This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatre Liceu




La Rambla, 51


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Liceu




Teatre Liceu

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Liceu that has 26 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at La Rambla, 51 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Rambla Catalunya, Barri Gòtic.

Don Pasquale From Thursday 6 October to Sunday 9 October 2022

Don Pasquale

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Concert Cecilia Bartoli Saturday 29 October 2022

Concert Cecilia Bartoli

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 19:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Els músics de Bremen Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 November 2022

Els músics de Bremen

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Il trovatore From Thursday 27 October to Tuesday 8 November 2022

Il trovatore

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Concert Davidsen. Meier i Theorin Sunday 13 November 2022

Concert Davidsen. Meier i Theorin

Sun 13 Nov 2022, 17:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
El conte de nadal de Charles Dickens Sunday 11 December 2022

El conte de nadal de Charles Dickens

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 11:30 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Il trittico From Sunday 27 November to Thursday 15 December 2022

Il trittico

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Niña Pastori - 54 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona (Barcelona) Monday 26 December 2022

Niña Pastori - 54 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona (Barcelona)

Mon 26 Dec 2022, 21:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Miguel Poveda - 54 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona (Barcelona) Tuesday 27 December 2022

Miguel Poveda - 54 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona (Barcelona)

Tue 27 Dec 2022, 21:30 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
La cuina de Rossini From Sunday 8 January to Saturday 21 January 2023

La cuina de Rossini

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Tosca From Wednesday 4 January to Saturday 21 January 2023

Tosca

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Concurs tenor Viñas: prova final Friday 27 January 2023

Concurs tenor Viñas: prova final

Fri 27 Jan 2023, 15:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Concurs tenor Viñas: concert final Sunday 29 January 2023

Concurs tenor Viñas: concert final

Sun 29 Jan 2023, 18:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Jungle book reimagined From Wednesday 25 January to Monday 30 January 2023

Jungle book reimagined

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Alcina Friday 17 February 2023

Alcina

Fri 17 Feb 2023, 19:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
La petita flauta màgica Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 February 2023

La petita flauta màgica

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Macbeth From Thursday 16 February to Friday 3 March 2023

Macbeth

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
7 deaths of Maria Callas From Thursday 9 March to Saturday 11 March 2023

7 deaths of Maria Callas

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Trencanous-Jazz Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 March 2023

Trencanous-Jazz

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Alexina B. From Saturday 18 March to Wednesday 22 March 2023

Alexina B.

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Recital Sara Blanch i Xabier Anduaga Friday 24 March 2023

Recital Sara Blanch i Xabier Anduaga

Fri 24 Mar 2023, 19:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Els madrigals de Monteverdi Friday 14 April 2023

Els madrigals de Monteverdi

Fri 14 Apr 2023, 20:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Miralls From Sunday 13 November to Sunday 16 April 2023

Miralls

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
La nit de Sant Joan Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 April 2023

La nit de Sant Joan

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Manon From Thursday 20 April to Wednesday 3 May 2023

Manon

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
La barcarola From Saturday 13 May to Saturday 20 May 2023

La barcarola

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Liceu




  • more »