This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sidecar




Plaça Reial, 7


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Sidecar




Sidecar

Find out the event agenda of Sidecar that has 34 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 7 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Rambla Catalunya, Barrio Gótico.

Femclub #5: w/ Festival Seco | Alicia Carrera + LVCHA Thursday 21 February 2019

Femclub #5: w/ Festival Seco | Alicia Carrera + LVCHA

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
Deke Dickerson & The Sex-Phonics + Suzy & los Quattro Thursday 21 February 2019

Deke Dickerson & The Sex-Phonics + Suzy & los Quattro

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: LUIS LE NUIT Friday 22 February 2019

BAR DEL SIDECAR: LUIS LE NUIT

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: GATO + INDIES CABREADOS DJS Friday 22 February 2019

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: GATO + INDIES CABREADOS DJS

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
THE FAIM Friday 22 February 2019

THE FAIM

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
DELORENTOS Saturday 23 February 2019

DELORENTOS

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + NACHO RUIZ DJ Saturday 23 February 2019

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + NACHO RUIZ DJ

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
FÚRIAQUEER X Sunday 24 February 2019

FÚRIAQUEER X

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 18:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
Bar del Sidecar: PAXKAL IRIGOYEN Wednesday 27 February 2019

Bar del Sidecar: PAXKAL IRIGOYEN

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 20:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
SID’S SEED + PINPILINPUSSIES + COHERENCE Thursday 28 February 2019

SID’S SEED + PINPILINPUSSIES + COHERENCE

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND Friday 1 March 2019

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
Bar del Sidecar: ELLA ELLA Friday 1 March 2019

Bar del Sidecar: ELLA ELLA

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND Saturday 2 March 2019

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
VIVEN + ELLA LA RABIA + CATORCE Saturday 2 March 2019

VIVEN + ELLA LA RABIA + CATORCE

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
JACOBO SERRA Friday 8 March 2019

JACOBO SERRA

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
THE REBELS + GYOZA + SMOKERS DIE YOUNG Saturday 9 March 2019

THE REBELS + GYOZA + SMOKERS DIE YOUNG

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
TOY Friday 15 March 2019

TOY

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
AZUCARILLO KINGS 16/03 Saturday 16 March 2019

AZUCARILLO KINGS 16/03

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 21:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
MANUEL GARCÍA Wednesday 20 March 2019

MANUEL GARCÍA

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
PABLO UND DESTRUKTION (Solo show) Thursday 21 March 2019

PABLO UND DESTRUKTION (Solo show)

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
ALFENIC Friday 29 March 2019

ALFENIC

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
AZUCARILLO KINGS Saturday 30 March 2019

AZUCARILLO KINGS

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 21:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
Bar del Sidecar: EX-COLORADO Wednesday 3 April 2019

Bar del Sidecar: EX-COLORADO

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 20:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
GPS presenta: CRUDO PIMIENTO Friday 5 April 2019

GPS presenta: CRUDO PIMIENTO

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
VEGA Saturday 6 April 2019

VEGA

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
WE ARE IMPALA + Golíat Friday 12 April 2019

WE ARE IMPALA + Golíat

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
GPS presenta: ESJAVA + Alcarabanda Saturday 13 April 2019

GPS presenta: ESJAVA + Alcarabanda

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
EXUMER Sunday 14 April 2019

EXUMER

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 19:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
XENON - SUBZE | BARCELONA Saturday 20 April 2019

XENON - SUBZE | BARCELONA

Sat 20 Apr 2019, 20:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
EMILY BURNS Thursday 25 April 2019

EMILY BURNS

Thu 25 Apr 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
MOVES + RAMÓN ARAGALL Thursday 2 May 2019

MOVES + RAMÓN ARAGALL

Thu 2 May 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
EL CARIBEFUNK Tuesday 7 May 2019

EL CARIBEFUNK

Tue 7 May 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
ESCUCHANDO ELEFANTES Friday 24 May 2019

ESCUCHANDO ELEFANTES

Fri 24 May 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
EMBUSTEROS Saturday 25 May 2019

EMBUSTEROS

Sat 25 May 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Sidecar





You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

going out thursday barcelona

  

shows electronica barcelona

  

parties electronica barcelona

  

whats on barcelona

  

  • more »