This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 24 September 2020:

Friday 2 October 2020:

Friday 16 October 2020:

Wednesday 11 November 2020:

Wednesday 18 November 2020:

Thursday 14 January 2021:
PESTILENCE + invitados Thursday 14 January 2021

Thu 14 Jan 2021, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 25 February 2021:
VIC MIRALLAS Thursday 25 February 2021

Thu 25 Feb 2021, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Tuesday 22 June 2021:
Pat Metheny . GUITAR BCN 2021 Tuesday 22 June 2021

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 21:30 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »