This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Featured Live Music


Thursday 2 February 2023:
PAULA CENDEJAS Thursday 2 February 2023

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 20:45 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
EZRA COLLECTIVE Thursday 2 February 2023

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 19:45 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 3 February 2023:
MALDITA NEREA Friday 3 February 2023

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
DEATHSTARS + artista invitado Friday 3 February 2023

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
EQVVS LACRIMA & Guests + Yereh Yebadi Friday 3 February 2023

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 5 February 2023:
IMONOLITH + ASCEND THE HOLLOW Sunday 5 February 2023

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona
BELÉN AGUILERA - SUPERPOP TOUR PT.2 Sunday 5 February 2023

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Tuesday 7 February 2023:

Thursday 9 February 2023:
Panda Bear & Sonic Boom + Magia Bruta Thursday 9 February 2023

Thu 9 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 10 February 2023:
DELIRIUM TREMENS + UNIDAD ALAVESA Friday 10 February 2023

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »