This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Bikini




C/ DE DEU I MATA, 105


Barcelona (Les Corts)



Go to Map


Sala Bikini




+ See more at http://bikinibcn.com/

Sala Bikini

Find out the event agenda of Sala Bikini that has 12 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ DE DEU I MATA, 105 in Barcelona, Les Corts. Get the directions and the map here.

Bikini Barcelona Living Friday 19 July 2019

Bikini Barcelona Living

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 23:59 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
The Original Friday 19 July 2019

The Original

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 00:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Bikini Barcelona Saturdays Saturday 20 July 2019

Bikini Barcelona Saturdays

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 23:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Lali Friday 20 September 2019

Lali

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Covenant Sunday 27 October 2019

Covenant

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 21:15 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Lewis Capaldi Tuesday 29 October 2019

Lewis Capaldi

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Daniel Caesar Monday 4 November 2019

Daniel Caesar

Mon 4 Nov 2019, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Royal Republic Thursday 7 November 2019

Royal Republic

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Huecco en Barcelona Thursday 14 November 2019

Huecco en Barcelona

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
+DManá, Tributo a Maná en Barcelona (Barcelona) Friday 29 November 2019

+DManá, Tributo a Maná en Barcelona (Barcelona)

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Mikel Erentxun en Barcelona 2019 Friday 20 December 2019

Mikel Erentxun en Barcelona 2019

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Jade Bird Tuesday 17 March 2020

Jade Bird

Tue 17 Mar 2020, 21:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Sala Bikini





You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

show tickets barcelona october 2019

  

tickets barcelona september 2019

  

live music

  

  • more »