Live music experimental in Barcelona



Friday 26 July 2024:
Sofia de Diego Friday 26 July 2024

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 22:30 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Friday 6 September 2024:
Tsunamis Friday 6 September 2024

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 22:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Wednesday 16 October 2024:
Peter Evans Wednesday 16 October 2024

Wed 16 Oct 2024, 19:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Tuesday 29 October 2024:
Caprichos de Apolo presenta Arooj Aftab Tuesday 29 October 2024

Tue 29 Oct 2024, 20:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Wednesday 6 November 2024:
Christian Löffler Wednesday 6 November 2024

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 19:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

From Monday 15 July to Tuesday 24 December 2024:

Saturday 22 March 2025:
Mariam Rezaei Saturday 22 March 2025

Sat 22 Mar 2025, 20:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Sunday 23 March 2025:
Brian Eno Sunday 23 March 2025

Sun 23 Mar 2025, 20:00 - Auditori, Barcelona






Sorted by: