Monday 20 May 2024:
Blackout Mondays Monday 20 May 2024

Mon 20 May 2024 - Opium Mar, Barcelona
Tate McRae - THINK LATER TOUR Monday 20 May 2024

Mon 20 May 2024, 21:00 - Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

From Saturday 20 April to Monday 20 May 2024:

From Friday 3 May to Tuesday 21 May 2024:

From Wednesday 15 May to Tuesday 21 May 2024:

From Saturday 20 April to Sunday 26 May 2024:

From Saturday 20 April to Friday 31 May 2024:

From Wednesday 8 May to Sunday 2 June 2024:

From Monday 22 April to Monday 29 July 2024:
Sh*tty M*c . Stand-Up Comedy in English . Monday From Monday 22 April to Monday 29 July 2024

The Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona
Sh*tty Mic The best sh*ttiest English mic in all of Barcelona where anyone can try out new jokes
... Instagram for updates and to perform.
Every Monday
Show starts at 10pm (come early to get a drink... Comedy Clubhouse - Barcelona´s dedicated English Comedy Club.
At The Comedy Clubhouse we're committed... ? We run 20+ different shows a week of all different types and have had massive stars like Louis CK






Sorted by: