This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sidecar




Plaça Reial, 7


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Sidecar




Sidecar

Find out the event agenda of Sidecar that has 44 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 7 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Rambla Catalunya, Barrio Gótico.

FRENTE CUMBIERO Wednesday 24 October 2018

FRENTE CUMBIERO

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
SWEAT: DJ SETAQUEHABLA + DJ POORLAN Thursday 25 October 2018

SWEAT: DJ SETAQUEHABLA + DJ POORLAN

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 23:55 Sidecar, Barcelona
Bar del Sidecar: DJ RÉ! Thursday 25 October 2018

Bar del Sidecar: DJ RÉ!

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 23:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
Jägermusic presenta: SAMXSEN Thursday 25 October 2018

Jägermusic presenta: SAMXSEN

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 22:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
PASAJERO + Fulcanelli Friday 26 October 2018

PASAJERO + Fulcanelli

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: DJs NACHO RUIZ + GATO Friday 26 October 2018

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: DJs NACHO RUIZ + GATO

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: CABIRIA Saturday 27 October 2018

BAR DEL SIDECAR: CABIRIA

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + NACHO RUIZ Saturday 27 October 2018

DANCE TO THE UNDERGROUND: CLARA RIGBY + NACHO RUIZ

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 23:59 Sidecar, Barcelona
AZUCARILLO KINGS Saturday 27 October 2018

AZUCARILLO KINGS

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 22:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
BAR DEL SIDECAR: EL JUKEBOX DE EVRIPIDIS Saturday 27 October 2018

BAR DEL SIDECAR: EL JUKEBOX DE EVRIPIDIS

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 22:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
SOULTRAIN Sunday 28 October 2018

SOULTRAIN

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 18:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
CONNER YOUNGBLOOD + Borifax Monday 29 October 2018

CONNER YOUNGBLOOD + Borifax

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
THAT’S RAD Round 7 Tuesday 30 October 2018

THAT’S RAD Round 7

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 23:55 Sidecar, Barcelona
ANTIKARAOKE HALLOWEEN Wednesday 31 October 2018

ANTIKARAOKE HALLOWEEN

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 22:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
CANCELADO: THE COURTNEYS Friday 2 November 2018

CANCELADO: THE COURTNEYS

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 22:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
MODERN CITY LIMITS + LOS OJOS Saturday 3 November 2018

MODERN CITY LIMITS + LOS OJOS

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
RAEL + Indee Stylla Monday 5 November 2018

RAEL + Indee Stylla

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
SAY SUE ME+ Pinpilinpussies Tuesday 6 November 2018

SAY SUE ME+ Pinpilinpussies

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
JOE CREPÚSCULO (2a FECHA) Wednesday 7 November 2018

JOE CREPÚSCULO (2a FECHA)

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
Jägermusic presenta: Dano + $kyhook + Rico Snchez Thursday 8 November 2018

Jägermusic presenta: Dano + $kyhook + Rico Snchez

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
JOE CREPÚSCULO Friday 9 November 2018

JOE CREPÚSCULO

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
CURTCIRCUIT: MUJERES + Las Ruinas Saturday 10 November 2018

CURTCIRCUIT: MUJERES + Las Ruinas

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
THE CORAL Tuesday 13 November 2018

THE CORAL

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
CHET + INVISIBLE HARVEY Saturday 17 November 2018

CHET + INVISIBLE HARVEY

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
RYLEY WALKER + Andrew Tuttle Monday 19 November 2018

RYLEY WALKER + Andrew Tuttle

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
DEER TICK + Joanna Barbera Tuesday 20 November 2018

DEER TICK + Joanna Barbera

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
VICKY GASTELO Thursday 22 November 2018

VICKY GASTELO

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
LUCY SPRAGGAN Friday 23 November 2018

LUCY SPRAGGAN

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
ELADIO Y LOS SERES QUERIDOS + NIXON Saturday 24 November 2018

ELADIO Y LOS SERES QUERIDOS + NIXON

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
ROSIE CARNEY Wednesday 28 November 2018

ROSIE CARNEY

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
SWEAT presenta: MAVI PHOENIX Thursday 29 November 2018

SWEAT presenta: MAVI PHOENIX

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
THE KVB + Hord Friday 30 November 2018

THE KVB + Hord

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
Aliment, Plataforma y Purgatorii en Barcelona Saturday 1 December 2018

Aliment, Plataforma y Purgatorii en Barcelona

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
GAZ COOMBES Sunday 2 December 2018

GAZ COOMBES

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
AMATRIA Friday 14 December 2018

AMATRIA

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
PET FENNEC Saturday 15 December 2018

PET FENNEC

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
HCXC: The Lizards + Bad Mongos + The Capaces Thursday 27 December 2018

HCXC: The Lizards + Bad Mongos + The Capaces

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
MARIO DÍAZ Friday 25 January 2019

MARIO DÍAZ

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
TRAJANO! + PARANORMALES Saturday 26 January 2019

TRAJANO! + PARANORMALES

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
Joshua Hyslop Sunday 27 January 2019

Joshua Hyslop

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 20:30 Sidecar, Barcelona
MICAH P. HINSON Tuesday 29 January 2019

MICAH P. HINSON

Tue 29 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
MODELO DE RESPUESTA POLAR Saturday 2 February 2019

MODELO DE RESPUESTA POLAR

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
TACHENKO Saturday 9 February 2019

TACHENKO

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
CONAN+BAST Saturday 16 February 2019

CONAN+BAST

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Sidecar





You can also be interested in...


going out gothic quarter

  

going out barcelona

  

night clubs plaça reial

  

live music barcelona

  

events folk barcelona

  

  • more »