This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sant Jordi Club




Passeig Olimpic, 5


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Sant Jordi Club




Sant Jordi Club

Find out the event agenda of Sant Jordi Club that has 21 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Passeig Olimpic, 5 in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Bring me the horizon A day to remember Friday 4 February 2022

Bring me the horizon A day to remember

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 00:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Maka Detrás de esta gira hay un flamenco Saturday 12 February 2022

Maka Detrás de esta gira hay un flamenco

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 20:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Bullet For My Valentine Saturday 19 February 2022

Bullet For My Valentine

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 00:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Sen Serna Saturday 5 March 2022

Sen Serna

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 19:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Ojete Calor Guitar Bcn 2022 Saturday 12 March 2022

Ojete Calor Guitar Bcn 2022

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Franz Ferdinand Hits to the head tour Tuesday 15 March 2022

Franz Ferdinand Hits to the head tour

Tue 15 Mar 2022, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Tash Sultana Terra Firma Thursday 17 March 2022

Tash Sultana Terra Firma

Thu 17 Mar 2022, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Carlos Sadness Guitar Bcn 22 Friday 18 March 2022

Carlos Sadness Guitar Bcn 22

Fri 18 Mar 2022, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Helloween United Forces Tour 2022 Saturday 9 April 2022

Helloween United Forces Tour 2022

Sat 9 Apr 2022, 19:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Els Catarres Cruïlla Primavera Friday 22 April 2022

Els Catarres Cruïlla Primavera

Fri 22 Apr 2022, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Fangoria Festival Mil.lenni Saturday 23 April 2022

Fangoria Festival Mil.lenni

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 19:30 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Conan Gray EU/UK Tour 2022 Friday 20 May 2022

Conan Gray EU/UK Tour 2022

Fri 20 May 2022, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Hijos de la Ruina Saturday 21 May 2022

Hijos de la Ruina

Sat 21 May 2022, 21:30 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Ru Paul´s Drag Race Werq the World Friday 3 June 2022

Ru Paul´s Drag Race Werq the World

Fri 3 Jun 2022, 20:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Russ Shake the Globe tour Tuesday 27 September 2022

Russ Shake the Globe tour

Tue 27 Sep 2022, 19:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Resurrection Fest: Arch Enemy, Behemoth, Carcass, Unto Others Aplazado! Sunday 9 October 2022

Resurrection Fest: Arch Enemy, Behemoth, Carcass, Unto Others Aplazado!

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 18:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
The Black Crowes Aplazado Sunday 16 October 2022

The Black Crowes Aplazado

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Ayax Juglar del Siglo XXI Friday 21 October 2022

Ayax Juglar del Siglo XXI

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 19:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona
Dorian Cruïlla de Tardor Saturday 26 November 2022

Dorian Cruïlla de Tardor

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 21:00 Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Sant Jordi Club





You can also be interested in...


venues barcelona

  

going out barcelona march 2022

  

shows barcelona february 2022

  

live music barcelona march 2022

  

music events flamenco barcelona

  

  • more »