This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Jamboree




Plaça Reial, 17


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Jamboree




Jamboree

Find out the event agenda of Jamboree that has 65 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 17 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Barrio Gótico.

Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb D’MI TRIO POLIFONICO a Barcelona Monday 19 November 2018

Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb D’MI TRIO POLIFONICO a Barcelona

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
LUNES - DJ STYLE Monday 19 November 2018

LUNES - DJ STYLE

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
Lunes: Yoda en Jamboree Monday 19 November 2018

Lunes: Yoda en Jamboree

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert CHARLES McPHERSON QUARTET a Barcelona Tuesday 20 November 2018

Concert CHARLES McPHERSON QUARTET a Barcelona

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
MARTES - DJ ELEY Tuesday 20 November 2018

MARTES - DJ ELEY

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert RAYNALD COLOM 4 amb JURE PUKL a Barcelona Wednesday 21 November 2018

Concert RAYNALD COLOM 4 amb JURE PUKL a Barcelona

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Miercoles: Dj Mastie en Jamboree Wednesday 21 November 2018

Miercoles: Dj Mastie en Jamboree

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Clarence Bekker Thursday 22 November 2018

Clarence Bekker

Jamboree, Barcelona
JUEVES - BCN OR DIE Thursday 22 November 2018

JUEVES - BCN OR DIE

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
Jueves: BcnOrDie en Jamboree Thursday 22 November 2018

Jueves: BcnOrDie en Jamboree

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió Jamboree classics: YODA & FLAVIO a Barcelona Friday 23 November 2018

Sessió Jamboree classics: YODA & FLAVIO a Barcelona

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ YODA & DJ CAESAR a Barcelona Saturday 24 November 2018

Sessió DJ YODA & DJ CAESAR a Barcelona

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert BEN SIDRAN a Barcelona Friday 23 and Saturday 24 November 2018

Concert BEN SIDRAN a Barcelona

Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ CAESAR a Barcelona Sunday 25 November 2018

Sessió DJ CAESAR a Barcelona

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert SAX PARTY: HOMENATGE A BIG JAY McNEELY a Barcelona Sunday 25 November 2018

Concert SAX PARTY: HOMENATGE A BIG JAY McNEELY a Barcelona

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
DOMINGO - KUNTA K Sunday 25 November 2018

DOMINGO - KUNTA K

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ YODA a Barcelona Monday 26 November 2018

Sessió DJ YODA a Barcelona

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb PRIMORDIAL 6T a Barcelona Monday 26 November 2018

Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb PRIMORDIAL 6T a Barcelona

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert KENNETH DAHL KNUDSEN QUINTET a Barcelona Tuesday 27 November 2018

Concert KENNETH DAHL KNUDSEN QUINTET a Barcelona

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
MARTES - DJ ELEY Tuesday 27 November 2018

MARTES - DJ ELEY

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
WEDNESDAY -DJ MASTIE Wednesday 28 November 2018

WEDNESDAY -DJ MASTIE

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
JUEVES - BCN OR DIE Thursday 29 November 2018

JUEVES - BCN OR DIE

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert ALBERT SANZ TRIO & PERICO SAMBEAT a Barcelona Friday 30 November 2018

Concert ALBERT SANZ TRIO & PERICO SAMBEAT a Barcelona

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ YODA & DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ a Barcelona Saturday 1 December 2018

Sessió DJ YODA & DJ FLAVIO RODRIGUEZ a Barcelona

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
DOMINGO - KUNTA K Sunday 2 December 2018

DOMINGO - KUNTA K

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb KIKE PERDOMO QT a Barcelona Monday 3 December 2018

Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb KIKE PERDOMO QT a Barcelona

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
LUNES - DJ YODA Monday 3 December 2018

LUNES - DJ YODA

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert QUINTET RAI CASTELLS a Barcelona Tuesday 4 December 2018

Concert QUINTET RAI CASTELLS a Barcelona

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
MARTES - DJ ELEY Tuesday 4 December 2018

MARTES - DJ ELEY

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ MASTIE & DJ MULY a Barcelona Wednesday 5 December 2018

Sessió DJ MASTIE & DJ MULY a Barcelona

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
GIULIA VALLE ENSEMBLE Wednesday 5 December 2018

GIULIA VALLE ENSEMBLE

Jamboree, Barcelona
JUEVES - BCN OR DIE Thursday 6 December 2018

JUEVES - BCN OR DIE

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert SCARLETS & THE FEMME SOUL BAND a Barcelona Friday 7 December 2018

Concert SCARLETS & THE FEMME SOUL BAND a Barcelona

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió POL DE LACOSTE & DJ YODA a Barcelona Saturday 8 December 2018

Sessió POL DE LACOSTE & DJ YODA a Barcelona

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert AARON ABERNATHY a Barcelona Saturday 8 December 2018

Concert AARON ABERNATHY a Barcelona

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert LLUÍS COLOMA TRIO & BLAS PICÓN a Barcelona Sunday 9 December 2018

Concert LLUÍS COLOMA TRIO & BLAS PICÓN a Barcelona

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb EDU CABELLO QUARTET a Barcelona Monday 10 December 2018

Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb EDU CABELLO QUARTET a Barcelona

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
LUNES - DJ YODA Monday 10 December 2018

LUNES - DJ YODA

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert QUINTETO PORTEÑO a Barcelona Tuesday 11 December 2018

Concert QUINTETO PORTEÑO a Barcelona

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
MARTES - DJ ELEY Tuesday 11 December 2018

MARTES - DJ ELEY

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert KEKKO FORNARELLI TRIO a Barcelona Wednesday 12 December 2018

Concert KEKKO FORNARELLI TRIO a Barcelona

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
WEDNESDAY -DJ MASTIE Wednesday 12 December 2018

WEDNESDAY -DJ MASTIE

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
JUEVES - BCN OR DIE Thursday 13 December 2018

JUEVES - BCN OR DIE

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert COSMOSOUL a Barcelona Saturday 15 December 2018

Concert COSMOSOUL a Barcelona

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió Flavio Rodriguez Bday Bash! a Barcelona Saturday 15 December 2018

Sessió Flavio Rodriguez Bday Bash! a Barcelona

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert MAGNOLIA a Barcelona Sunday 16 December 2018

Concert MAGNOLIA a Barcelona

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb JAZZ STANDARS a Barcelona Monday 17 December 2018

Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb JAZZ STANDARS a Barcelona

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
LUNES - DJ YODA Monday 17 December 2018

LUNES - DJ YODA

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 23:55 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert HORACIO FUMERO & PEDRO JAVIER GONZÁLEZ a Barcelona Tuesday 18 December 2018

Concert HORACIO FUMERO & PEDRO JAVIER GONZÁLEZ a Barcelona

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert PAUL STOCKER, JULIAN VAUGHN & PAUL STOUTHAMER a Barcelona Wednesday 19 December 2018

Concert PAUL STOCKER, JULIAN VAUGHN & PAUL STOUTHAMER a Barcelona

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert GEMMA ABRIÉ QUARTET a Barcelona Friday 21 December 2018

Concert GEMMA ABRIÉ QUARTET a Barcelona

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert THE SECRET INVESTMENTS N’ COMPANY a Barcelona Saturday 22 December 2018

Concert THE SECRET INVESTMENTS N’ COMPANY a Barcelona

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert TONIA RICHARDSON a Barcelona Saturday 22 December 2018

Concert TONIA RICHARDSON a Barcelona

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert BARCELONA BIG BLUES BAND feat. AGUSTI BURRIEL a Barcelona Sunday 23 December 2018

Concert BARCELONA BIG BLUES BAND feat. AGUSTI BURRIEL a Barcelona

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb JOAN CASARES QUARTET a Barcelona Monday 24 December 2018

Concert JAMBOREE JAM amb JOAN CASARES QUARTET a Barcelona

Mon 24 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Jamboree Jam (Barcelona) From Monday 19 November to Monday 24 December 2018

Jamboree Jam (Barcelona)

Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert JOAN CHAMORRO 'SAXOPHONE MOSAIC’ a Barcelona Friday 28 December 2018

Concert JOAN CHAMORRO 'SAXOPHONE MOSAIC’ a Barcelona

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ YODA & DJ MULY a Barcelona Saturday 29 December 2018

Sessió DJ YODA & DJ MULY a Barcelona

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 00:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert ÈLIA BASTIDA 'THE MAGIC SOUND OF VIOLIN’ a Barcelona Saturday 29 December 2018

Concert ÈLIA BASTIDA 'THE MAGIC SOUND OF VIOLIN’ a Barcelona

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Concert DANI BARALDÉS GUITAR PARTY a Barcelona Sunday 30 December 2018

Concert DANI BARALDÉS GUITAR PARTY a Barcelona

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 20:00 Jamboree, Barcelona
Sessió DJ STILE a Barcelona Monday 19 and Tuesday 1 January 2019

Sessió DJ STILE a Barcelona

Jamboree, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Jamboree





You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

parties hip hop barcelona

  

concert venues ciutat vella

  

going out thursday barcelona

  

parties barcelona

  

  • more »