Live music funky in Barcelona




Monday 15 July 2024:
Lila Downs & Muchachito Bombo Infierno Monday 15 July 2024

Mon 15 Jul 2024, 19:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Muchachito Bombo Infierno Monday 15 July 2024

Mon 15 Jul 2024, 20:30 - Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Thursday 18 July 2024:
HIT ME! FUNK OPEN SESSION Thursday 18 July 2024

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 22:30 - Marula Cafe, Barcelona

Friday 19 July 2024:
The Monk Friday 19 July 2024

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 22:30 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Saturday 20 July 2024:

Thursday 25 July 2024:
HIT ME! FUNK OPEN SESSION Thursday 25 July 2024

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 22:30 - Marula Cafe, Barcelona

Friday 26 July 2024:
MONICA GREEN Friday 26 July 2024

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 01:00 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona






Sorted by: