This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Señor Lobo




c/ Almogàvers, 88


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Señor Lobo




+ See more at http://tun-patchers.com

Señor Lobo

Find out the event agenda of Señor Lobo that has 12 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at c/ Almogàvers, 88 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

Nuraghe Saturday 29 February 2020

Nuraghe

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 19:30 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Anamanaguchi Tuesday 24 March 2020

Anamanaguchi

Tue 24 Mar 2020, 21:30 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
CHARLES ANS Thursday 26 March 2020

CHARLES ANS

Thu 26 Mar 2020, 20:00 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Happy Feelings - Barcelona Friday 3 April 2020

Happy Feelings - Barcelona

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 23:45 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Loud-Contact with Seth Troxler & Craig Richards Friday 10 April 2020

Loud-Contact with Seth Troxler & Craig Richards

Fri 10 Apr 2020, 23:59 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
P.A.W.N. Gang + Artista convidat . CURTCIRCUIT 2020 Saturday 18 April 2020

P.A.W.N. Gang + Artista convidat . CURTCIRCUIT 2020

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 21:00 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
The Sadies Saturday 25 April 2020

The Sadies

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 19:15 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Hocico Saturday 2 May 2020

Hocico

Sat 2 May 2020, 21:30 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
GOA+ Pochi en Barcelona Friday 22 May 2020

GOA+ Pochi en Barcelona

Fri 22 May 2020, 20:00 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Mudhoney Thursday 17 September 2020

Mudhoney

Thu 17 Sep 2020, 21:00 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Clan of Xymox Friday 9 October 2020

Clan of Xymox

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 18:00 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Nothing, nowhere Tuesday 1 December 2020

Nothing, nowhere

Tue 1 Dec 2020, 21:00 Señor Lobo, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Señor Lobo





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

live music barcelona

  

tickets barcelona february 2020

  

events hip hop barcelona

  

  • more »