Sunday 29 September 2024:
Mandrake Sunday 29 September 2024

Sun 29 Sep 2024 - Opium Mar, Barcelona

From Wednesday 4 September to Sunday 29 September 2024:

From Tuesday 3 September to Sunday 29 September 2024:

Thursday 25 and Sunday 29 September 2024:

From Thursday 19 September to Sunday 13 October 2024:

From Wednesday 18 September to Sunday 20 October 2024:

From Sunday 21 April to Sunday 15 December 2024:
SUNDAY JAM SESSION - VELVET ROOM BARCELONA From Sunday 21 April to Sunday 15 December 2024

Velvet Room, Barcelona
If you are a lover of Jazz, why don’t you join our Jam session from 20:00, lead by the fabulous trio Sergio Mesa, Fran Asensio, and James Sedgwick, 3 unique and diverse artists with many years of experience entertaining crowds worldwide.
INCLUDED 1 CAVA - WINE BEER OR SOFT DRINK
We look forward to enjoying the night with you!


From Saturday 14 September to Friday 20 December 2024:

From Friday 19 April to Monday 30 December 2024:

From Friday 19 April to Tuesday 31 December 2024:






Sorted by: