 March 2020

JOVE CAPELLA REIAL DE CATALUNYA

Sun 8 Mar 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CARLES MARIGÓ I CANTORÍA Tuesday 10 March 2020

CARLES MARIGÓ I CANTORÍA

Tue 10 Mar 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Magalí Sare & Sebastià Gris Tuesday 10 March 2020

Magalí Sare & Sebastià Gris

Tue 10 Mar 2020, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MARC SOTO Wednesday 11 March 2020

MARC SOTO

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 22:00 Auditori, Barcelona
NOA WILDSCHUT / SIMON HÖFELE / JOÃO BARRADAS Wednesday 11 March 2020

NOA WILDSCHUT / SIMON HÖFELE / JOÃO BARRADAS

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
KLAUS STROINK Thursday 12 March 2020

KLAUS STROINK

Thu 12 Mar 2020, 22:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ARIS QUARTETT / DUDOK QUARTET / ESMÉ QUARTET Thursday 12 March 2020

ARIS QUARTETT / DUDOK QUARTET / ESMÉ QUARTET

Thu 12 Mar 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
COR JOVE NACIONAL DE CATALUNYA Friday 13 March 2020

COR JOVE NACIONAL DE CATALUNYA

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LICEU JAZZ GRUP Friday 13 March 2020

LICEU JAZZ GRUP

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JONC PRESENTA EVGENY KONNOV I CARLES CHORDÀ Friday 13 March 2020

JONC PRESENTA EVGENY KONNOV I CARLES CHORDÀ

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Debuts amb la banda: S. Ott i C. Moya Sunday 15 March 2020

Debuts amb la banda: S. Ott i C. Moya

Sun 15 Mar 2020, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ALEXANDRA DOVGAN Tuesday 17 March 2020

ALEXANDRA DOVGAN

Tue 17 Mar 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
FERRAN PALAU Friday 20 March 2020

FERRAN PALAU

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CANÇÓ I MEMÒRIA Saturday 21 March 2020

CANÇÓ I MEMÒRIA

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Elizabeth Sombart and Co Wednesday 25 March 2020

Elizabeth Sombart and Co

Wed 25 Mar 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
GERGIEV: L’ALPINA? Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 March 2020

GERGIEV: L’ALPINA?

Auditori, Barcelona
TRIO BENEDETTI ELSCHENBROICH GRYNYUK Sunday 29 March 2020

TRIO BENEDETTI ELSCHENBROICH GRYNYUK

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
PICA-SO Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 March 2020

PICA-SO

Auditori, Barcelona
VOLTA AL MÓN AMB ISABELLE RUF-WEBER Sunday 29 March 2020

VOLTA AL MÓN AMB ISABELLE RUF-WEBER

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
RÈQUIEM DE VERDI Monday 30 March 2020

RÈQUIEM DE VERDI

Mon 30 Mar 2020, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
CARRASCOSA LLOPIS: WHITE Wednesday 1 April 2020

CARRASCOSA LLOPIS: WHITE

Wed 1 Apr 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SCHUBERT LIED IV: SHEVA TEHOVAL & DANIEL HEIDE Thursday 2 April 2020

SCHUBERT LIED IV: SHEVA TEHOVAL & DANIEL HEIDE

Thu 2 Apr 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
PICA-SO From Wednesday 25 March to Thursday 2 April 2020

PICA-SO

Auditori, Barcelona
DESPERTAFERRO Sunday 5 April 2020

DESPERTAFERRO

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
PASSIÓ SEGONS SANT JOAN Monday 6 April 2020

PASSIÓ SEGONS SANT JOAN

Mon 6 Apr 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SOLISTES DE L’ORQUESTRA DEL FESTIVAL DE LUCERNA Wednesday 8 April 2020

SOLISTES DE L’ORQUESTRA DEL FESTIVAL DE LUCERNA

Wed 8 Apr 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
NIT TRANSFIGURADA DE SCHOENBERG Tuesday 14 April 2020

NIT TRANSFIGURADA DE SCHOENBERG

Tue 14 Apr 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JOSEP CABRÉ I MIQUEL VILLALBA Wednesday 15 April 2020

JOSEP CABRÉ I MIQUEL VILLALBA

Wed 15 Apr 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MAAAMBO! Thursday 16 and Friday 17 April 2020

MAAAMBO!

Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia: Maaaambo! Saturday 18 April 2020

La Prèvia: Maaaambo!

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
MAAAMBO! Saturday 18 April 2020

MAAAMBO!

Auditori, Barcelona
DEMOLEDORA Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 April 2020

DEMOLEDORA

Auditori, Barcelona
FRANCO FAGIOLI & IL POMO D’ORO Sunday 19 April 2020

FRANCO FAGIOLI & IL POMO D’ORO

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Ma, me, mi.... Mozart! Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 April 2020

Ma, me, mi.... Mozart!

Auditori, Barcelona
CONCERT DE RAVEL Monday 20 April 2020

CONCERT DE RAVEL

Mon 20 Apr 2020, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Concierto de Ravel (Barcelona) Monday 20 April 2020

Concierto de Ravel (Barcelona)

Mon 20 Apr 2020, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
XAVI TORRES Friday 24 April 2020

XAVI TORRES

Fri 24 Apr 2020, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ELLEN NISBETH Saturday 25 April 2020

ELLEN NISBETH

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ENSEMBLE MUSIKFABRIK Saturday 25 April 2020

ENSEMBLE MUSIKFABRIK

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia Ono: 4a de Brahms Saturday 25 April 2020

La Prèvia Ono: 4a de Brahms

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
TARDA DE SARSUELA Sunday 26 April 2020

TARDA DE SARSUELA

Sun 26 Apr 2020, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
COSMOS QUARTET & ELLEN NISBETH Sunday 26 April 2020

COSMOS QUARTET & ELLEN NISBETH

Sun 26 Apr 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JAMES BLAKE Monday 27 April 2020

JAMES BLAKE

Mon 27 Apr 2020, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
PERSEGUIT PER LA MORT From Friday 1 May to Sunday 3 May 2020

PERSEGUIT PER LA MORT

Auditori, Barcelona
ORTIZ & SANTANA & BARENGHI TRIO Sunday 3 May 2020

ORTIZ & SANTANA & BARENGHI TRIO

Sun 3 May 2020, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
NIKOLAI LUGANSKY Wednesday 6 May 2020

NIKOLAI LUGANSKY

Wed 6 May 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CÉCILE MCLORIN Thursday 7 May 2020

CÉCILE MCLORIN

Thu 7 May 2020, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
M?CELARU: EL PRÍNCEP DE FUSTA From Thursday 7 May to Saturday 9 May 2020

M?CELARU: EL PRÍNCEP DE FUSTA

Auditori, Barcelona
IMPACT Sunday 10 May 2020

IMPACT

Sun 10 May 2020, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia: Sparke vs Sparke Sunday 10 May 2020

La Prèvia: Sparke vs Sparke

Sun 10 May 2020, 17:00 Auditori, Barcelona
QUIN GONG! From Sunday 2 February to Sunday 10 May 2020

QUIN GONG!

Auditori, Barcelona
London Symphony Orchestra i Simon Rattle Monday 11 May 2020

London Symphony Orchestra i Simon Rattle

Mon 11 May 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ECOS DE LA NATURA Tuesday 12 May 2020

ECOS DE LA NATURA

Tue 12 May 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LÓPEZ LÓPEZ Thursday 14 May 2020

LÓPEZ LÓPEZ

Thu 14 May 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia Ono dirigeix Don Quixot Saturday 16 May 2020

La Prèvia Ono dirigeix Don Quixot

Sat 16 May 2020, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
BIG BAND ESMUC Sunday 17 May 2020

BIG BAND ESMUC

Sun 17 May 2020, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
DIXIT DOMINUS DE HÄNDEL: VÁCLAV LUKS I COLLEGIUM 1704 Sunday 17 May 2020

DIXIT DOMINUS DE HÄNDEL: VÁCLAV LUKS I COLLEGIUM 1704

Sun 17 May 2020, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
TUTTI FAN PIU From Saturday 9 May to Sunday 17 May 2020

TUTTI FAN PIU

Auditori, Barcelona
TUTTI FAN PIU From Wednesday 29 April to Monday 18 May 2020

TUTTI FAN PIU

Auditori, Barcelona
18è PREMI JOAN GUINJOAN Wednesday 20 May 2020

18è PREMI JOAN GUINJOAN

Wed 20 May 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Beethoven: Concert per a violí Thursday 21 May 2020

Beethoven: Concert per a violí

Thu 21 May 2020, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
PAVVLA Thursday 21 May 2020

PAVVLA

Thu 21 May 2020, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JAUME VILASECA TRIO & FRIENDS-JAZZNESIS Sunday 24 May 2020

JAUME VILASECA TRIO & FRIENDS-JAZZNESIS

Sun 24 May 2020, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
VENTS DEL SUD Sunday 24 May 2020

VENTS DEL SUD

Sun 24 May 2020, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
NESTEROWICZ DIRIGEIX SIBELIUS Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 May 2020

NESTEROWICZ DIRIGEIX SIBELIUS

Auditori, Barcelona
Sona Bach Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 May 2020

Sona Bach

Auditori, Barcelona
Tarda de sarsuela Tuesday 26 May 2020

Tarda de sarsuela

Tue 26 May 2020, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
QUARTET CASALS - MOZART I - Música de Cambra Tuesday 26 May 2020

QUARTET CASALS - MOZART I - Música de Cambra

Tue 26 May 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
NIT D’ENVELAT Thursday 28 and Friday 29 May 2020

NIT D’ENVELAT

Auditori, Barcelona
ASSAIGS AMB L'OBC From Friday 31 January to Friday 29 May 2020

ASSAIGS AMB L'OBC

Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia: Variacions Rococó amb Pablo Ferrández Saturday 30 May 2020

La Prèvia: Variacions Rococó amb Pablo Ferrández

Sat 30 May 2020, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ST GEORGE QUARTET Sunday 31 May 2020

ST GEORGE QUARTET

Sun 31 May 2020, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
Concert per a Nadons Sunday 31 May 2020

Concert per a Nadons

Sun 31 May 2020, 11:15 Auditori, Barcelona
BEETHOVEN: SIMFONIES 6 I 7 Thursday 4 June 2020

BEETHOVEN: SIMFONIES 6 I 7

Thu 4 Jun 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Ekaterina Frolova & Vesselin Stanev Saturday 6 June 2020

Ekaterina Frolova & Vesselin Stanev

Sat 6 Jun 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ROGER MAS TRIO + LAIA CAGIGAL Sunday 7 June 2020

ROGER MAS TRIO + LAIA CAGIGAL

Sun 7 Jun 2020, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
SUITE ESPAÑOLA D’ALBÉNIZ Tuesday 9 June 2020

SUITE ESPAÑOLA D’ALBÉNIZ

Tue 9 Jun 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
KIM MYHR + INGAR ZACH + EIVIND LONNING Thursday 11 June 2020

KIM MYHR + INGAR ZACH + EIVIND LONNING

Thu 11 Jun 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JÖRG WIDMANN & OBC & ORFEÓ CATALÀ Friday 12 June 2020

JÖRG WIDMANN & OBC & ORFEÓ CATALÀ

Fri 12 Jun 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Discofòrum From Saturday 8 February to Saturday 13 June 2020

Discofòrum

Auditori, Barcelona
DAVID PASTOR FILM SESSIONS Sunday 14 June 2020

DAVID PASTOR FILM SESSIONS

Sun 14 Jun 2020, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
CANTANIA: VIRTUAL From Tuesday 5 May to Monday 15 June 2020

CANTANIA: VIRTUAL

Auditori, Barcelona
Camerata Salzburg Friday 19 June 2020

Camerata Salzburg

Fri 19 Jun 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
The Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment Sunday 21 June 2020

The Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment

Sun 21 Jun 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Orchestre de Paris Monday 22 June 2020

Orchestre de Paris

Mon 22 Jun 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
FESTIVAL BACHCELONA Thursday 2 July 2020

FESTIVAL BACHCELONA

Thu 2 Jul 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
DAVID LANG: PRISONER OF THE STATE Friday 3 July 2020

DAVID LANG: PRISONER OF THE STATE

Fri 3 Jul 2020, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Auditori





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

venues poblenou

  

going out barcelona april 2020

  

things to do barcelona

  

  • more »