This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatreneu




C/ Terol, 26


Barcelona (Gràcia)



Go to Map


Teatreneu




+ See more at http://www.teatreneu.com

Teatreneu

Find out the event agenda of Teatreneu that has 11 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ Terol, 26 in Barcelona, Gràcia. Get the directions and the map here.

La Final (Barcelona) Friday 30 July 2021

La Final (Barcelona)

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 20:00 Teatreneu, Barcelona
Magias para normales (Barcelona) Saturday 31 July 2021

Magias para normales (Barcelona)

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 17:30 Teatreneu, Barcelona
Xenologia (Barcelona) From Monday 26 July to Wednesday 4 August 2021

Xenologia (Barcelona)

Teatreneu, Barcelona
Impro Show (Barcelona) From Saturday 24 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Impro Show (Barcelona)

Teatreneu, Barcelona
El Patufet (Barcelona) From Sunday 5 September to Sunday 26 September 2021

El Patufet (Barcelona)

Teatreneu, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatreneu





You can also be interested in...


theatres gràcia

  

tickets

  

going out

  

comedy barcelona september 2021

  

tickets tonight barcelona

  

  • more »