This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 20 February 2020:

Friday 21 February 2020:
Lessus Friday 21 February 2020

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Thursday 27 February 2020:

Friday 28 February 2020:
Danny the Lip & the Downlow Friday 28 February 2020

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona
Lettuce en Barcelona Friday 28 February 2020

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 22:00 - La Nau, Barcelona
Music, or (e) all of the above. If you answered "e," then you’re on to the ever-changing musical palette
... . Crushmore and the follow-up to its 2017 live effort, Witches Stew. Recorded at Colorado Sound outside of... funk roots in the Tower of Power like punch of "Ready to Live" (the cover of a song by Cold Blood... successful musician with a number of albums to his credit. "We’re big improvisational music and arts fans

Wednesday 4 March 2020:

Friday 6 March 2020:
A PERMANENT SHADOW Friday 6 March 2020

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Wednesday 11 March 2020:
MARC SOTO Wednesday 11 March 2020

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 22:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Thursday 12 March 2020:
31 FAM + artista convidat - CURTCIRCUIT Thursday 12 March 2020

Thu 12 Mar 2020, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 14 March 2020:
Alex Zayas Saturday 14 March 2020

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music funky in Barcelona:  

tickets

  

live music dance barcelona

  

music venues barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

live music el born

  

  • more »