This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jamboree




Plaça Reial, 17


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Jamboree




Jamboree

Find out the event agenda of Jamboree that has 30 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 17 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Barrio Gótico.

GIGI MCFARLANE Friday 7 August 2020

GIGI MCFARLANE

Jamboree, Barcelona
THE SECRET INVESTMENT ft. LESSUS Saturday 8 August 2020

THE SECRET INVESTMENT ft. LESSUS

Sat 8 Aug 2020, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMBOREE JAM amb LUCAS BALBO - MALAMBO ROOTS Monday 10 August 2020

JAMBOREE JAM amb LUCAS BALBO - MALAMBO ROOTS

Mon 10 Aug 2020, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMBOREE JAM amb PETER GYNT & THE SUITS Monday 17 August 2020

JAMBOREE JAM amb PETER GYNT & THE SUITS

Mon 17 Aug 2020, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
CHUMILLA ROSSY XIRGU Wednesday 19 August 2020

CHUMILLA ROSSY XIRGU

Jamboree, Barcelona
Oleándole (Barcelona) Thursday 20 and Friday 21 August 2020

Oleándole (Barcelona)

Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMBOREE JAM Monday 24 August 2020

JAMBOREE JAM

Mon 24 Aug 2020, 22:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
ALBA MORENA TRÍO Wednesday 26 August 2020

ALBA MORENA TRÍO

Jamboree, Barcelona
CLARENCE BEKKER UNPLUGGED From Thursday 13 August to Thursday 27 August 2020

CLARENCE BEKKER UNPLUGGED

Jamboree, Barcelona
RONALD BAKER QUINTET Friday 28 and Saturday 29 August 2020

RONALD BAKER QUINTET

Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMBOREE JAM amb DELIGHT Monday 31 August 2020

JAMBOREE JAM amb DELIGHT

Mon 31 Aug 2020, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
SOFIE DEE AND AUGUST THARRATS Friday 4 September 2020

SOFIE DEE AND AUGUST THARRATS

Jamboree, Barcelona
PROYECTA TANGO Sunday 6 September 2020

PROYECTA TANGO

Jamboree, Barcelona
GNAPOSS MORENO CONNECTION Wednesday 5 and Wednesday 9 September 2020

GNAPOSS MORENO CONNECTION

Jamboree, Barcelona
JESSE DAVIS Friday 11 and Saturday 12 September 2020

JESSE DAVIS

Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMBOREE JAM amb Álvaro Imperial Quartet Monday 14 September 2020

JAMBOREE JAM amb Álvaro Imperial Quartet

Mon 14 Sep 2020, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
JORGE DA ROCHA presenta BLAU Wednesday 16 September 2020

JORGE DA ROCHA presenta BLAU

Jamboree, Barcelona
Hawaiian Party. Aloha! Friday 18 September 2020

Hawaiian Party. Aloha!

Fri 18 Sep 2020, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
SERGI SIRVENT DAVID VIÑOLAS Friday 25 September 2020

SERGI SIRVENT DAVID VIÑOLAS

Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMBOREE JAM amb JUST FOR FUNK Monday 28 September 2020

JAMBOREE JAM amb JUST FOR FUNK

Mon 28 Sep 2020, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Halloween Vampirus Saturday 31 October 2020

Halloween Vampirus

Sat 31 Oct 2020, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
PROYECTA TANGO Friday 6 November 2020

PROYECTA TANGO

Jamboree, Barcelona
Jamboree New Year’s Eve Party Thursday 31 December 2020

Jamboree New Year’s Eve Party

Thu 31 Dec 2020, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Carnaval ARCADE Saturday 13 February 2021

Carnaval ARCADE

Sat 13 Feb 2021, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Jamboree





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

shows barcelona august 2020

  

venues ciutat vella

  

tickets barcelona august 2020

  

  • more »