Tuesday 16 July 2024:
Ladies Night Tuesday 16 July 2024

Tue 16 Jul 2024 - Opium Mar, Barcelona
Concierto El Kanka en Barcelona Tuesday 16 July 2024

Tue 16 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona

Monday 15 and Tuesday 16 July 2024:

From Thursday 27 June to Sunday 21 July 2024:

From Saturday 13 July to Tuesday 23 July 2024:

From Wednesday 3 July to Friday 26 July 2024:

From Tuesday 2 July to Saturday 27 July 2024:

From Friday 28 June to Sunday 28 July 2024:

From Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 30 July 2024:
Fat Goose . Open Mic Comedy in English . Tuesday From Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 30 July 2024

The Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona
Fat Goose Open Mic Late night English open mic in the heart of Barcelona every Tuesday at 10pm... Cullen and Ewan May.
Every Tuesday Show starts at 10pm (come early to grab a drink and find your seat... )
Tickets: 4 euros online, 5 euros at the door
Language: English
Come early to grab a drink... ? At The Comedy Clubhouse - Barcelona´s dedicated English Comedy Club.
At The Comedy Clubhouse we

From Wednesday 26 June to Wednesday 31 July 2024:






Sorted by: