This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 15 September 2018:
Fiesta de la cumbia 3 Saturday 15 September 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 21:00 - DiOBAR, Barcelona

Friday 19 October 2018:
Clara Peya + Paula Grande Friday 19 October 2018

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 20:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday 27 October 2018:

Sunday 2 December 2018:
Delinquent Habits en Barcelona Sunday 2 December 2018

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Boveda, Barcelona

Thursday 20 December 2018:
Melendi Thursday 20 December 2018

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday 29 December 2018:

Saturday 9 March 2019:
J Dose & Alber Stewar + Band en Barcelona Saturday 9 March 2019

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 21:00 - Almo2Bar, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music rap in Barcelona:  

live music gospel barcelona

  

live music salsa barcelona

  

live music jazz barcelona

  

tickets barcelona

  

tickets

  

  • more »