This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sidecar




Plaça Reial, 7


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Sidecar




Sidecar

Find out the event agenda of Sidecar that has 46 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 7 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Rambla Catalunya, Barrio Gótico.

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + MONRAKER Saturday 15 December 2018

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + MONRAKER

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: HANAKITO Saturday 15 December 2018

BAR DEL SIDECAR: HANAKITO

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
PET FENNEC + Coherence Saturday 15 December 2018

PET FENNEC + Coherence

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: ALBERT FREIXAS Saturday 15 December 2018

BAR DEL SIDECAR: ALBERT FREIXAS

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 20:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
LAS LIGAS MENORES + CARIÑO Sunday 16 December 2018

LAS LIGAS MENORES + CARIÑO

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 20:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
S-RAYS with Clara Rigby DJ Wednesday 19 December 2018

S-RAYS with Clara Rigby DJ

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
S-RAYS with Clara Rigby DJ Thursday 20 December 2018

S-RAYS with Clara Rigby DJ

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
Bar del Sidecar: BRAVE COAST DJS Thursday 20 December 2018

Bar del Sidecar: BRAVE COAST DJS

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
THE TRANSISTOR ARKESTRA + THE BIRD YELLOW + BANANI Thursday 20 December 2018

THE TRANSISTOR ARKESTRA + THE BIRD YELLOW + BANANI

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
10è Aniversari Festival Mirallsonor Thursday 20 December 2018

10è Aniversari Festival Mirallsonor

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: DJs NACHO RUIZ + GATO Friday 21 December 2018

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: DJs NACHO RUIZ + GATO

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: DJ LOUIE Friday 21 December 2018

BAR DEL SIDECAR: DJ LOUIE

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
OPATOV + BRUISES Friday 21 December 2018

OPATOV + BRUISES

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + ALBERTCODE DJ Saturday 22 December 2018

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + ALBERTCODE DJ

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: Robert Martex Saturday 22 December 2018

BAR DEL SIDECAR: Robert Martex

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
SERCH + DEXIST + THE POLAR TREE Saturday 22 December 2018

SERCH + DEXIST + THE POLAR TREE

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
SOULTRAIN CHRISTMAS ALLNIGHTER Tuesday 25 December 2018

SOULTRAIN CHRISTMAS ALLNIGHTER

Tue 25 Dec 2018, 18:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: DJ MINA Tuesday 25 December 2018

BAR DEL SIDECAR: DJ MINA

Tue 25 Dec 2018, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
HCXC: The Lizards + Bad Mongos + The Capaces Thursday 27 December 2018

HCXC: The Lizards + Bad Mongos + The Capaces

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: BARBACOA Friday 28 December 2018

BAR DEL SIDECAR: BARBACOA

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
BRIGHTON 64 Friday 28 December 2018

BRIGHTON 64

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 22:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: DJs NACHO RUIZ + GATO Friday 28 December 2018

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: DJs NACHO RUIZ + GATO

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: EL JUKEBOX DE EVRIPIDIS Friday 28 December 2018

BAR DEL SIDECAR: EL JUKEBOX DE EVRIPIDIS

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 22:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + FRESO Saturday 29 December 2018

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + FRESO

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
CAP D’ANY AL SIDECAR: TOP SECRET!! Monday 31 December 2018

CAP D’ANY AL SIDECAR: TOP SECRET!!

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
SINCIDERS Saturday 5 January 2019

SINCIDERS

Sat 5 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
MORNING DRIVERS + Tyco Brae Friday 11 January 2019

MORNING DRIVERS + Tyco Brae

Fri 11 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
IRATXO Friday 18 January 2019

IRATXO

Fri 18 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
LAND OF COCONUTS Saturday 19 January 2019

LAND OF COCONUTS

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
MARIO DÍAZ Friday 25 January 2019

MARIO DÍAZ

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
TRAJANO! + PARANORMALES Saturday 26 January 2019

TRAJANO! + PARANORMALES

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
JOSHUA HYSLOP Sunday 27 January 2019

JOSHUA HYSLOP

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 20:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
MICAH P. HINSON Tuesday 29 January 2019

MICAH P. HINSON

Tue 29 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
AVSTRAL Thursday 31 January 2019

AVSTRAL

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
MEDUSA BOX + THE ROYAL FLASH Friday 1 February 2019

MEDUSA BOX + THE ROYAL FLASH

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
MODELO DE RESPUESTA POLAR Saturday 2 February 2019

MODELO DE RESPUESTA POLAR

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
Quentin Gas y Los Zingaros Barcelona Sala Sidecar Friday 8 February 2019

Quentin Gas y Los Zingaros Barcelona Sala Sidecar

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
TACHENKO Saturday 9 February 2019

TACHENKO

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
CONAN+BAST Saturday 16 February 2019

CONAN+BAST

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
The FAIM Friday 22 February 2019

The FAIM

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 21:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
DELORENTOS Saturday 23 February 2019

DELORENTOS

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
JACOBO SERRA Friday 8 March 2019

JACOBO SERRA

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
THE REBELS + GYOZA + SMOKERS DIE YOUNG Saturday 9 March 2019

THE REBELS + GYOZA + SMOKERS DIE YOUNG

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
TOY Friday 15 March 2019

TOY

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
EMBUSTEROS EN BARCELONA Saturday 25 May 2019

EMBUSTEROS EN BARCELONA

Sat 25 May 2019, 20:00 Sidecar, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Sidecar





You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

parties hip hop barcelona

  

venues plaça reial

  

live music hip hop barcelona

  

events rnb barcelona

  

  • more »