This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Live Music


Friday 6 December 2019:
PATREEK KUHAD Friday 6 December 2019

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 00:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 7 December 2019:
DANO Saturday 7 December 2019

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 20:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
ECLIPSE Saturday 7 December 2019

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 8 December 2019:
EL MÓN MÀGIC DE DISNEY Sunday 8 December 2019

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 11:30 - Auditori, Barcelona

Tuesday 10 December 2019:
L’OCTET DE SCHUBERT Tuesday 10 December 2019

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 20:00 - Auditori, Barcelona
MIGUEL POVEDA Tuesday 10 December 2019

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 21:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Wednesday 11 December 2019:
LIQUID TRIO + LOUISIANA VARIATIONS Wednesday 11 December 2019

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 20:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Thursday 12 December 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »