Wednesday 18 September 2024:
Full Party Wednesday 18 September 2024

Wed 18 Sep 2024 - Opium Mar, Barcelona

From Wednesday 24 April to Wednesday 25 September 2024:
Watch This Space . Free Improv Jam in English . Wednesday From Wednesday 24 April to Wednesday 25 September 2024

The Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona
Barcelona that Follows the Fun!
We offer the chance for you to get involved in improvisation every week
... > Our shows are mostly in English, but our regular Wednesday nights at The Comedy Clubhouse will also... feature Spanglish nights too!
Every Wednesday Show starts at 7:30pm (doors are open at 7pm so you can... Clubhouse - Barcelona´s dedicated English Comedy Club.
At The Comedy Clubhouse we're committed to

From Tuesday 3 September to Sunday 29 September 2024:

From Wednesday 4 September to Sunday 29 September 2024:

From Wednesday 18 September to Sunday 20 October 2024:

From Wednesday 18 September to Sunday 3 November 2024:

From Saturday 14 September to Friday 20 December 2024:

From Saturday 20 April to Monday 30 December 2024:

From Saturday 20 April to Tuesday 31 December 2024:

From Wednesday 24 April to Wednesday 15 January 2025:
Metamorfosis Night of Tongues Open mic From Wednesday 24 April to Wednesday 15 January 2025

Teatro Metamorfosis, Barcelona
, Spanish and Italian all included in one ticket! Come to have fun with us and practice your language skills
... good company? With just one ticket you can drop in and off to the shows that you like more!
We are






Sorted by: