Thursday 18 July 2024:
Ocean Beats Thursday 18 July 2024

Thu 18 Jul 2024 - Opium Mar, Barcelona
Concierto Diana Krall en Barcelona Thursday 18 July 2024

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona

From Thursday 25 April to Thursday 18 July 2024:
Typical Adult Behavior . Improv Comedy in English . Thursday From Thursday 25 April to Thursday 18 July 2024

The Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona
Thursday Show at 8pm (come early to grab a drink and find your seat!)
Tickets: 8 euros online, 7 euro
... Typical Adult Behavior Improv Barcelona´s newest English improv comedy show! Come see an action... put together the best improv comedians in Barcelona who make up Typical Adult Behavior!
Every... group discount (4+), 10 euro door tickets
Language: English
Come early to grab a drink. We have

Thursday 18 and Friday 19 July 2024:

From Thursday 27 June to Sunday 21 July 2024:

From Saturday 13 July to Tuesday 23 July 2024:

From Wednesday 3 July to Friday 26 July 2024:

From Tuesday 2 July to Saturday 27 July 2024:

From Friday 28 June to Sunday 28 July 2024:






Sorted by: