This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Liceu




La Rambla, 51


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Liceu




Teatre Liceu

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Liceu that has 26 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at La Rambla, 51 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Rambla Catalunya, Barri Gòtic.

Concurs Tenor Viñas: Prova final Friday 24 January 2020

Concurs Tenor Viñas: Prova final

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 15:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Los Secretos . GUITAR FESTIVAL 2020 Saturday 25 January 2020

Los Secretos . GUITAR FESTIVAL 2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 21:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Concurs Tenor Viñas: concert final Sunday 26 January 2020

Concurs Tenor Viñas: concert final

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 18:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Els músics de Bremen From Sunday 26 January to Sunday 2 February 2020

Els músics de Bremen

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Aida From Thursday 23 January to Sunday 2 February 2020

Aida

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Diàlegs de Tirant i Carmesina From Thursday 13 February to Saturday 15 February 2020

Diàlegs de Tirant i Carmesina

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Tequila - Suite Festival Friday 21 February 2020

Tequila - Suite Festival

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 21:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Vanesa Martín . 21È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI Wednesday 26 February 2020

Vanesa Martín . 21È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI

Wed 26 Feb 2020, 21:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona

"Resurrecció" Mahler, simfonia núm. 2

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 17:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Off Liceu-Diàlegs musicals (Barcelona) Friday 6 March 2020

Off Liceu-Diàlegs musicals (Barcelona)

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Off Liceu-Diàlegs musicals (Barcelona) Friday 20 March 2020

Off Liceu-Diàlegs musicals (Barcelona)

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
El monstre al laberint From Tuesday 24 March to Thursday 2 April 2020

El monstre al laberint

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Lohengrin From Thursday 19 March to Sunday 5 April 2020

Lohengrin

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Giselle d'Akram Khan From Wednesday 22 April to Saturday 25 April 2020

Giselle d'Akram Khan

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
La clemenza di Tito From Wednesday 19 February to Wednesday 29 April 2020

La clemenza di Tito

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Semiramide V.C. Thursday 30 and Sunday 3 May 2020

Semiramide V.C.

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
L'esclat De La Música De Cambra From Friday 7 February to Monday 11 May 2020

L'esclat De La Música De Cambra

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Pastora Soler - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona) Friday 15 May 2020

Pastora Soler - 21o Festival Mil.lenni (Barcelona)

Fri 15 May 2020, 21:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Especial 20è aniversari: concert Juan Diego Flórez Thursday 21 May 2020

Especial 20è aniversari: concert Juan Diego Flórez

Thu 21 May 2020, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Alcione From Saturday 16 May to Saturday 23 May 2020

Alcione

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Off Liceu-Diàlegs musicals (Barcelona) Friday 29 May 2020

Off Liceu-Diàlegs musicals (Barcelona)

Fri 29 May 2020, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Carmen From Monday 8 June to Monday 22 June 2020

Carmen

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
De Scheherezade A Yo, Carmen From Friday 3 July to Sunday 5 July 2020

De Scheherezade A Yo, Carmen

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Il barbiere di Siviglia From Tuesday 21 July to Sunday 2 August 2020

Il barbiere di Siviglia

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Liceu





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

theatre barcelona

  

gigs barcelona

  

live music

  

  • more »