This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Liceu




La Rambla, 51


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatre Liceu




Teatre Liceu

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Liceu that has 8 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at La Rambla, 51 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Rambla Catalunya, Barri Gòtic.

Anna Netrebko - Jour et nuit (Barcelona) Wednesday 27 January 2021

Anna Netrebko - Jour et nuit (Barcelona)

Wed 27 Jan 2021, 19:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Els músics de Bremen Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 January 2021

Els músics de Bremen

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Les contes d'Hoffmann From Tuesday 26 January to Monday 1 February 2021

Les contes d'Hoffmann

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Platée de Jean-Philippe Rameau Sunday 7 February 2021

Platée de Jean-Philippe Rameau

Sun 7 Feb 2021, 19:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Solstice From Saturday 6 February to Tuesday 9 February 2021

Solstice

Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Dúo Dinámico en Barcelona (Barcelona) Thursday 17 June 2021

Dúo Dinámico en Barcelona (Barcelona)

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 20:30 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona
Pastora Soler . 21È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI Sunday 17 October 2021

Pastora Soler . 21È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:00 Teatre Liceu, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Teatre Liceu





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

things to do

  

venues ciutat vella

  

theatre shows barcelona january 2021

  

going out barcelona february 2021

  

  • more »