This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Liceu




La Rambla, 51


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Liceu




Teatre Liceu

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Liceu that has 25 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at La Rambla, 51 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Rambla Catalunya, Barri Gòtic.

Conte de Nadal de Charles Dickens Saturday 22 December 2018

Conte de Nadal de Charles Dickens

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 12:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
L'italiana in Algeri (Barcelona) From Monday 17 December to Sunday 23 December 2018

L'italiana in Algeri (Barcelona)

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
La petita flauta mágica (Barcelona) From Sunday 23 December to Sunday 20 January 2019

La petita flauta mágica (Barcelona)

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Concert final Viñas (Barcelona) Sunday 27 January 2019

Concert final Viñas (Barcelona)

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 18:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Madama Butterfly (Barcelona) From Saturday 12 January to Tuesday 29 January 2019

Madama Butterfly (Barcelona)

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
L'enigma di Lea (Barcelona) From Saturday 9 February to Wednesday 13 February 2019

L'enigma di Lea (Barcelona)

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
SAU30 . 20È FESTIVAL DEL MIL.LENNI Friday 1 March 2019

SAU30 . 20È FESTIVAL DEL MIL.LENNI

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 21:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Estrella Morente - Guitar BCN Festival 2019 (Barcelona) Sunday 3 March 2019

Estrella Morente - Guitar BCN Festival 2019 (Barcelona)

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Hamlet V.C (Barcelona) Thursday 7 and Sunday 10 March 2019

Hamlet V.C (Barcelona)

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Iréne Theorin . Barcelona obertura Spring Festival Thursday 14 March 2019

Iréne Theorin . Barcelona obertura Spring Festival

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Rodelinda (Barcelona) From Saturday 2 March to Friday 15 March 2019

Rodelinda (Barcelona)

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Desperate Lovers (Barcelona) Saturday 6 April 2019

Desperate Lovers (Barcelona)

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Els músics de Bremen (Barcelona) From Sunday 7 April to Sunday 14 April 2019

Els músics de Bremen (Barcelona)

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
La Gioconda (Barcelona) From Monday 1 April to Monday 15 April 2019

La Gioconda (Barcelona)

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Andrés Calamaro - Guitar BCN Festival 2019 (Barcelona) Wednesday 15 May 2019

Andrés Calamaro - Guitar BCN Festival 2019 (Barcelona)

Wed 15 May 2019, 21:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
AGRIPPINA V.C. BARCELONA Saturday 18 May 2019

AGRIPPINA V.C. BARCELONA

Sat 18 May 2019, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Les pêcheurs de perles (Barcelona) From Monday 13 May to Saturday 25 May 2019

Les pêcheurs de perles (Barcelona)

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
IT Dansa BARCELONA Sunday 19 and Saturday 25 May 2019

IT Dansa BARCELONA

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Ismael Serrano - Guitar BCN Festival 2019 (Barcelona) Tuesday 18 June 2019

Ismael Serrano - Guitar BCN Festival 2019 (Barcelona)

Tue 18 Jun 2019, 21:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Tosca (Barcelona) From Sunday 9 June to Friday 28 June 2019

Tosca (Barcelona)

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
L'anell sense paraules (Barcelona) Thursday 25 July 2019

L'anell sense paraules (Barcelona)

Thu 25 Jul 2019, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
LUISA MILLER BARCELONA From Sunday 14 July to Saturday 27 July 2019

LUISA MILLER BARCELONA

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Zaguán & Alento-BNE BARCELONA From Wednesday 31 July to Saturday 3 August 2019

Zaguán & Alento-BNE BARCELONA

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
DÚO DINÁMICO Wednesday 9 October 2019

DÚO DINÁMICO

Wed 9 Oct 2019, 19:30 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Liceu





You can also be interested in...


theatres ciutat vella

  

live music barcelona

  

comedy

  

going out

  

theatre plays barcelona

  

  • more »