This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jamboree




Plaça Reial, 17


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Jamboree




Jamboree

Find out the event agenda of Jamboree that has 54 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 17 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Barrio Gótico.

Sessió DJ ELEY + DJ STILE a Barcelona Saturday 21 July 2018

Sessió DJ ELEY + DJ STILE a Barcelona

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert CHAMPIAN FULTON a Barcelona Saturday 21 July 2018

Concert CHAMPIAN FULTON a Barcelona

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert BARCELONA BIG BLUES BAND feat. WAX & BOOGIE a Barcelona Sunday 22 July 2018

Concert BARCELONA BIG BLUES BAND feat. WAX & BOOGIE a Barcelona

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Domingo: Kunta k en Jamboree Sunday 22 July 2018

Domingo: Kunta k en Jamboree

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb SMACK DAB a Barcelona Monday 23 July 2018

Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb SMACK DAB a Barcelona

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Lunes - Sax Night - Jamboree Monday 23 July 2018

Lunes - Sax Night - Jamboree

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 23:59 Jamboree, Barcelona
Lunes: Yoda en Jamboree Monday 23 July 2018

Lunes: Yoda en Jamboree

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert BENNY GOLSON a Barcelona Tuesday 24 July 2018

Concert BENNY GOLSON a Barcelona

Tue 24 Jul 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Martes: DJ Eley en Jamboree Tuesday 24 July 2018

Martes: DJ Eley en Jamboree

Tue 24 Jul 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert THE HUNTERTONES a Barcelona Wednesday 25 July 2018

Concert THE HUNTERTONES a Barcelona

Wed 25 Jul 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Miercoles: Dj Mastie en Jamboree Wednesday 25 July 2018

Miercoles: Dj Mastie en Jamboree

Wed 25 Jul 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert CLARENCE BEKKER a Barcelona Thursday 26 July 2018

Concert CLARENCE BEKKER a Barcelona

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Jueves: BcnOrDie en Jamboree Thursday 26 July 2018

Jueves: BcnOrDie en Jamboree

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ ELEY & KUNTA K a Barcelona Friday 27 July 2018

Sessió DJ ELEY & KUNTA K a Barcelona

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ ELEY & DJ MULY a Barcelona Saturday 28 July 2018

Sessió DJ ELEY & DJ MULY a Barcelona

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert DICK OATTS & VICTOR DE DIEGO QUINTET a Barcelona Saturday 28 July 2018

Concert DICK OATTS & VICTOR DE DIEGO QUINTET a Barcelona

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb HYPNOTIC a Barcelona Monday 30 July 2018

Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb HYPNOTIC a Barcelona

Mon 30 Jul 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
GMF ALL STARS feat FRANCESCO PETRENI a Barcelona Wednesday 1 August 2018

GMF ALL STARS feat FRANCESCO PETRENI a Barcelona

Wed 1 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
EDDIE HENDERSON QUARTET a Barcelona Thursday 2 August 2018

EDDIE HENDERSON QUARTET a Barcelona

Thu 2 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
BLUE NOTE MEMORIAL PERICO SAMBEAT a Barcelona Friday 3 August 2018

BLUE NOTE MEMORIAL PERICO SAMBEAT a Barcelona

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
BRUCE BARTH

BRUCE BARTH "HISTÒRIES DE NOVA YORK" a Barcelona

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
RENÉ MARIE JAZZ DIVA AMB PERICO SAMBEAT a Barcelona Sunday 5 August 2018

RENÉ MARIE JAZZ DIVA AMB PERICO SAMBEAT a Barcelona

Sun 5 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
ENSAMBLE I GALA JAMBOREE JAM a Barcelona Monday 6 August 2018

ENSAMBLE I GALA JAMBOREE JAM a Barcelona

Mon 6 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
SAPHIE WELLS & THE SWINGCATS a Barcelona Wednesday 8 August 2018

SAPHIE WELLS & THE SWINGCATS a Barcelona

Wed 8 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
SCARLETS & THE FEMME SOUL BAND a Barcelona Friday 10 August 2018

SCARLETS & THE FEMME SOUL BAND a Barcelona

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ YODA & DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ a Barcelona Saturday 11 August 2018

Sessió DJ YODA & DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ a Barcelona

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
GRUPO QUEBRANTE a Barcelona Saturday 11 August 2018

GRUPO QUEBRANTE a Barcelona

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
BBBB & MYRIAM SWANSON presenten...

BBBB & MYRIAM SWANSON presenten... "MISS RHYTHM" a Barcelona

Sun 12 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMBOREE JAM amb SAIGI - CUEVAS - PITARCH a Barcelona Monday 13 August 2018

JAMBOREE JAM amb SAIGI - CUEVAS - PITARCH a Barcelona

Mon 13 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
SMACK BIG DAB a Barcelona Tuesday 14 and Wednesday 15 August 2018

SMACK BIG DAB a Barcelona

Jamboree, Barcelona
GASPAR + BIG MENU a Barcelona Friday 17 August 2018

GASPAR + BIG MENU a Barcelona

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
RONALD BAKER QUARTET a Barcelona Saturday 18 August 2018

RONALD BAKER QUARTET a Barcelona

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
CARL SONNY LEYLAND & LLUÍS COLOMA a Barcelona Sunday 19 August 2018

CARL SONNY LEYLAND & LLUÍS COLOMA a Barcelona

Sun 19 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMBOREE JAM amb E.T.O. ELEPHANT TINY OBSESSION a Barcelona Monday 20 August 2018

JAMBOREE JAM amb E.T.O. ELEPHANT TINY OBSESSION a Barcelona

Mon 20 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMES & BLACK a Barcelona Tuesday 21 August 2018

JAMES & BLACK a Barcelona

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
SUSANA SHEIMAN - OPEN GATE a Barcelona Wednesday 22 August 2018

SUSANA SHEIMAN - OPEN GATE a Barcelona

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
THE OLDIANS a Barcelona Friday 24 August 2018

THE OLDIANS a Barcelona

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ YODA & DJ MULY a Barcelona Saturday 25 August 2018

Sessió DJ YODA & DJ MULY a Barcelona

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ YODA a Barcelona From Monday 6 August to Monday 27 August 2018

Sessió DJ YODA a Barcelona

Jamboree, Barcelona
JAMBOREE JAM amb ÒSCAR LATORRE TRIO a Barcelona Monday 27 August 2018

JAMBOREE JAM amb ÒSCAR LATORRE TRIO a Barcelona

Mon 27 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
ZALON a Barcelona Tuesday 28 and Wednesday 29 August 2018

ZALON a Barcelona

Jamboree, Barcelona
SARA PI a Barcelona Friday 31 August 2018

SARA PI a Barcelona

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert NOAH SLEE a Barcelona Friday 12 October 2018

Concert NOAH SLEE a Barcelona

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Jamboree





You can also be interested in...


going out tonight barcelona

  

going out gothic quarter

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

events jazz barcelona

  

going out

  

  • more »