This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 19 December 2019:
Let´s get it on! Una nit amb Marvin Gaye Thursday 19 December 2019

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 21:00 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Tuesday 24 December 2019:

Tuesday 31 December 2019:

Friday 3 January 2020:
Danny the Lip & the Downlow Friday 3 January 2020

Fri 3 Jan 2020, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Wednesday 22 January 2020:
HAMMOND NIGHT GOES TO MEMPHIS FEAT. THE SHU SHU’S Wednesday 22 January 2020

Jamboree, Barcelona
Dimecres 22 Gener 2020 Dimecres 22 HAMMOND NIGHT GOES TO MEMPHIS FEAT. THE SHU SHU’S Soul / Funk 20:00 22:00 Jamboree Des de 15 Tiquet

Saturday 25 January 2020:
Lessus Saturday 25 January 2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

From Thursday 19 December to Thursday 30 January 2020:

Friday 31 January 2020:

Friday 28 February 2020:
Tombolo! Lettuce en Barcelona Friday 28 February 2020

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 22:00 - La Nau, Barcelona
Music, or (e) all of the above. If you answered "e," then you’re on to the ever-changing musical palette
... . Crushmore and the follow-up to its 2017 live effort, Witches Stew. Recorded at Colorado Sound outside of... funk roots in the Tower of Power like punch of "Ready to Live" (the cover of a song by Cold Blood... successful musician with a number of albums to his credit. "We’re big improvisational music and arts fans

Friday 6 March 2020:
A PERMANENT SHADOW Friday 6 March 2020

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »