This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Auditori




C/ Lepant, 150


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Auditori




Auditori

Find out the event agenda of Auditori that has 189 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Lepant, 150 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

Tarda de Rock coral Friday 26 October 2018

Tarda de Rock coral

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LA PRÈVIA: LA MISSA DE BERNSTEIN Saturday 27 October 2018

LA PRÈVIA: LA MISSA DE BERNSTEIN

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CHASSOL Sunday 28 October 2018

CHASSOL

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
VERDAGUER: POEMA D'AMOR A LA TERRA Sunday 28 October 2018

VERDAGUER: POEMA D'AMOR A LA TERRA

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
CAMBRA OBC 2 Tuesday 30 October 2018

CAMBRA OBC 2

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
EL CONCERT NÚM. 21 DE MOZART From Friday 2 November to Sunday 4 November 2018

EL CONCERT NÚM. 21 DE MOZART

Auditori, Barcelona
TRIO PEDRELL: ROBERT GERHARD Thursday 8 November 2018

TRIO PEDRELL: ROBERT GERHARD

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
L'OBC I BRAD MEHLDAU Friday 9 November 2018

L'OBC I BRAD MEHLDAU

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
BANDA AMPLA From Wednesday 7 November to Friday 9 November 2018

BANDA AMPLA

Auditori, Barcelona
BANDA AMPLA Saturday 10 November 2018

BANDA AMPLA

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 12:30 Auditori, Barcelona
LOS PLANETAS Saturday 10 November 2018

LOS PLANETAS

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 22:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MARC’ANTONIO E CLEOPATRA, DE HASSE Sunday 11 November 2018

MARC’ANTONIO E CLEOPATRA, DE HASSE

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SIMFONIES D'ÀNGELS I DIMONIS Sunday 18 November 2018

SIMFONIES D'ÀNGELS I DIMONIS

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SIMFONIA ROMÀNTICA Monday 19 November 2018

SIMFONIA ROMÀNTICA

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
Jean-Philippe Sylvestre Monday 19 November 2018

Jean-Philippe Sylvestre

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
NILS FRAHM Tuesday 20 November 2018

NILS FRAHM

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CAMBRA OBC 3 Tuesday 20 November 2018

CAMBRA OBC 3

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LARS VOGT: VARIACIONS GOLDBERG Wednesday 21 November 2018

LARS VOGT: VARIACIONS GOLDBERG

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MALLU MAGALHÃES Thursday 22 November 2018

MALLU MAGALHÃES

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
PIERIS Friday 23 November 2018

PIERIS

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LA PASTORAL DE BEETHOVEN From Friday 23 November to Sunday 25 November 2018

LA PASTORAL DE BEETHOVEN

Auditori, Barcelona
BLAUMUT Wednesday 28 November 2018

BLAUMUT

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CHICUELO Friday 30 November 2018

CHICUELO

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
DE MOSCOU A CENTRAL PARK Sunday 2 December 2018

DE MOSCOU A CENTRAL PARK

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SCHUBERT LIED II Tuesday 4 December 2018

SCHUBERT LIED II

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
IGNASI TERRAZA - ANTONIO SERRANO Wednesday 5 December 2018

IGNASI TERRAZA - ANTONIO SERRANO

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
FSO Tour 2018/19: Especial John Williams Sunday 9 December 2018

FSO Tour 2018/19: Especial John Williams

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
NADAL AMB BACH: KOMM, JESU, KOMM Tuesday 11 December 2018

NADAL AMB BACH: KOMM, JESU, KOMM

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
FREDERIC AMAT / CABOSANROQUE Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 December 2018

FREDERIC AMAT / CABOSANROQUE

Auditori, Barcelona
LA DESENA DE XOSTAKÓVITX From Friday 14 December to Sunday 16 December 2018

LA DESENA DE XOSTAKÓVITX

Auditori, Barcelona
CONCERT DE NADAL Sunday 16 December 2018

CONCERT DE NADAL

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MOZART STRING QUINTETS Tuesday 18 December 2018

MOZART STRING QUINTETS

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
FERRAN FAGES Wednesday 19 December 2018

FERRAN FAGES

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ELS PASTORS MÚSICS Saturday 22 December 2018

ELS PASTORS MÚSICS

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 10:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Gran concert d'any nou Friday 28 December 2018

Gran concert d'any nou

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
CAMBRA OBC 5 Tuesday 8 January 2019

CAMBRA OBC 5

Tue 8 Jan 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
KNKNIGHGH / NATE WOOLEY QUARTET Sunday 13 January 2019

KNKNIGHGH / NATE WOOLEY QUARTET

Sun 13 Jan 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CONTES, FAULES I HISTÒRIES Sunday 13 January 2019

CONTES, FAULES I HISTÒRIES

Sun 13 Jan 2019, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
EMMANUEL PAHUD & ERIC LE SAGE Monday 14 January 2019

EMMANUEL PAHUD & ERIC LE SAGE

Mon 14 Jan 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
STABAT MATER DE PERGOLESI Wednesday 16 January 2019

STABAT MATER DE PERGOLESI

Wed 16 Jan 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
NOVENA DE MAHLER Thursday 17 January 2019

NOVENA DE MAHLER

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
CANTATES DE BACH Sunday 20 January 2019

CANTATES DE BACH

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LA SIMFONIA TRÀGICA DE MAHLER From Friday 18 January to Sunday 20 January 2019

LA SIMFONIA TRÀGICA DE MAHLER

Auditori, Barcelona
LA MÚSICA PER A TEMPS DE CANVI Sunday 20 January 2019

LA MÚSICA PER A TEMPS DE CANVI

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MAVICA Thursday 24 January 2019

MAVICA

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
EXAUDI Sunday 27 January 2019

EXAUDI

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
BUFANT SONS Sunday 18 and Sunday 27 January 2019

BUFANT SONS

Auditori, Barcelona
SCHUMANN: LA RENANA From Friday 25 January to Sunday 27 January 2019

SCHUMANN: LA RENANA

Auditori, Barcelona
HANDEL & FRIENDS Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 January 2019

HANDEL & FRIENDS

Auditori, Barcelona
JOSEP COLOM: MÚSICA CALLADA Tuesday 29 January 2019

JOSEP COLOM: MÚSICA CALLADA

Tue 29 Jan 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
HÄNDEL & FRIENDS From Wednesday 23 January to Tuesday 29 January 2019

HÄNDEL & FRIENDS

Auditori, Barcelona
FITO PÁEZ Thursday 31 January 2019

FITO PÁEZ

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ZOOM From Wednesday 30 January to Friday 1 February 2019

ZOOM

Auditori, Barcelona
ZOOM Saturday 2 February 2019

ZOOM

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 12:30 Auditori, Barcelona
VISIONS LLATINES Sunday 3 February 2019

VISIONS LLATINES

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
FSO Tour 2018/19: Especial John Williams Sunday 3 February 2019

FSO Tour 2018/19: Especial John Williams

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
UNA NIT AMB EL REI SOL Tuesday 5 February 2019

UNA NIT AMB EL REI SOL

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
NÚRIA RIAL & ACCADEMIA DEL PIACERE Thursday 7 February 2019

NÚRIA RIAL & ACCADEMIA DEL PIACERE

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JEAN RONDEAU Friday 8 February 2019

JEAN RONDEAU

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
QUARTET CASALS: BRAHMS PIANO QUINTET Saturday 9 February 2019

QUARTET CASALS: BRAHMS PIANO QUINTET

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JUSTIN TAYLOR: LA FAMILLE FORQUERAY Sunday 10 February 2019

JUSTIN TAYLOR: LA FAMILLE FORQUERAY

Sun 10 Feb 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
HOMENATGE A GLENN MILLER Sunday 10 February 2019

HOMENATGE A GLENN MILLER

Sun 10 Feb 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
EL TERCER DE RAKHMÀNINOV Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 February 2019

EL TERCER DE RAKHMÀNINOV

Auditori, Barcelona
VOX LUMINIS: THE REFORMATION Tuesday 12 February 2019

VOX LUMINIS: THE REFORMATION

Tue 12 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LINA TUR I KENNETH WEISS Thursday 14 February 2019

LINA TUR I KENNETH WEISS

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ALTERNATIVE HISTORY Saturday 16 February 2019

ALTERNATIVE HISTORY

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
VISIONS DEL JAPÓ Sunday 17 February 2019

VISIONS DEL JAPÓ

Sun 17 Feb 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
DE STRAUSS A EÖTVÖS From Friday 15 February to Sunday 17 February 2019

DE STRAUSS A EÖTVÖS

Auditori, Barcelona
SCHUBERT LIED III Sunday 17 February 2019

SCHUBERT LIED III

Sun 17 Feb 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SONETS DE JOGUINA From Saturday 9 February to Sunday 17 February 2019

SONETS DE JOGUINA

Auditori, Barcelona
CAMBRA OBC 6 Tuesday 19 February 2019

CAMBRA OBC 6

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SONETS DE JOGUINA From Thursday 7 February to Tuesday 19 February 2019

SONETS DE JOGUINA

Auditori, Barcelona
SINN+FORM Wednesday 20 February 2019

SINN+FORM

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
FERRAN PALAU Thursday 21 February 2019

FERRAN PALAU

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
GIANNI GAGLIARDI Saturday 23 February 2019

GIANNI GAGLIARDI

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
BRAD MEHLDAU & IAN BOSTRIDGE Tuesday 26 February 2019

BRAD MEHLDAU & IAN BOSTRIDGE

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Valentina Díaz-Frénot Wednesday 27 February 2019

Valentina Díaz-Frénot

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MAAAMBO! From Wednesday 27 February to Friday 1 March 2019

MAAAMBO!

Auditori, Barcelona
MAAAAMBO! Saturday 2 March 2019

MAAAAMBO!

Auditori, Barcelona
PICA-SO From Sunday 24 February to Sunday 3 March 2019

PICA-SO

Auditori, Barcelona
PICA-SO From Friday 22 February to Monday 4 March 2019

PICA-SO

Auditori, Barcelona
L'OBC AL TNC: HOMENATGE A CARLES SANTOS Tuesday 5 March 2019

L'OBC AL TNC: HOMENATGE A CARLES SANTOS

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
RIAS KAMMERCHOR Wednesday 6 March 2019

RIAS KAMMERCHOR

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ENSEMBLE MOSAIK Thursday 7 March 2019

ENSEMBLE MOSAIK

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MUTEK.ES: HERMAN KOLGEN / LINE KATCHO Friday 8 March 2019

MUTEK.ES: HERMAN KOLGEN / LINE KATCHO

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
KENT NAGANO Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 March 2019

KENT NAGANO

Auditori, Barcelona
GRANS DONES DE LA HISTÒRIA Sunday 10 March 2019

GRANS DONES DE LA HISTÒRIA

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
GERGIEV & TRIFONOV Monday 11 March 2019

GERGIEV & TRIFONOV

Mon 11 Mar 2019, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
CAMBRA OBC 7 Tuesday 12 March 2019

CAMBRA OBC 7

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MOZART DIVERTIMENTO: SEPEC, ZIMMERMANN, QUEYRAS Wednesday 13 March 2019

MOZART DIVERTIMENTO: SEPEC, ZIMMERMANN, QUEYRAS

Wed 13 Mar 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JOANA SERRAT Thursday 14 March 2019

JOANA SERRAT

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ELS NOUS COLORS DEL METALL From Wednesday 6 March to Friday 15 March 2019

ELS NOUS COLORS DEL METALL

Auditori, Barcelona
ELS NOUS COLORS DEL METALL From Saturday 9 March to Saturday 16 March 2019

ELS NOUS COLORS DEL METALL

Auditori, Barcelona
JOVE CAPELLA REIAL DE CATALUNYA: MUSIKALISCHE EXEQUIEN OP. 7 Sunday 17 March 2019

JOVE CAPELLA REIAL DE CATALUNYA: MUSIKALISCHE EXEQUIEN OP. 7

Sun 17 Mar 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
LA NOVENA DE BEETHOVEN: EUROPA From Friday 15 March to Sunday 17 March 2019

LA NOVENA DE BEETHOVEN: EUROPA

Auditori, Barcelona
EL CONCERT PER A VIOLÍ DE MENDELSSOHN. Sunday 17 March 2019

EL CONCERT PER A VIOLÍ DE MENDELSSOHN.

Sun 17 Mar 2019, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
JOVE ORQUESTRA NACIONAL DE CATALUNYA: FRITZ HAUSER Monday 18 March 2019

JOVE ORQUESTRA NACIONAL DE CATALUNYA: FRITZ HAUSER

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
POL OMEDES Tuesday 19 March 2019

POL OMEDES

Tue 19 Mar 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
MARIONA CAMATS I MERCEDES GANCEDO Tuesday 19 March 2019

MARIONA CAMATS I MERCEDES GANCEDO

Tue 19 Mar 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ESMUC JAZZ PROJECT Wednesday 20 March 2019

ESMUC JAZZ PROJECT

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
PETER MOORE I KIAN SOLTANI Wednesday 20 March 2019

PETER MOORE I KIAN SOLTANI

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
JOAN CODINA Thursday 21 March 2019

JOAN CODINA

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 22:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SARA TERRAZA Friday 22 March 2019

SARA TERRAZA

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
GREGORI HOLLIS SEPTET Saturday 23 March 2019

GREGORI HOLLIS SEPTET

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
FESTIVAL EMERGENTS Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 March 2019

FESTIVAL EMERGENTS

Auditori, Barcelona
SCHUBERT LIED IV Thursday 28 March 2019

SCHUBERT LIED IV

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
NIT D'ENVELAT Thursday 28 and Friday 29 March 2019

NIT D'ENVELAT

Auditori, Barcelona
HISTÒRIES ELÈCTRIQUES From Wednesday 27 March to Friday 29 March 2019

HISTÒRIES ELÈCTRIQUES

Auditori, Barcelona
HISTÒRIES ELÈCTRIQUES Saturday 30 March 2019

HISTÒRIES ELÈCTRIQUES

Auditori, Barcelona
LA TERCERA DE BRAHMS From Friday 29 March to Sunday 31 March 2019

LA TERCERA DE BRAHMS

Auditori, Barcelona
JANINE JANSEN & ALEXANDER GAVRYLYUK Wednesday 3 April 2019

JANINE JANSEN & ALEXANDER GAVRYLYUK

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
DJANGO BATES BIG BAND Thursday 4 April 2019

DJANGO BATES BIG BAND

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
L'OBC BALLA RAVEL Thursday 4 and Friday 5 April 2019

L'OBC BALLA RAVEL

Auditori, Barcelona
La Prèvia: L'OBC balla Ravel Saturday 6 April 2019

La Prèvia: L'OBC balla Ravel

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
HOMENATGE A CHARLES CHAPLIN Sunday 7 April 2019

HOMENATGE A CHARLES CHAPLIN

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
EL AMOR BRUJO. Pablo Heras-Casado & Mahler Chamber Orchestra Wednesday 10 April 2019

EL AMOR BRUJO. Pablo Heras-Casado & Mahler Chamber Orchestra

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
DANS LES ARBRES Thursday 11 April 2019

DANS LES ARBRES

Thu 11 Apr 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SUN KIL MOON Friday 12 April 2019

SUN KIL MOON

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
DE PRINCESES I CAVALLERS Sunday 14 April 2019

DE PRINCESES I CAVALLERS

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
PASSIÓ SEGONS SANT MATEU, DE BACH Tuesday 16 April 2019

PASSIÓ SEGONS SANT MATEU, DE BACH

Tue 16 Apr 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CAMBRA OBC 8 Tuesday 23 April 2019

CAMBRA OBC 8

Tue 23 Apr 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
COR ANTON BRUCKNER Thursday 25 April 2019

COR ANTON BRUCKNER

Thu 25 Apr 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
DAVID SOLER REVISITA DARK SIDE OF THE MOON Friday 26 April 2019

DAVID SOLER REVISITA DARK SIDE OF THE MOON

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
DOS PIANOS I RAVEL Sunday 28 April 2019

DOS PIANOS I RAVEL

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
NEUS ESTARELLAS Friday 3 May 2019

NEUS ESTARELLAS

Fri 3 May 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
SIMFONIA PRAGA DE MOZART Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 May 2019

SIMFONIA PRAGA DE MOZART

Auditori, Barcelona
QUIN GONG! From Sunday 9 December to Sunday 5 May 2019

QUIN GONG!

Auditori, Barcelona
GABRIEL AMARGANT TRIO Sunday 5 May 2019

GABRIEL AMARGANT TRIO

Sun 5 May 2019, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
ELS CLÀSSICS I LA BANDA Sunday 5 May 2019

ELS CLÀSSICS I LA BANDA

Sun 5 May 2019, 11:30 Auditori, Barcelona
CINQUENA DE XOSTAKÓVITX Wednesday 8 May 2019

CINQUENA DE XOSTAKÓVITX

Wed 8 May 2019, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
SERGI SIRVENT OCTOPUSSY CATS Sunday 12 May 2019

SERGI SIRVENT OCTOPUSSY CATS

Sun 12 May 2019, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
TARDA D’ÒPERA I SARSUELA Sunday 12 May 2019

TARDA D’ÒPERA I SARSUELA

Sun 12 May 2019, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CHAD HOOPES. EL VIOLÍ FRANCÈS Thursday 16 May 2019

CHAD HOOPES. EL VIOLÍ FRANCÈS

Thu 16 May 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ASSAIGS AMB L'OBC From Friday 2 November to Friday 17 May 2019

ASSAIGS AMB L'OBC

Auditori, Barcelona
VALENTÍ MOYA MEETS MONK Sunday 19 May 2019

VALENTÍ MOYA MEETS MONK

Sun 19 May 2019, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
ROMEU I JULIETA DE PROKÓFIEV From Friday 17 May to Sunday 19 May 2019

ROMEU I JULIETA DE PROKÓFIEV

Auditori, Barcelona
BARCELONA MODERN Monday 20 May 2019

BARCELONA MODERN

Mon 20 May 2019, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
CAMBRA OBC 9 Tuesday 21 May 2019

CAMBRA OBC 9

Tue 21 May 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Vesselin Stanev Thursday 23 May 2019

Vesselin Stanev

Thu 23 May 2019, 22:00 Auditori, Barcelona
IBERIANA Friday 24 May 2019

IBERIANA

Fri 24 May 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona
TURANDOT. CONCERT DE CLOENDA From Friday 24 May to Sunday 26 May 2019

TURANDOT. CONCERT DE CLOENDA

Auditori, Barcelona
ENTRE ORILLAS Sunday 26 May 2019

ENTRE ORILLAS

Sun 26 May 2019, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
TRIO ARRIAGA Thursday 30 May 2019

TRIO ARRIAGA

Thu 30 May 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
L'OBC AL PALAU DE LA MÚSICA Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 June 2019

L'OBC AL PALAU DE LA MÚSICA

Auditori, Barcelona
CLARA LUNA QUARTET Sunday 2 June 2019

CLARA LUNA QUARTET

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
LA BANDA AL PALAU MUSICA 2018 Wednesday 5 June 2019

LA BANDA AL PALAU MUSICA 2018

Wed 5 Jun 2019, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CANTÀNIA: A de Brossa From Tuesday 14 May to Thursday 6 June 2019

CANTÀNIA: A de Brossa

Auditori, Barcelona
BEETHOVEN: SIMFONIES 1, 2, 4 Friday 7 June 2019

BEETHOVEN: SIMFONIES 1, 2, 4

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CAMBRA OBC 10 Friday 7 and Saturday 8 June 2019

CAMBRA OBC 10

Auditori, Barcelona
SERGI FELIPE & WHISPER SONGS Sunday 9 June 2019

SERGI FELIPE & WHISPER SONGS

Sun 9 Jun 2019, 12:45 Auditori, Barcelona
SIMFÒNICA DE VIENA Wednesday 19 June 2019

SIMFÒNICA DE VIENA

Wed 19 Jun 2019, 20:30 Auditori, Barcelona
VARÈSE: AMÈRIQUES Thursday 20 June 2019

VARÈSE: AMÈRIQUES

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
ATRESBANDES / QUARTET BROSSA Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 July 2019

ATRESBANDES / QUARTET BROSSA

Auditori, Barcelona
Sónar 2019 . SAMPLER SÈRIES Thursday 18 July 2019

Sónar 2019 . SAMPLER SÈRIES

Thu 18 Jul 2019, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
REFREE Sunday 1 December 2019

REFREE

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 21:00 Auditori, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Auditori





You can also be interested in...


things to do barcelona

  

events jazz barcelona

  

venues poblenou

  

live music barcelona

  

live music jazz barcelona

  

  • more »