This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Jamboree




Plaça Reial, 17


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Jamboree




Jamboree

Find out the event agenda of Jamboree that has 41 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 17 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Barrio Gótico.

? Miércoles - DJ Mastie - Jamboree Barcelona Wednesday 17 August 2022

? Miércoles - DJ Mastie - Jamboree Barcelona

Wed 17 Aug 2022, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ Thursday 18 August 2022

DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 23:59 Jamboree, Barcelona
SUDOR Friday 19 August 2022

SUDOR

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
JULITO PADRÓN & CUBAN FEELING Friday 19 August 2022

JULITO PADRÓN & CUBAN FEELING

Jamboree, Barcelona
COPPINGER Saturday 20 August 2022

COPPINGER

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
ALBERT BOVER SOLO Saturday 20 August 2022

ALBERT BOVER SOLO

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
PERE SOTO GYPSY QUARTET Sunday 21 August 2022

PERE SOTO GYPSY QUARTET

Jamboree, Barcelona
? Domingo - DJ Eley - Jamboree Barcelona Sunday 21 August 2022

? Domingo - DJ Eley - Jamboree Barcelona

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMBOREE JAM Monday 22 August 2022

JAMBOREE JAM

Mon 22 Aug 2022, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
? Lunes - Vice City - Jamboree Barcelona Monday 22 August 2022

? Lunes - Vice City - Jamboree Barcelona

Mon 22 Aug 2022, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
DJ MULY Tuesday 23 August 2022

DJ MULY

Tue 23 Aug 2022, 23:59 Jamboree, Barcelona
NAMINA Tuesday 23 August 2022

NAMINA

Jamboree, Barcelona
DJ STILE Wednesday 24 August 2022

DJ STILE

Wed 24 Aug 2022, 23:59 Jamboree, Barcelona
BCN PEOPLE amb Magalí Datzira Wednesday 24 August 2022

BCN PEOPLE amb Magalí Datzira

Wed 24 Aug 2022, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
SOUL LAB JAM Thursday 25 August 2022

SOUL LAB JAM

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
BDP Friday 26 August 2022

BDP

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
BARCELONA JAZZ SEPTET Friday 26 August 2022

BARCELONA JAZZ SEPTET

Jamboree, Barcelona
GUANTÁNAMO FREE Saturday 27 August 2022

GUANTÁNAMO FREE

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 22:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
JEAN TOUSSAINT Saturday 27 August 2022

JEAN TOUSSAINT

Jamboree, Barcelona
Tropical Jam All Stars Sunday 21 and Sunday 28 August 2022

Tropical Jam All Stars

Jamboree, Barcelona
DJ STILE Monday 22 and Monday 29 August 2022

DJ STILE

Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMBOREE JAM amb CAROLINA ALABAU Monday 29 August 2022

JAMBOREE JAM amb CAROLINA ALABAU

Mon 29 Aug 2022, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
DJ MULY Tuesday 30 August 2022

DJ MULY

Tue 30 Aug 2022, 23:59 Jamboree, Barcelona
Seamus Blake (Barcelona) Tuesday 30 August 2022

Seamus Blake (Barcelona)

Tue 30 Aug 2022, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
BCN PEOPLE amb CANDOMBRE JAZZ QUARTET Wednesday 31 August 2022

BCN PEOPLE amb CANDOMBRE JAZZ QUARTET

Wed 31 Aug 2022, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
CLARENCE BEKKER BAND Thursday 1 September 2022

CLARENCE BEKKER BAND

Jamboree, Barcelona
TENORISM (feat. RICK MARGITZA) Friday 2 September 2022

TENORISM (feat. RICK MARGITZA)

Jamboree, Barcelona
CLOENDA MAS I MAS FESTIVAL: URBAN Sunday 4 September 2022

CLOENDA MAS I MAS FESTIVAL: URBAN

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMBOREE JAM amb GRAHAM DOBY QUARTET Monday 5 September 2022

JAMBOREE JAM amb GRAHAM DOBY QUARTET

Mon 5 Sep 2022, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
RYTHM & ROOTS Tuesday 6 September 2022

RYTHM & ROOTS

Tue 6 Sep 2022, 21:30 Jamboree, Barcelona
APHORISM QUARTET Tuesday 6 September 2022

APHORISM QUARTET

Jamboree, Barcelona
PEANUT BUTTER Thursday 8 September 2022

PEANUT BUTTER

Jamboree, Barcelona
REPTILIAN MAMBO Friday 9 September 2022

REPTILIAN MAMBO

Jamboree, Barcelona
GORKA BENÍTEZ QUARTET Saturday 10 September 2022

GORKA BENÍTEZ QUARTET

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 19:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
LA BAMBOLA CABARET Saturday 10 and Saturday 1 October 2022

LA BAMBOLA CABARET

Jamboree, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Jamboree




  • more »